or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12376)
Sort by:
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Big rooms!

2 queen sized beds inside the rooms!
10
Big rooms, beside the 2 beds inside the room, there's also 1 queen sized sofa bed. I think 10people can fit in that room. Lots of eateries there. Plenty free shuttle bus to many areas.
Sara S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Wonderfulll hotel

Everything in one place
10
I love all about venetian hotel. Big room, very nice. So awsome, My kids really enjoy this hotel. We can get everything here.
Trirong S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2013
Very nice room with convenient t

Big room
8.7
I traveled with my 2 kids and others 6 family members, I like the check'n go service so i don't have to bring my luggages on the hotel bus. They charge 30mop/ person, it's really reasonable. But one thing i would suggest is the shopping mall of this hotel should have more kids shop, or toy shop.
Alroy T. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great hotel and great facilities

Shopping malls, great design
9
Me and my friends really enjoy our stay at the venetian hotel. It was our first time staying there. All the facilities including the restaurants, shopping mall and casino compliment our stay at macau. The room itself is quite spacious, with amazingly huge bathroom. We will definitely stay at the venetian in te future if we visit macau again.
Fukui K. Families with older children Japan, January 3, 2013
Good value for a luxury suits

Definitely good value if you are staying in HK Macau area with your family
6.3
We traveled with three families. Too bad we couldn't get connecting rooms as we needed twin beds rooms. It seemed they only have a twin room and a single bed room connected. Despite the luxury of the rooms, restaurants we tried were disappointing. I would recommend dining out in the old Macau area if you are looking for good Macau or Chinese cuisine. Easier access to Taipa Ferry Terminal.
Hendri H. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great Location and Large Room

love the venetian
10
overall everything great, beautiful hotel, nice staff..
Kok C. Couples January 2, 2013
Grand hotel and convenient free transport

Shopping, foods, entertainment 3 in 1 hotels
7.3
Hotel room is very big and the quality of bed is good to have a comfortable sleep after exhausted day. The hotel provide free bus transport to most of the travel spot.
Oktarivon F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
it's a great choice

casino
8.7
spacious suite with cozy bed,nice decoration, easily access to get shuttle bus to city.
Lie S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great hotel

The shoppes
9
Room is large and lux, with 2 double beds that can accomodate 4 persons. it has a living room and a workdesk with a fax/copy machine on it. There are 2 tvs, one in the bedroom, other in the livingroom . Bathroom is great, with separated toilet, dresser , bathtub and a shower. Amenities by pazia. There are many branded shops, foodcourt and restaurants inside the hotel. I love this hotel!
Guido R. Families with young children Italy, January 2, 2013
fantastic hotel room very clean and big

restaurants and shopping center
9.7
very nice hotel, when I am in Macao I always book this hotel, room are fantastic and the Venetian Macao is a place need to see!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07