or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12588)
Sort by:
Tak L. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
too much Chinese

big suite
6.7
I came here with my family for 1 night. Here is big for the suite but compare with other new hotels in Macau, here start to become old. I queue for check in and out about 15mins and too much Chinese (China) here around. For this price, I would prefer another hotel.
Tu K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Enjoy at your convenience 24 hours a day.

The hotel are big & the room are spacious. The attentive staff is very friendly and we were given a hotel map before we asked for it.
6.7
Candy C. Groups Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
very nice place

polite staff, good casinos, good food
6
Saw B. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Awesome Hotel

(1) Large and confortable room (2) Reception staff friendly (3) Lots of happenings
7.3
Overall we had a wonderful stay at Venetian Macao Resort. This is our 2nd time there cause their room is big. The only problem we face is finding a place to sit at the food court. It's always packed and the people seems to be sitting at there for the whole day. Venetian should considered to increase more tables at their their food court or set some rules for those not eating but just occupying the table.
Hwee H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Too huge, easy to get lose

shopping lovers
6.7
The room is huge and comfortable. The hotel attach to the shopping mall, thus, it is long walk from hotel room to entrance/exit. Its easy to get lose, especially old folk and children. For those who love shopping is a good location. It has casino attached, but is not privacy enough and noisy. Those shoppers are able to view from outside.
Yau C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
good as always

grand and posh
10
The Venetian Hotel is undoubtedly good Grand and with no faults Recommend!!
Kean H. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great Hotel and Service with a Smile

Hotel design is superb nice and beautiful
9.7
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is a very nice and superb beautiful design hotel. Room is clean and nice, with special design. The customer service is good as well. This is a very good hotel.
Pok K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Huge rooms and fast service

Fantastic shopping for non gamblers
8.3
we arrived on the second day of chinese new year. macau is full of tourists mainly chinese mainlanders. staff of venetian handles the crowd brilliantly and we managed to checked in very quickly. only downside this place is huge and for first timers you may have a hard time looking for the main lobby. overall good stay. it's a pity we can only stay one night coz its full. we moved to grand hyatt the next day
Sherly P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 12, 2013
lovely room

strategic place
10
Really nice room closer to shopping center and really nice view a lot w/ entertainment. Should to stay here when you come to Macau
Cheuk K. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
amazing hotel with a big room

big room, nice view.
8.3
it is a great hotel close to the casino for some family gambling fun. but the room and the casino has no wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01