or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12816 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12816)
Sort by:
Anuchon W. Families with young children Thailand, March 3, 2013
The most luxury hotel in Macao

Luxury, Shopping, and Casino
8.3
Luisa H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Dazzling into to Macau

Variety is truely the spice of life
9.3
What a wonderful time we had. The suite was very nice, plenty of room, great view, clean, and housekeeping was very attentive (asked for extra water first night, continued to deliver all weekend). Even though the weather was not cooperative, we found so much to do INSIDE the hotel it didn't matter. From places to dine to a wonder shopping area, enclosed walkway to the Sands, and of course the Gondola's (inside and out), it made for a very relaxing yet activity filled weekend.
Restaurant Tip: Sign up ahead of time for the breakfast. Reduced rate and choices are both well above average.
Ankur D. Business travelers India, March 3, 2013
Exciting & Fun

Large Rooms, Lots of shopping options & Cleanliness
6
It was great, I was with my wife. Only downside in my opinion is lack of non-Casino entertainment. There were a few shows, but nothing really exciting to see in Macau besides Casinos.
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Great stay with varieties of food & shopping!

Fast check-in, large rooms, free shuttle service, good customer service from concierge to housekeeping, everything you need under 1 roof (great food choice, and shopping)
10
we reach macau after 6 days stay in hong kong and travel to macau for another 3 days holiday. we reach macau ferry terminal and easily we are able to see a lady standing at the exit of the ferry terminal showing "venetian macao resort hotel" and directed us to the free shuttle service. before taking the free shuttle, i had tried to queue up at the macau ferry when i arrived for the purchase of ticket (turbo jet) back to hk, and end up, after half hours, the queue is still non moving. so,i back to the hotel, and through their great concierge service. we are able to book our ferry ticket (cotai jet) back to hk in advance without any hassle. once we reach the hotel, we are welcome and directed to the check in at the south lobby. we are expecting that it will be a slow process or long queue, due to these hotel having 3000 rooms! however, we are surprise of check in within 5 minutes, and was being shown to our hotel room. we are even being offered 2 welcome drink & 1 free 4r photo! our requisition of baby cot & high floor is being meet as well. we shops inside the hotel itself, and we walk till drop coz of the great varieties, though the shops price is a bit higher than outside. we did join the half day tour around macau and at affordable rate at mop98/ppl. its surprised that with mop98/ppl, we are able to see 15 highlight place of macau. a great tour to join! during our check-out, we did keep our luggage at the "baggage center" and when we did a claim at our baggages, the staffs offer to help us "trolley" our baggage to the free shuttle waiting for us to cotai ferry terminal. if i were to come to macau again, i will definitely stay in the venetian macao resort hotel and will recommend my friends to there too... p/s : the next time, i will visit the casino, and i had missed it this time due to time constraint on shopping! :)
Restaurant Tip: From the hotel, we are able to walk from the West Lobby, using the Travellator to Taipa Village for a cheaper meal....
Donnel J. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2013
The Venetian Experience

very luxurious & the staff wrre courteous
9.7
the suite was very big, although the bed was a bit high for small kids, which made us worry if they're gonna fall off. the noise coming from the other room (sound of water or door) can be heard from our suite. there was also this certain smell, probably from the wood & like chinese incense inside our room.
Threechaloem V. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2013
Very very friendly staffs

Very Friendly Staffs, Free transport to anywhere
8
Finna S. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Lovely hotel, good service, and nice staff

the room is big and decorated with beautiful things
9.7
It a wonderful place to stay. Friendly staff, good furniture, near shopping mall, a lot of restaurants,and you can ride a gondola. It also have shuttle bus to the ferry terminal for free.
Caiyun W. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel!

Massive Rooms! Clean:) With Great View!
8.7
Massive rooms, clean room and with a complimentary upgrade, we got a beautiful view of macau! Great stay!
Tan C. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2013
grand and comfortable

big room, friendly staff, shopping within hotel
6.7
Shao Z. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2013
Really feels like living at venice but without the

The luxury of the hotel...really feels like it at venice
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02