My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11456 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11456)
Sort by:
Orawan J. Groups Thailand, November 11, 2012
Very big hotel

Shopping
10
Very good hotel and very big many brand good for shopping Must stay long time one day not enough for The Venetian
Victor T. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Amazing hotel , it has everything

Shopping mall and big rooms
9
We had a wonderfull weekend everything went smoothly from check in to check out.
Maralda H. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Excellent hotel with everything you need inside

Shopping mall and casino
9.7
I like staying at Venetian Resort Macau, a great hotel where you can find anything you need available inside, and it is very close to airport.
Travel tip: Prepare yourself for a massive amount of walking since this hotel is so big
Boyang H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
center of action

large room, venetian location
9
we were in macau for the ufc fight and a birthday celebration. given ufc was held at the venetian staying there was a no brainier. the venetian's many restaurants and large gaming floor also made life convenient. club cubic, where the birthday party was held, was just a 5 minute walk across the street.
Teh L. Groups November 11, 2012
Superb hotel with great shopping mall in built

Nice decorated room
8.7
We stayed one night in belle suite and really enjoyed the stay there with spacious room and nice view! Shopping mall just right in front of our room as its built in shopping mall,food court,pub,restaurant,casino,everything are available in Venetian hotel. One night just a too short stay for us and we definitely will go back again to stay for more days. Great hotel dutiable for family vocation as well.
Cameron C. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2012
Great weekend getaway for a couple

Luxury, bathroom amenities, entertainment venue
10
Sok Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms

Lots of shopping
10
Big and clean rooms. Suitable for families stay. Convenient as shops and foodcourts are nearby.
Tong T. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2012
great hotel to stay in macau

accesible, great room, not expensive but 5 star room.
8.7
my trip is graet. i have stay here for 3rd time already. still excited eveytime i come to macau, want to stay in venetian. great food and shopping. endless adventure and amazing new stuff added.
Regina F. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and staff are very friendly

The room & bathroom are very nice and huge. We have our own lounge and there are 2 tvs. One in the bedroom and the other in the lounge. Me and hb don't have to fight for our the channels. There are so many channels to choose. Our room face the Galaxy Hotel and the view is so beautiful at night. Love the bathroom! So spacious and there's even a dressing table
7.3
Love to come back and stay in this hotel again. We have a lovely time staying in this hotel and exploring the many facilities and shopping areas. The canal shopping area are worth a visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book online and get the best deals on Fridays! The hotel provides free shuttle bus from the Macau Ferry terminals and also to Zuihai Border. So convenient.
Wolaluck S. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2012
Fantastic hotel and awesome atmosphere

Fantastic hotel
9.3
Venetian Macao is very warmful and nice view. All infrastructure is very awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03