Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

KHONG H.
Malaysia
June 25, 2014
Nice All in hotel
Comfortable, shopping and casinos
Comfortable hotel room with shopping areas, restaurants and casino. Is an all in hotel that if you wanna stay in hotel and do not wanna go out then is a good place

Nicholas C.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Fabulous
Is huge and nice.
It is so convenient..You will never get boring staying here

Vivien L.
Philippines
June 24, 2014
Great stay, big confortable room
easy access to shuttle buses, aiprort bus and ferry bus, room is so big with a wonderful view, shopping centers are just within the hotel, easy access to fastfood which are of good quality.

Suradi S.
Indonesia
June 24, 2014
One of the Wonderful & Amazing Hotel in the world
Luxury Room, Nice Food Court & Good For Shopping
We are very happy can spend family vacation at Venetian, altough only one day but we can enjoy all the facility & we have plan to come again next time.

Shalaka S.
India
June 23, 2014
Best place to stay n international dining
Best deals for good shopping good food n best stay
Superb. It was awsome.............................

tsungchi L.
Taiwan
June 23, 2014
room service is good
nice location

SWEE G.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Very good hotel but ...
Location, great beds, shuttle service to airport and major attractions
I paid nearly a bomb for four nights' stay at the hotel, obviously I will have to rate it first class. BUT, this is a big but, hotel could not afford free wifi service unless I upgraded the room at extra cost. And that will not simply a bomb, but a 9.3 scale earthquake!! My total bill is about HK$11,000 and yet hotel could not give a way HK$640 for wifi. Very strange, right? Hotel must understand that not all guests are gamblers, and so the next best entertainment would be net surfing. If a stupid HK$960/night hotel can provide free wifi, Venetian would sounds like a big fool! I can tell you that I will not come back to Venetian again unless you change this idoitic attitude. Period.

WENG H.
Malaysia
June 23, 2014
All in one international hotel with casino
luxury, romantic, centralise

Marlin S.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
It's an old hotel and the restaurant isn't good
Near shopping mall and restaurant
It's too boring unless u like gambling and night life,the restaurant is quite expensive but the taste isn't that good

Hui T.
Malaysia
June 22, 2014
Huge and comfy room with 2 queen sized bed.
Comfy bed, free shuttle and variety of shopping.
Excellent and superb hotel stay experience. Very comfortable and free shuttle provide easy assessible to all places.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: