or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12376)
Sort by:
Kristine M. Families with older children December 29, 2012
Beautiful hotel, it is a landmark in itself

Room was spacious, you can spend a day in the shops and walking around the hotel itself
9.3
The stay was a treat in itself. The room was amazing. It was comfortable and very relaxing. The hotel is a "spot" in itself so you can just spend a day going around and shopping.
Shopping Tip: You can spend a day shopping in the shops inside Venetian.
Dao T. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Spectacular decor and layout

Pool
9.3
Lots of shopping opportunities and food selections. The buffet at Bambu was yummy and relatively inexpensive. Disappointed that smoking is allowed in most areas and that the hotel was located on the outskirts of other hotels as Macau is still being developed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Panda Zoo is a little attraction for kids that was good to keep children a little entertained for a while.
Angelo M. Couples India, December 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service on Cal

Outlook and Setup like Venece
6.7
hotel was good and like the venice set up and very close to airport. so is a good place only had some service issues. as service was on call only.
Nightlife Tip: Good for visiting all the Casinos and Night Life
Asuncion D. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Spacious hotel suites, clean & efficient staff

2 wonderful queen beds, big bathroom, efficient luggage service, good location & free shuttle
9.7
We checked in late and it was a breeze. We immediately found our suite room and soon after, our luggage was sent to our room. I like the lighting and the spacious room. It's a very big hotel with many shops. There's a sale at Pull & Bear and Mango, so we shopped after breakfast. When we checked out, we availed the luggage service for our luggage to be sent at the west side of the hotel where shuttles to different locations are parked. I admire at how organized this particular service is. The only downside is that, there is no exit to the west entrance other than passing by the casino. So, if you have a child under 21 yrs. old, you have to walk outside the hotel and it's such a long walk from the east going to the west of Venetian. But anyway, we enjoyed our stay here and will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives.
Shopping Tip: There are many shops inside the hotel that are on sale. I wished I had bought more because it's cheaper to shop there than in Hong Kong.
Lim C. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2012
Great hotel for family holiday

Big and clean hotel room with shopping centers and restaurants.
9.7
This is my 3rd stay at Venetian Hotel. I travelled with my mum and family members this round. Am happy and pleased that the staff at check in counter do try her best to help me to arrange for connecting rooms though I checked in at late hours. Weather is cold and inconvenient for my mum to walk to nearby restaurants for dinner, but we can still have our meals in the hotel as there are food courts and restaurants for us to choose from. Will stay at Venetian Hotel for my next trip!
Elodie C. Couples France, December 28, 2012
luxury in Macau

location, room sizes
7
lovely rooms with good standards. The food and beverage in the hotel could do some improvement, especially Cafe Deco.
Garry D. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2012
Simply the best!

Huge and lovely rooms!
10
Very relaxing rooms and excellent in house dining. Very convenient for shopping!
Wai M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Too big. You are on your own with no help

big, and big and big
6
Not suitable for family. The hotel is too big and hotel has no staff to guide you. They just point the way you should walk and god bless you if you got lost.
Restaurant Tip: The Japanese Restaurant, EDO was disappointing. The unagi we orders were not properly cook. The first time I have encountered a Japanese Restaurant which could not provide proper cooking and yet the staff still argue with you that the food was nothing wrong.
Shyong W. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2012
Superb rooms

Posh decorations plus comfortable setting. Excellent room layout and service
7.3
The stay was enjoyable. The service crew were polite and helpful. The rooms were superb and grand. Plenty of shops at our convenience. Location of the hotel was abit poor though..
Eric L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Elegant hotel with exceptional service

one-stop-shop for shopping, leisure, and dining.
10
The best hotel we ever stayed in. Very courteous and accommodating hotel staff especially the housekeeping assigned in our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06