Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16336 reviews

8999 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16336)
Sort by:
Cheong W. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Large Room, Convenient Location, Shopping Hotel

Large Room, Free Hotel Shuttle Bus and Shopping
8
Nice and Enjoyable Stay; Many Shops in the hotel and walk till your "feet swell"; Huge room with bathtub, two queen beds, one dining table and sofa; Free shuttle bus service to & from ferry harbour, nearby casinos/hotels and some local places of interest; suitable for young children, it has a indoor children playground but need to pay admission daily and always long queue when we were there during peak period; Feel like living in a luxury city lifestyle holiday.
Report this review
Nian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 24, 2013
Nice Hotel and worth to stay

Location, cleaness and large room
8.7
It was very nice and memorable to stay in this hotel. The room was large like your own apartment. Just one things the weakness there have not exhaust fan in the toilet.
Report this review
Donald S. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Luxurious hotel, large shopping mall, nice room

room was huge, shopping malls and restaurants was just below the hotel and it was centrally located at the cotai strip
8.7
overall our stay was great. the staff were nice and friendly. our room came with a big living room as well as dining area. everything was well decorated and attention to detail was evident everywhere you go. some parts of our room however was a bit dusty but I can forgive that. everything else surpasses my expectations.
Report this review
Jim L. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Nice hotel , big rooms

Room size, shopping , good food
9
We enjoyed it very much. Might be back again soon
Report this review
Rebecca M. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Not what we expected but still good stay

SPA SPA SPA
7
We were in town for 1 night and arrived on the later side of the afternoon. We waited in line to check in for 20 to 30 minutes. We went directly to the spa once we put our bags down in the room and it was incredible. I highly recommend stopping in the spa for a session of some kind. After the spa we got dressed and went to look for some food. We ended up with an unpleasant meal, not hot and we were the only people in the restaurant. To be fair, I think we made a bad choice selecting the restaurant because the other options closer to the casino area looked much better and much more lively. The room was really nice and the bed was wonderful. The shops were great too. Very comfortable stay.
Report this review
Cristina O. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
great hotel

amenities, room, location
9.7
hotel was great!
Report this review
Yan L. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great stay

Clean, grand and comfortable
8.7
It was a great experience but the check in and check out process can be faster.
Report this review
Gregory C. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great place to be

very nice rooms, great shopping, nice shows
9.3
the place is very big, full of shopping and entertainment, not to mention the casino. sometimes too many people in the shopping areas.
Report this review
Rachel W. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2013

Big room,location,easy access
8.3
Great spacious room, comfort,easy access with shuttle provided, it's a bit pricey, no wifi is ridiculous
Report this review
Lim B. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great Hotel at Macau

Nice casinos, great staff and good food
10
The hotel room I stayed in is clean and comfortable, though the furniture is rather old. Even though it is a luxury class hotel, room wireless internet access is not complimentary. I like the hotel designs and paintings on walls and ceilings, make me feel like we are not in an Asian country. Staff are friendly and approachable. There are quite a number of good restaurant food to choose from and the food was great. The casino here is so far the biggest I have been in Macau, HongKong. I would recommend this place if you are visiting Macau.
Report this review
Previous page 2521 - 2530 of 8999 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05