or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13146 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13146)
Sort by:
Shihhsiu L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 24, 2014
Good
7.7
Good
Wan L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
EXCELLENT HOTEL

SHUTTLE SERVICE, GOOD LOCATION, GREAT BIG ROOM
7.3
EXCELLENT, GOOD AND CLEAN HOTEL, STAFF PERFORMANCE IS GOOD BUT ONLY THE TAXI TAKE ABOUT AN HOUR TIME
Chan C. Couples China, August 23, 2014
Relaxing

Large room, easy access to casino, easy access to restaurants
9.3
Jayne M. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Best Room Ever

Spacious, Clean, Convenient
10
Excellent, very spacious, clean and location is good. Good food n shopping
Kam C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
The hotel is great

Big room, casino & shopping
9.7
Very good
Karen A. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2014
value for money

location, comfort and convenience
8.3
The venetian had everything we needed. The suites are very spacious. It was a wonderful stay.
Diosa D. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2014
Best in Macau

the staff, rooms, and casino
9.3
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Food is bad, hotel room is nice and casino is fun

The shopping mall is good, the staff is nice, the room is huge and great design
8.7
I like the hotel. I like the staff and service, I also like the room design and the bed is so good. Hopefully will come back again.
Ahmed K. Couples Kuwait, August 19, 2014
The review

Location, shopping, and room size
8
Amazing!
Nurhasanah I. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Huge hotel with great location but so expensive

huge rooms, location with shopping mall, helpful staff
9.3
We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was super huge with great location with its own shopping mall and surrounded by other great hotels and malls. The hotel was so huge that we actually felt tired of having to walk quite a bit to our room after spending time outside of the hotel. The staff were so helpful but unfortunately some did not speak english very well which was not good considering the reputation of this hotelwhich was so highly recommended. The transportation was also very poor, but I guess this is all over Macao because it was almost impossible for us to get a taxi with "normal" fare i.e. used the meter, they charged fare that did not make sense. So it was quite annoying. But the hotel itself was excellent, we would love to be able to come back again someday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02