Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15359 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15359)
Sort by:
Dyah W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Menyenangkan

Kamar yang luas, tempat tidur nyaman, lokasi yang mudah
9.7
It was fun, we enjoyed our time at the hotel. Since we have a "one-stop" entertainment at the Venetian Hotel, which includes plaza, food court, casino, etc.
Report this review
Wan N. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
so much delicious food in macau

room size is big, comfort bed and the swimming pool is good
8
The room size is big enough. But the hotel is quite old.
Report this review
Sook T. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Beautiful room, attentive staff

Comfortable bed, large room, gorgeous bathroom
8
I was pleasantly surprised when the check in staff noticed that the next day was going to be my birthday, and offered to send a cake to me. It was unexpected, but pleasant. The staff also offered me a free room upgrade. The room was huge, and bathroom looked luxurious. It certainly felt royal. After checking out, I went to claim my free photo, and the staff at the counter was just absolutely rude, and unpleasant. The staff, Emma at the counter was eating, and when I asked where I could take the picture, with her mouth full, she brought me to the center where the photographer was. When I went back to the counter, she was serving another family, and gave my photo to them. The family said it wasn't theirs, then she gave the right photo. After that, she showed them another souvenir with a picture, again she gave my picture to them. She was obviously not paying attention, otherwise, this would've been a perfect stay.
Report this review
Samir A. Business travelers Jordan, September 30, 2013
nice and new experianc

big rooms nice and huge casino and big hotel
8.7
Report this review
Joon K. Families with young children South Korea, September 30, 2013
Great Hotel

Biggest, Convenience, Wonderful Facility
10
It's the best hotel in Macau. I can't forget it.
Report this review
Peeyush G. Families with young children India, September 29, 2013
Luxury Hotel With a touch of Venice

The interiors were beautiful, Can get all type of food including vegetarian food, If you are lucky you can meet TV actors as well
9
The stay was pleasant. The interiors were beautiful and everything was at one place. We got vegetarian food as well. Quite a big hotel and lots of shopping options. They also provide bookings for ferry.
Report this review
Chengyan L. Couples China, September 29, 2013
excellent casinos

big bed,shopping
8.3
Report this review
Ivy S. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
great experience

the room is spacious, great design
8.3
the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice. the shutting bus area to the china boarder and hk/macau ferry pier was a bit chaotic as there were many group tours getting on & off and waiting for the buses.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2013
Great place but over 2 hours to check in

Shops everywhere, gondola rides within the centre, beautiful large rooms with additional living spaces
7.7
The place is too large, we kept getting lost. To get to the pool took us 10 minutes each way. Unbelievable number of people. Thousands of people everywhere coming in for the day or staying over - casinos and shopping. Expect to wait in lines when checking in or out or when seeking assistance. It took us over 2 hours to check in. We arrived at 3 pm and we're not placed in a room till after 10.30 pm. I had to seek out a manager to assist us. Not a good start to our experience. Even so,it is a must see. I believe it is the second largest building in the world and about 66,000 people visit per day.
Report this review
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
beautiful room, attentive staff

the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice.
9
good place for vacation, but too crowded . excellent bedroom, casino is too crowded due to many visitors .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01