or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12414)
Sort by:
Thanachot T. Families with older children Thailand, January 19, 2013
Very good

clean, fun, good
10
Fangnan H. Couples China, January 19, 2013
Cost-effective for the Titanic Package

The hotel is large, inclduing everything inside, I can do whatever I want.
7.3
I was celebrating my Birthday at Venetian. I like the room which is elegant and plenty of space. A free Birthday cake was provided which is lovely. The gambling hall is large and full of games! We enjoy the Titanic exhibition! However, the breakfast in Deco cafe is not like a five star hotel level breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: The food corner in the 3rd floor near the river is full of different kinds of flavor food, but the taste is not that good.
April C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great location and lovely customer service

great location and tourist friendly
3
Location is great. Room is lovely. Loving the room decoration and the size of the room is worth the pay. Hotel service was great. and the buffet was awesome.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Good customer service

Comfortable and nice place to stay
10
Very satisfied with the stay and will stay again next trip.
Wilson K. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2013
great place and big room

breakfast and room
8.7
buffet breakfast is awesome . great location . great aircon .no smell smoke
Hotel Feature Tip: nightly show .free performer at the casino.
Jasmine L. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Very spacious suite room

the hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful
10
this hotel room is just fantastic! nice smell when we entered the room. i would like to highlight that the front desk receptionist was very helpful, without request and he special arrange a better view room for us! The chinese restaurant at the hotel, the foods were delicious and worth of money!
Kah C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Nice and big room

Casino, near by airport
9.3
This hotel is great for everything, room have all that you can expect for in holiday. Easy to access to casino.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shopping mall, Casino, Restaurants
Joon H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Spacious, good room facilities but wifi is chargable
7.7
as title comments, should provide free wifi services since guest has been paying so much for the room
Hotel Feature Tip: should provide free wifi services since guest has been paying so much for the room
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, January 17, 2013
Service and room good and also good location.

near down town and near shopping area, easy to walked
8
for the hotel room overall is okay and nice hotel, good location and the room rate is reasonable but need room include ABF for next time in the website.
Peili B. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2013
below expectations

Lord stows egg tarts
5
we had to change room - the toilet in the initial room smelt bad - the staff was quick to organise the room change. the shower in the 2nd room didnt seem to have a sprinkler - i m not sure if that was how it was designed but it was "painful" to have the shower beating down. the rooms didnt seem to feel clean and there was no free wifi available in the hotel. the hotel staff are trained to be very empathetic and are very quick to apologise. another good thing is that lord stow's egg tarts were located in the same building - so whenever we felt that our expectations were not met, we went for more egg tarts.. we had quite a few eggs tarts in 3 days!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06