or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12385 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12385)
Sort by:
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2013
Best all in one hotel for the Family.

Spacious room, shopping is good, variety of restaurant and food to choose, accommodating staff, a lot of things to do to unwind and relax.
9.3
My kids love the room and the boutiques inside the mall, the goods are mixture of affordable and expensive brands. The food is OK at the food court, it is reasonably priced, the buffet at Bumboo Restaurant is delicious and inexpensive. The shows are entertaining. We enjoyed the gondola ride. Hotel Amenities are good. The staff are accommodating and most of them are English speaking. There is always somebody to be of help. Luggage are kept at the baggage counter before check in and after check out. With ready transportation to the airport and other locations.
Travel tip: Food Court - variety of food to choose, prices are affordable Restaurants - a bit expensive for a la cart, but reasonably price for buffet. Shopping - good selections for boutique and brands to choose from affordable to expensive one. Best to go every end of season for the bargain or sale.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Lovely and Nice Hotel

Big room, Nice decoration
9.3
Our stay at Venetian was really very nice. The room we had booked was a Royale Suite. It was really beautiful. Great services and friendly staff.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
9
Very big room hotel has a lot of shopping points very big room, I lived in a twin room, each bed can accommodate two adults! Soft lighting, location good comfortable hotel, casino and shopping malls, to meet different person! Accommodation is the day I was born and said, students said the hotel also gave a cake to us, and brought to the room by staff, good sweet! Value for money!
Olivia C. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Awesome stay

Gorgeous room, Shopping paradise,
8.7
We arrived at Macau at late night and take the hotel shuttle bus to reach the hotel. Quite disappointed that the driver is not so friendly. He acted as he didn't see me when I talk to him with English (later I know that locals don't like people not talking with their local language). Luckily the check-in was fast, but it took quite long time for us to reach our room. We have to walk through Casino and large mall before reaching our hotel's tower. Unfortunately we're underage so we had to take longer route without entering Casino. The room service is excellent.
Carl P. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2013
luxurious hotel

casino, shopping, view
10
What a gorgeous hotel and luxurious. So much cleanliness and very relaxing. Very friendly staff. Plenty of shopping on site. If are going back again in macau we will not have a second thought to stay here again..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bring your camera
Soo S. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Dreamland Hotel that worth to stay...

Unique and fantastic decoration design.
8.7
It was a great experience to stay in The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel during last weekend. The unique and fantastic interior decoration of all round the corners, making us busying with photos shooting. Hotel rooms are clean and classy and we are felt so impressed and happy to sleep there. Shopping shop nearby with the always blue-ing sky make you felt energetic to walk around... Worth to come and stay here!
Siaw F. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Lovely room n space

Casino
7
Pillow giving me trouble. Too soft n can't sleep two out of four nights. Housekeeping forgot to replenish shampoo one day and toilet roll not fix back after cleaning. Overall pleasant stay despite small problems that proper housekeeping needs to be improved.
Restaurant Tip: Love the food at Imperial dim sum
Heruwanto J. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2013
Great superb hotel

King suites very relaxing and convenient very good value for the money
8.7
Good for romance, honeymoon. Very convenient good sleep and relaxation
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to all macau major attraction and international luxurious shopping
Suet Y. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Fantastic Hotel with great service

Spacious plus Comfortable room
10
This is by far the best stay I ever had out of my fifth stay in the same hotel. Was upgraded to a Fantastic 170 sq.m with good view, non smoking plus high floor Suite.
Zhi L. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2013
Elegant and luxurious Bella Suite

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, well-furnished and maintained.
8
We were very surprised by the free shuttle bus service provided by the Venetian for the tourists. It greatly facilitated our transport within Macau. The staff in The Venetian were also efficient and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03