My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Suparat T. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Perfect place for a wonderful holiday !

Perfect place for couple.
7.7
There are so many shops for shopaholics. Have so many things to do in the hotel. Room is large, elegance and got good garden view which is so beautiful. Worth to stay at Venetian hotel.
Wilson H. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Lovely Hotel!!!

swimming pool, big casino, concerts
9.3
nothing much to say other than the best hotel i've ever been to! great facilities and lovely hotel suite for a very good price!
Anna M. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
Romantic place and service is excellent!!

The restaurant in casino is the best!!
7.3
For many years I have been going back and fort in macau there's no other hotel I love to stay but " Venetian hotel" there's no other romantic place for us but this Italian Hotel in macau. Other hotels are nice but Venetian is one of a kind! We will come back And stay again here for the 4th Time around. Rooms are big, all suite, service is great! And the Restaurant is really good! Love to stay again and again!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for a romantic place in macau I suggest Venetian hotel. Restaurant is great and the shopping and everything are here. No need to go Anywhere else. You'll feel like you really are in Venice. Except they talk a lot of Chinese language :) other than that is a 8!
Christopher C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms

Spacious rooms, great shopping center, good accessibility
8.3
the hotel and shopping center are huge, and they are equipped with complete facilities. the rooms are very spacious, and they have a great casino too.
Atthapon K. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2013
Magnificient hotel - Great Staffs

Designs, Grand Canal Shops, Gondola and really really big rooms
9
We had a great time at the hotel. We checked in late on the night and we were offered an upgrade from Royale Suite to Rialto Suites which were twice the size. With the Titanic package we were given the choice of free breakfast or free lunch, we chose buffet lunch at the Fugu Samba (sp?). We are vegetarian and there were many varieties of food on offer, thai vegetarian as well as Indian vegetarian. We didn't have much time so we sped through the titanic exhibition. We also played ice skating, also part of the package. We only stayed one night in Venetian which was the only regret that I have. I would definately go back to Venetian, and preferable for a few more nights
Liew C. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
nice hotel

amazing hotel
8
Kit F. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2013
beautiful but expensive

beautiful, elegant
7.3
the wifi connection is poor and cost expensive the food court is really expensive and bad
Restaurant Tip: the food court is really expensive and bad
Geeta C. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Amazing Hotel with everything in it

Hotel was huge and you get everything under one roof, from food to clothings
9
our stay at Venetian was really very nice. The room we had booked was a Royale Suite. It was really beautiful. we got also the city view.. can see clearly such greenery from our window. we have such a nice time there. we had watched the Exhibition of Titanic, Human Bodies, We rode in to Gondola.. We only stayed there for a night ; Venetian is too huge to capture in one day. would definitely go back again
Shopping Tip: you get almost everything inside the Hotel. from food; Varieties of food to all types of shopping.
Vance S. Couples Sri Lanka, January 6, 2013
Great rooms

The rooms are fantastic
9.3
For a romantic get away the rooms and room service was excellent. The facility has everything you may need. There are fine dining restaurants and a food court for the budget minded as well. The wireless Internet service in the room worked well but was quite expensive. There is no WiFi available outside of the rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a shuttle bus to the Macau Tower. They offer the world's highest bungie jump (765') as well as tower walks and climbs.
Jennifer T. Families with older children Singapore, January 6, 2013
Beautiful Hotel - very classy

Huge room 70 sqm!!! Can easily sleep 4 persons!!!
10
Most rooms in HongKong is under 30 sqm. But rooms at this hotel is generally much bigger. The one i stayed is 70 sqm!!! If you have chosen this room, it can easily accommodate at least 4 persons. Request for 2 twin size beds. Each bed can easily sleeps 2 persons comfortably. Sofa is also huge - can sleeps another person too if u travel in group of 5. Just make sure that 2 persons do the checking into the hotel. Do not check in 5 persons please. Love the toilet as it is separated from the shower, bath tub and basin area making it convenient for sharing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08