or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13372 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13372)
Sort by:
Bai X. Families with young children China, October 6, 2014
it is really a good trip

Transportation, room, service are all very good.
9.3
Good
Zahra B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Great facilities poor hospitality

location, comfort, access
6.7
the facilities it self is beyond expectation. but the hospitality is poor. the way reception welcome us when we checked in on the afternoon is considered unfriendly, compared to other guests checked in just next to us. maybe because looked not so in a good shape after spending one day strolling around the city. Of course compare to other guests checked in next to us, who wore stylish and expensive things. I saw this guy demand for tea on his selection and very well responded, while we weren't even offered any welcome drinks. The housekeeping is another story. A great hospitality and warm welcome from the Filipino man who worked as housekeeping. He did also gave us a lot of good and helping information on how to get around Macao. Thanks God, the facilities are very comfortable enough. You can have best rest and break in their rooms. But I personally think, the cost is considered not value for money if its only for a comfort bed for 7 hours. Any other thing i would recommend about this hotel is transportation. It is easy to access, and provide shuttle to - an from various interesting spot around the city. the room instead, are very comfortable
Han Q. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 3, 2014
very comfortable

Good location, nice food, nice service
10
Danny L. Couples China, October 2, 2014
Nice hotel

service location staff
9.3
Relaxing and great!
Kit Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
nice

nice
7.7
Rohan L. Families with young children India, October 1, 2014
Family Trip

Standard is very good
9.7
Everything was very good however one very bad experience was when we were using the gold course a lot of the guests come to click photographs which is a big disturbance to people who actually play there . I complained to the staff on duty because while playing there was a couple with 4 children who kept the pram on the course where we were playing
Reynaldo Y. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Amazing stay

Very nice and lively hotel. Good shopping destination. Friendly Gondoliers - they know how to make your stay memorable.
7.7
Our stay was memorable. With so many things to do, one does not have to go outside the hotel. The gondola ride was also amazing and the gondolier knows how to make the ride unforgettable. The concierge were also friendly and accommodating. Will definitely come back to this hotel.
Ellen W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Good

Services , Clean , comfort
7.3
Dody D. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Lovely hotel decorations

Lovely decorations, luxurious suite room, and huge mall.
9
I love the luxurious suite room, and the decorations of the mall. Huge mall with lovely canals. Enjoyed my stay there. The Transformers exhibition was a disappointment though. Smaller and not much to see.
Mabel T. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good location

Good Service
7
As we all know Venetian in Macau is a must go when in MACAU. So me and my friends booked a room for 4. Well, wasn't extremely amazed by the room as it was still a hotel of age. Furnitures were quite old and the smell of the old hotel was there. However I would say, they still kept it clean and tidy. We were given a room quite far away from the reception. But nothing to complain about, as Venetian is huge, and we can't expect to be not walking. But we just had to pass by the casino to our lift which was quite an ok sight. Only stayed for 1 night, so we just shop around venetian. It was huge, and we took a few hours to finish the whole mall. Upon check out, we were even escorted to the VIP area for express check out. Quite a pleasant service. Overall enjoyed ourselves (:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02