or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
It was okay. Not great but not bad either

Shopping, big rooms, clean
5.7
It was out of my expectation. I have high expectation. The foods in the food court is terrible. Not impressed with the shopping mall either, cannot becompared to venetian vegas for sure. I'm not gonna coming back to this hotel for sure
Yunita C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
it was okay

spacious rooms, big hotel, shopping areas
6
it was good stay :) this is a kids friendly hotel cos they have spacious room n it is connecting :)
Richmond L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great for a big family, all in one hotel

Shopping, casino and food
8
We. Booked 2 rooms with our whole family during christmas day. We really enjoy spend our Christmas in this hotel with the whole family the room are huge the staff are really accommodative. Overall we really have a great night
Sophia C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great and we enjoy the stay very much.

Clean, beautiful, nice staff
8
It was wonderful and all of us enjoy the trip. We will come back again with a bigger group very soon.
Michael E. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2012
Will Stay Again

Comfort of the rooms, nice size of the rooms, large casino
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay. I'm a westerner and there is a little cultural thing with the food and the language. But the hotel tries to help as much as possible. Will stay again.
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2012
nice hotel

many shopmall
6.3
I booked for bella room 2 beds but when i arrived a hotel reception said i need to pay more money for bella room.
Shopping Tip: many shopping mall in a hotel
Mui C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
i really liked it wow the room was so big and time

Ideal for friends seeing a show nearby. Very well-equipped with everything you need. Warm, secure, clean, comfortable. Nice to have ensuite too.
10
Enjoyed staying here. Parking is horrendously overpriced so just use the metered parking directly outside instead. Internet is very fast but you need to log-in every time your device goes into sleep mode, annoyingly. There wasn't a blind or cover on the electronic window so it was Brit in our room all night due the to the city lighting outside our room.
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel overall

You will love it if you are crazy shopper
9
Very convienent for shopping and found great restaurants around the hotel. One negative fact is that it was way to crowed, people are everywhere and it's very hard to get some fresh air.
Restaurant Tip: Never go to the restaurants within the hotel, they are over rated! Walk across the street and you will find heaven of food.
Ricky Y. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
One to indulge your love one

5 stars service and close to all types of services
9.3
What more can I say, this is an entertainment hotel for everyone of any age with five stars service. The room is extremely spacious with an elegant suite. Free shuttle bus to and from ferry terminals and airport.Close to a world class casino, shopping centre and food court. Only complain I have is the lack of FREE internet facility. Warning: Be careful if during late night, you heard a sudden knock on the door, do not open it promptly as you may get strangers offering some personal service or a drunkard.
Travel tip: Make sure you know which ferry terminal you are going back to HK. There are two.
Alec V. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Great hotel with large rooms

Convenient place for vacation
9.7
Everything was nice about this hotel. Only thing missing is a bidet in the toilet. It would have been greater if they offer free wifi in the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07