or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12005 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12005)
Sort by:
Manita K. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2012
Everything all in one plalce, great!

Large room and very clean
7
we had a great time enjoying the room and view. the location is quite ok. although it is quite far from tourist place such as st. paul but the shuttle bus service provided make traveling around a great pleasure!
Nely T. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Gret hotel, great location, average service

Best hotel value fr the money
9
Enjoyed our stay, clean, plenty of restaurants and shopping establishments o noose from, but so many people, although it was new year celebratin days
Restaurant Tip: Try the dim sum restaurant. It's great
Anuchit K. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2012
great hotel

All in one location
7.3
We had a great time there and will definately return!
Jahangeer J. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Spacious rooms and good customer service

Good Views; Big food court with variety of great foods & cheap, Pools, Gym,
8.7
We stayed during the Christmas holidays and it was nothing less than perfect for us. All the staff at the hotel spoke good English. The king's suite was spacious and well decorated. The temperature controlled swimming pools were great and the water was maintained warm when it was freezing outside. The gym was also well equipped. The breakfast was the best with a lot of variety from English, Italian, Chinese to Indian. Overall the stay was really comfortable. The only downside is the high price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hong Kong residents get a free return ticket via ferry.
Elodie C. Couples France, December 30, 2012
great location and big rooms

location, room sizes
6.7
big hotel with big rooms. Could improve on the food and beverage section.
Steve Y. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel and big room

Big room and nice views
10
we have stayed there few times. nice hotel and the room is big with nice view. there's many shops in the shopping mall in this hotel. it's also near to cod (city of dreams) and sands cotai. will stay there again.
Regino K. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Best size hotel room for family

all shopping can be done without leaving the hotel
9.3
The hotel is simply fantastic with all the shops, the canal and the 3D light show.It's really worth the money we spent
Alvin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
exclusive hotel

shopping arcade that also cater to the middle class
9
This hotel is definitely world class. One thing i like about this hotel is that the shopping arcade include middle class brands such as giordano, pull and bear, etc. The food court there are very expensive. you can eat at the restaurants than the food courts for the same amount of money.
Zafar A. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Best Hotel Ever

Gondola, Shopping, Very Central
10
One of the best places I have ever stayed. The shops, Gondola, Casino and shows. So many things to do very little time.
Travel tip: If you stay here try and take the time out to go watch the House of Dancing water, a show located at The City of Dreams.
Liu H. Groups United Arab Emirates, December 30, 2012
Excellent Service, Very convenient

Excellent Servie
8
We booked our suite through Agoda, but at first venetian couldn't find our reservation. Therefore they make another walk in booking for us in order to prevent us waiting for too long at the check in counter. Apparently the one they gave us is cheaper but everything else is the same. The hotel has informed us later that we could refund the money when we check out. We ordered a non-smoking room, but it still smells a little. Everything else was fine, service was brilliant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Their shuttle to other hotels closes at 11.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07