Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
Charles J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Large room, nice design
8.3
It's nice to lived in Ventian Hotel, very near to shop and many attractions also have a nice casino to, design is very nice
Jo S. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2013
the best hotel in macau

the best building
8.3
Cynthia D. Families with young children Philippines, March 8, 2013
Artistic design hotel nice rooms w/ large bathroom

Rooms, service & location
9.7
Wonderful stay & very near to everything. Transportation is almost free staffs are very accomodating & helpful. Rooms are very big comfortable & huge bathroom
Cheng C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Very beautiful hotel and good service

Big and very grand hotel.
10
Nice hotel with a very good shopping complex and is just the only one grand hotel in macau.
Jean-Marie S. Couples Switzerland, March 8, 2013
Unique experience

Very spacious and luxury rooms
8.7
Amazing city-hotel where you can spend several days without going out! Rooms are very spacious and luxury, all is made to make you feel comfortable, a must seen place in Macau.
Tony T. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Huge hotel, superb room size and comfort

free shuttle bus to HK - Macau ferry terminal, extraordinary shopping area with gondola canal like in Venetia Italy, room was superb, all is suite
10
I will definitely come back again to this hotel when I've already have children, its really worth the money, great experiene in lifetime ^____^
Josep R. Groups Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Truly a 5 star hotel

1. the SUPERB rooms 2. Very professional, friendly and attentive staff. 3. and for the price that i paid, it's truly worth it.
8.7
The rooms, staffs and amenities in the hotel were exceptional. You dont even have to go out of the hotel for your entertainment and food (however, everything inside the hotel is pretty expensive) And for the price i've paid, it's really wonderful. I couldnt give enough praises in regards to this hotel as u'd have to experience it for yourself to be able to appreciate it. The friendly and attentive staff (i.e Nick) upgraded my rooms to the Family rooms without the extra charge (as i travelled wth my husband and 2 of my siblings). Nick attentively and patiently arranged everything so that we'd have our rooms ready in no time as we were quite worn out from our 14 hours a day shopping sprees in HK before. If i were to find faults from my stay in this hotel, i'd have to say that the breakfast buffet in Cafe Deco wasnt up to a 5 star hotel standards. Food was bland (esp the porridge-watery and tasteless), limited varieties of food. And for the price we've paid, its not worth it. I will definitely stay at the Venetian whenever im in Macau but i'll never ever have breakfast at Cafe Deco again.
Myrna M. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
experience only once in a lifetime

interior,bathroom,friendly staff
6.7
Adeline O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
Very comfortable and pleasant stay.

Large room, friendly staff and great dim sum at Lei Garden Restaurant
8
Agnes M. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2013
We'll definitely go back!

1.) Very beautiful rooms 2.) friendly staff 3.) free water at thecasino and free shuttle to and from other hotels
9.7
I got a surprise cake from the Venetian coz it was 2 days before my bday when we checked in. It was flattering. The room may be expensive but it's so worth it. I love the King sized bed with lots of pillows!!! And the bathroom is HEAVEN. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08