Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12319)
Sort by:
Puay M. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2013
best hotel

very near to Macau airport
8
From airport, take the hotel shuttle bus to hotel, just a short distance. before check in time, just leave the luggage at the concierge counter. after check in, they will send the luggage to your room. Hotel room was very spacious with nice decorations. Hotel with food court and many good restaurants. Free shuttle buses can reach almost everywhere of Macau. It is a nice stay at Venetian, will come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From hotel can walk to Taipan Village, just about 10mins walk.
Suherman S. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2013
Luxury hotel and rooms

The room is cozy especially the bathroom.
9.3
avoid visit during weekend, a lot of time wasted at the check-in Q.
Mona R. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

No need to go out. everything is almost inside the hotel.
10
The room is really huge! The place is really relaxing and convenient to everything.
Mihai C. Business travelers Romania, January 22, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
the hotel is excellent, has everything you could want from a hotel, beautiful architecture
Travel tip: the hotel is excellent, has everything you could want from a hotel, beautiful architecture and good service.
Ching P. Groups Malaysia, January 22, 2013
beautiful hotel

lobby and gondola
8
big big suite. enough for 10 persons. that's how big the suite is. very tastefully furnished and comfortable beds. large bathroom and quality amenities. hotel is beautiful and worth every penny paid.
Amelia C. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2013
huge hotel with helpful staff

big room and casino
8.7
The room was big and comfortable. Nothing to complaint about. But you have to have a good memory. Since this is a really big hotel with a big shopping mall. We had difficulty to found the right entrance to get our room But no worries. There are kind and helpfull staffs to help you Back on the right direction
Shienny H. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
10
Great interior design and i really enjoy my stay but the room rate is too high and we found out during our stay that it's just because there was a huge function running at the same time which took up most of the rooms there causing our room rate far too expensive. This is my most disappointment as the crowd of this event gave us a less pleasant stay.
Markus F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Great hotel and services

The venetian style
10
i received great services. i got free upgrade room, it's a very big room with beatiful view outside.
Zerubenaida M. Families with older children January 21, 2013
Plush hotel

Plush hotel, nice casinos, near the airport
8.3
i would recommend to put a bidet in their bathroom/toilet. when you play in the casino or walk along the huge hallway, you need to bear the long-walk towards the washroom, which you need to even ask around to know where it is located since they don't have any signs posted in the area. note that the nearest washroom might even be closed at midnight so you need to circle around the big casino area to look for an open one.s not all restaurants in the hotel are open 24 hours. food court closes at around 10pm or 11pm. no near convenient stores outside the hotel. you need to take a bus ride going to macau island where most of the shopping areas and tourist spots are located. bus only accepts exact change. search the internet to get the latest bus fare.
Hotel Feature Tip: The receptionist in the hotel said that they don't accept walk-ins. So ensure you book ahead of time to avail of the room reservation.
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Biggest hotel ever

suite rooms, proximity to shopping
9
My third time. will come back again. Good for relaxation, shopping, and even business conventions. The Las Vegas of Asia is right here in Venetian Macao. It's even bigger than The Venetian Las Vegas. What can you ask for more?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03