Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15170 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15170)
Sort by:
Ailee K. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Enjoyable, fun and easy going

Spacious room with large bed, variety choices of shopping, 24 hours casino
10
It's my second time there because i like the hotel and its everything. So i enjoyed it a lot. There are more shopping arcades in the upper floors now so i could go shopping when i did not feel like staying in the casino. The merchandises were superb too! The hotel also offered a wide variety of food, although i stayed there for so many days, i never ran out of choices on what to eat everyday! Also, it's very convenient to go to the other casinos around with their shuttle bus service provided. I brought friends who were first timer in Macau to go around the city with the shuttle bus service and we had a great time. The room is spacious enough for family of 3 to 4, or friends of 3 to 4, we did not have to book separate rooms and could still enjoy each other's companion. It's the room that made me choose to stay here again. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other friends who intend to visit Macao.
Nalin D. Families with young children Australia, October 7, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

very large and comforable rooms, lots of shops and food court
8
Our stay was excellent, however there was something seriously lacking compared Vegas in all the Macau Hotels, they dont cater for people who like to gamble a little but have fun going to the hotel clubs and bars while there partner may be gambling, there was not a single night club or a decent bar in the whole strip, apparently your Hotel has closed down two clubs for some reason.
Jasim A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 5, 2013
Suberb

Style, very huge, casino
9
Wendy N. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Wonderful relaxing holiday

Didn't need to go any where else
10
The room was fantastic, would highly recommend staying there.
Huang S. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2013
Great hotel and clean room

shuttle bus, overall interior design, nice room
9.7
The room was big and clean. Everyone knows Venetian so I don't need to talk more about the interior. The shopping and food were great. The best thing about Venetian is it offer shuttle buses to a lot of places, however, there are way too many people lining up for the shuttle bus.
Axmund P. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2013
Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Staff, Clean, Location
8.7
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
beautiful room, high standard of equipment

comfort,cleanliness, luxurious.
9.3
Sujalkumar M. Couples India, October 1, 2013
Very relaxing

Big n clean rooms with big bathroom
9.3
Stay was nice good service big n clean rooms We got upgraded to cotai view
Alec H. Couples Canada, October 1, 2013
Great Hotel but too busy with tourist groups

Room, Restaurants, Shopping
7
We were there during the Golden Week. The hotel was large. Unfortunately, it was not a good experience the moment we stepped on the shuttle bus from the ferry terminal: tourists (from a particular country) spitting on the bus, squatting in the parking lot, smoking in waiting areas (e.g. shuttle bus) where there was no smoking allowed, shouting loudly inside the hotel, bumping into us. While this was no fault of the hotel (in fact, the hotel was very nicely decorated and large), unfortunately while we were there we felt like we were in one of HK's wet market (noise level wise). We could breath a sign of relief once we got to our room floor, when it was finally quiet. We managed to also enjoy walking around the hotel around midnight. With that said, our room was great. Wife particularly enjoyed the bathroom with its size. View was amazing - overlooking the mini golf course and cotai strip. We could not go back again for the reasons stated above. We would likely try Galaxy next time as we felt that they were less affected by the tourists (inside the hotel and on the shuttles), but equally spectacular in facilities.
Dyah W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Menyenangkan

Kamar yang luas, tempat tidur nyaman, lokasi yang mudah
9.7
It was fun, we enjoyed our time at the hotel. Since we have a "one-stop" entertainment at the Venetian Hotel, which includes plaza, food court, casino, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01