or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Pitthayaporn T. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2013
A spectacular hotel

I can said that The Venetian is the best hotel for me with nice service and full facilities.
10
i can said that the venetian is the best hotel for me with nice service and full facilities. the hotel is a spectacular hotel where has very clean and big beautiful rooms. there are also have a lot of foods that you can choose for breakfast. location and service are very good. therefore, this hotel is a nice place that i would like to recommend you all to stay here whenever you are in macau.
Melani H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
lovely hotel

the room is spacious.
7.7
The staffs are helpfull. The rooms are big and clean.
Jon S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Very Nice Suite.
7.7
Very Nice Hotel with great facilities. Suite are of a generous size and staffs are very well mannered. The Hotel provided us with our short 2 days trip to Macao with everything from a live lounge bars, and several great restaurants on our first night, and great shopping the next day all in one convenient location. love it. Wish we had more time to explore the pool and small golf course. Maybe the next trip.
Ferlyn F. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
Very nice hotel and friendly staffs

big and clean rooms, nice location...
8.7
no internet!!! you have to pay around MOP 170 for 24 hrs use of internet... the pillows are not comfortable...
Nian W. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Mall
9.3
the room is big, very nice hotel to stay with family. the selling point not just only casino, but it also have great mall with lot choices of food. we are really enjoy stay this hotel. the weakness is just the tvs are too old.
Saiful G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
great

huge room
8.3
room was huge but feel a little bit dark. beds was comfortable. good if you visit macau for shows like house of the dancing water as it just across the hotel ( main lobby) . plenty of hotel free shuttle bus to sands, macau ferry terminal, taipa ferry terminal and airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to city of dreams and take a shuttle to sintra hotel if you want a free shuttle to senado square etc at macau.
Hadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Provide everything for a family Fun
10
No need to go anywhere, just stay in the hotel and enjoy everything there. Children has children playground QUBE, Adults can go to the casino, Ladies can shop, everything is included. One complain though, the TV Set is not the latest one, quite strange, that this luxurios place has such old TV set.
Yi Y. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2013
Unexpectedly good service in a fully booked hotel

Good service and big rooms
8.3
The hotel was fully booked and when i reached the counter, there was some miscomm between the agency and hotel which resulted in a wrong booking date for my stay. However, the hotel staff continuously apologise for this hiccup and offered me further late check-out time to compensate for the additional time required for check-in. Throughout my stay, i would say that i have enjoyed impeccable service from this huge hotel with 2000+ rooms. Just a bit of letdown that there was few shuttle bus services from the hotel to major sights which resulted in me having to travel to another hotel to take other shuttel buses.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttle bus from Venetian to Galaxy hotel and there are plenty of other shuttle buses to choose from to go to the major attractions.
Carrie H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel, amazing room

Size of the room was great and very comfortable beds
9.3
I enjoyed the stay in general besides the fact that you can get lost easily inside the Venetian. The hotel has good bus shuttle services connecting to other casinos and the pier which comes in handy. The package was a great deal and the free lunch buffet at Bamboo was satisfactory.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get familiar with where to take a shuttle bus because there are 4 wings in the hotel and it gets very confusing and time consuming to figure out the way.
Chao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2013
nice big room
8
Very Luxury & nice big room . Shopping Need Map or ask the person who wear the red uniform. But, some one is very impolite, bad service and need to double check the direction with next one. Sometime got bad feeling. Also, food court area is dirty. When ask service peron to clean them, the person incharge gets angry and very un-happy. Make us very bad feeling.
Shopping Tip: Need Map

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06