or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Hwee T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2012
Massive hotel that is a shopping paradise

Easily accessible to different parts of Macau, lots of F&B options
7.7
Stayed in Bella suite with my family, room is spacious & comfortable. Had a nice view cotai strip. Hotel is massive with lots of shopping & food options. A few entertainment options available both at hotel & opposite at City of Dreams too. A bit gaudy dressed up for my personal taste but it does have everything to cater to both young & old
Daniel T. Groups Indonesia, December 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best hotel ever stay
8.7
Cozy, great rooms, good design, all things are provide in this hotel, so no needs to go anywhere.
Cj S. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Luxurious hotel with good service

Big room, The Venetian has plenty of shops and restaurants
8
The room is very big, comfortable and the decorations are nice, compatible with its price, which is expensive of course! However, the linen is not very clean and most shockingly there is blood stain on it, which is quite a disappointment for a luxurious hotel like that. My booking comes with a package, which is value for the money. The Venetian itself is a marvellous attraction, which is designed exactly like Venice, and with plenty of shops and restaurants, you can shop or eat till you drop. Good place for window shopping as well. There are also casinos for some leisure gambling. One day is not enough for the Venetian alone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are going to visit Macau, it is recommended to stay more than 2 days. As the Venetian alone is too big, it might take up to one full day. The rest of the days can be spent on exploring other tourist attractions in Macau.
Samantha Q. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
huge hotel with good service

the room is huge
8
it was a pleasant nice stay at the Venetian. Unlike the very new hotels, I liked the vibe of the classy old school architecture and the service was amazing. Don't worry if you cannot speak chinese, most of the staff there are able to speak english very well. The rooms are huge too.
Kristine M. Families with older children December 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel, it is a landmark in itself

Room was spacious, you can spend a day in the shops and walking around the hotel itself
9.3
The stay was a treat in itself. The room was amazing. It was comfortable and very relaxing. The hotel is a "spot" in itself so you can just spend a day going around and shopping.
Shopping Tip: You can spend a day shopping in the shops inside Venetian.
Dao T. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Spectacular decor and layout

Pool
9.3
Lots of shopping opportunities and food selections. The buffet at Bambu was yummy and relatively inexpensive. Disappointed that smoking is allowed in most areas and that the hotel was located on the outskirts of other hotels as Macau is still being developed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Panda Zoo is a little attraction for kids that was good to keep children a little entertained for a while.
Angelo M. Couples India, December 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service on Cal

Outlook and Setup like Venece
6.7
hotel was good and like the venice set up and very close to airport. so is a good place only had some service issues. as service was on call only.
Nightlife Tip: Good for visiting all the Casinos and Night Life
Asuncion D. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Spacious hotel suites, clean & efficient staff

2 wonderful queen beds, big bathroom, efficient luggage service, good location & free shuttle
9.7
We checked in late and it was a breeze. We immediately found our suite room and soon after, our luggage was sent to our room. I like the lighting and the spacious room. It's a very big hotel with many shops. There's a sale at Pull & Bear and Mango, so we shopped after breakfast. When we checked out, we availed the luggage service for our luggage to be sent at the west side of the hotel where shuttles to different locations are parked. I admire at how organized this particular service is. The only downside is that, there is no exit to the west entrance other than passing by the casino. So, if you have a child under 21 yrs. old, you have to walk outside the hotel and it's such a long walk from the east going to the west of Venetian. But anyway, we enjoyed our stay here and will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Shopping Tip: There are many shops inside the hotel that are on sale. I wished I had bought more because it's cheaper to shop there than in Hong Kong.
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great hotel for family holiday

Big and clean hotel room with shopping centers and restaurants.
9.7
This is my 3rd stay at Venetian Hotel. I travelled with my mum and family members this round. Am happy and pleased that the staff at check in counter do try her best to help me to arrange for connecting rooms though I checked in at late hours. Weather is cold and inconvenient for my mum to walk to nearby restaurants for dinner, but we can still have our meals in the hotel as there are food courts and restaurants for us to choose from. Will stay at Venetian Hotel for my next trip!
Elodie C. Couples France, December 28, 2012
luxury in Macau

location, room sizes
7
lovely rooms with good standards. The food and beverage in the hotel could do some improvement, especially Cafe Deco.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08