or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14536 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14536)
Sort by:
Chiyu W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 3, 2013
location is good

location is good , room is spacious and free shuttle bus
10
THE VENETIAN RESORT IS UNBEATABLE, LOTS OF STORES TO SHOP, AND GODOLAS IS ALSO GOOD CHOICE FOR KIDS. THANKS TO THE FREE WELCOME DRINK, WE CAN ENJOY BOTTLE OF BEER AT THE EXOTIC BAR.ROOM IS ALSO SPACIOUS THAT KIDS CAN RUN AROUND WITHIN THE ROOM. IF YOU NEED DRINKING WATER, JUST CALL THE ROOM SERVICE TO GET FREE BOTTLE WATER.
Santy Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Fantastic

Large room, nice hotel service, shuttle bus to most of the places
8.7
We were staying for 2 nights, it was unforgetable moment, overall is fantastic
Sang K. Families with older children South Korea, July 3, 2013
bitten all over!

decor, shopping, restaurants
6.3
firstly, upon check in, the front desk could not access our reservation on their computer. that took a long time and we were already exhausted after being shoved here and there from the ferry to macau in the scorching sun. despite us showing our confirmation slip, this guy in a red suit made us wait and wait and when my hubby somewhat got fed up with him, this explained if we can't have our reservations confirmed they would have to take two nights of deposit from our credit card. that's fine, my husband said. t the tone of this gentlemen was very impolite and passive aggressive. i have worked in hotel industry many many years ago in charge of hiring and training ppl and this person needs more training or needs to be sacked. you do not talk in that tone of voice to customers and besides, this isn't something personal, is it? well fast forward. we are happy to be in our suite room and spend two nights here but lo and behold!!! our two teenagers got bitten by bed bugs we initially thought it was mosquitos but when our youngest child woke up screaming at the lined bites up her arm, we knew it was bed bugs as we travel to new york city so offen and have dealt with this before! i have contacted them to inform them but nobody has reached out to me at all!! so despite its great facilities and sometimes ill trained staff, beware of this bed bug situation!!
Lihsiang P. Families with older children Taiwan, July 2, 2013
DESIGN OF HOTEL IS WORTH TO SEE.

SHOPPING/GONDOLA/DESIGN OF HOTEL
9
THE TEENAGE CHILDREN DO NOT LIKE SHOPPING. THEY FELT BORING. ADULTS PARRENTS FELT WONDERFUL FOR THE HOTEL.
Poh T. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Fantastic Family Short Getaway

Location, Casino & Big
8.3
Very Good, fantastic for a casino hotel. Didnt fall short of expectation at all.
Robert T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Superb and Complete Facilities

Complete shopping Malls, Full with Entertainment, and Large Bedroom
7.3
I visited with my family with young kids. Our room upgraded to Family Suite with double decker bed which very comfort for my kids. It also comes with their own TV set and Sony Wii. We all enjoy the surrounding activities such as Gondola cruising, shopping malls, and foods.
Soyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2013
Fantastic ambience in Macau

Really nice room, spacious room, and convenient facilities like shopping mall, restaurant.
8.7
Staying at Venetian macao Resort Hotel gave me a fantastic moment. I feel really cozy, special just staying at room. Also, toilet was very spacious, so I could relax right after sight seeing.
Phongphan P. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2013
Awesome

Comfortable room, good food, great shopping
8.3
Relaxed & most enjoyable
Janty L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Spacious room but the mall was too crowded

1. Spacious room. 2. connected to shopping arcade. 3. Free shuttle bus from harbor
8.3
This is my second time there, room is as large as it has always been, clean and spacious. The shuttle bus was also very convenient, however the mall is over crowded, maybe because we were there over the weekend.
Wendy C. Groups Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Room is good, no wifi

Size bog, comfortable
7
The size of room is good. Location and transportation system is good. But no wifi is provided and the Soundproofing is quite bad, conversation of neighbor can be easily heard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package


AS-AGWEB-3B06