My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12025 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12025)
Sort by:
Chauvin F. Solo travelers France, December 8, 2012
Nice and convenient for Casino

very big rooms, part of a huge complex
7.7
we enjoyed the free shuttle bus from the Ferry terminal to the hotel. The size of the Venetian complex is such that you have to walk a lot to reach the reception, then the lift or the casino but nicely done and extremely convenient. Breakfast is good but not intimate at all and does not correspond to the level of the hotel
Shopping Tip: "Canal shops" Mall : just 1 floor above with a lot of opportunities
Liying H. Families with older children Taiwan, December 8, 2012
A classic hotel

Good transportation service
7.3
It's a bit outdated comparing those new hotels in neighborhood,but the room is very spacious. Totally recommend to buy a room with Titanic package including breakfasts and Gondola ride for 2.
Liying H. Families with older children Taiwan, December 8, 2012
It's Venetian!!!!

Spacious room plus numberious shops
7.7
We didn't have much time staying in a room but the room size is great for family. They have completed transportation providing over 10 routes to most attractions.
Keith T. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Excellent hotel with great locations

nice sculpture with reasonalble price
9.3
This is my first stay in Venetian hotel and it indeed brought many memory to me...the staff are extremely kind and warm and all the facilities easily accesible....i was staying with my parent at bella suite which is a excellent...The room is cozzy comfortable and very spacious.....
Shopping Tip: branded merchandise are cheap compare to malaysia
Greg N. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2012
Large Beautiful Suite - Worth the Indulgence.

Ideal for families with children wanting to stay in same room as parents.
9
You can't rave enough about this hotel. The suites are big with everything you need for a lovely relaxing holiday. Each suite had 2 queen size beds & tv, a huge luxury bathroom, then step down into a living area with lounge, tv, desk, table & chairs, coffee table, mini bar fridge & tea & coffee making facilities. We took the cheaper option of not having a view over The Cotai Strip (facing all the other glitzy casinos) - we looked over a lagoon that had traditional Portugese homes built around it. With Christmas approaching the whole of Macau is decorated spectacularly and the Venetian is simply stunning. We were awestruck by the amount of effort put into entertaining the guests with amazing light shows at the front of the hotel each evening, snow falling, ice skating rink, entertainers singing carols and characters roaming through the crowd. The kids tried play area (The Cube) a couple of times - fairly expensive at $90HK for 2 hours, and adults have to pay to enter as well. In room WiFi is expensive at $160HK for 24 hours but free in some public areas within the hotel. There are lots of eating venues within the complex to suit all budgets & ages. The staff were very helpful and could not do enough for you. Complimentary transfer buses make getting there so easy. We absolutely loved the Venetian and will definitely return, given the chance.
Juthamas S. Couples December 8, 2012
Offers impressive comfort.

Beautiful and comfortable.
9.7
Leisure facilities. Service with a smile. Very convenient.
Shopping Tip: Product selection.
Chen W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and a service with a smile

Nice, big, comfortable
10
oh my god!! nice hotel!!the luggage service is very good.polite man that takes us to check out.and i like the toilet,it is very big and clean and bathtub too. i like the bed very much, it is very comfortable,not very soft and not very hard!
Shopping Tip: Below the hotel is the shopping mall with a blue sky.
Margaret T. Groups Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Loved it!

Convenient location, spacious room, and friendly staffs
9.3
Located in a massive shopping complex with its own casino, what else can people ask for! The hotel provides free shuttle buses to other entertainment complexes such as the galaxy and city of dreams. The rate for a bella suite room is reasonable if you are traveling in a group of 4 and so if you are traveling in a group and want an extraordinary hotel stay experience, this is the place to opt for!). The suite has 2 king size beds, a living room, and a huge bathroom complete with a dressing table! The only negative side of staying in this area (not specifically in this hotel) is that it is difficult to find convenience store to get a bottle of water. Certainly souvenir shops in the shopping mall sell bottled water but they are expensive. But anyway, why buy if you can get it for free from the casino! :)
Siew W. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2012
A Family Love Affair

Great Hotel
10
My family had a wonderful time together. Admist the busy schedule that we all have, we finally were abale to let down our hair and enjoy the great holiday at Macau.
Restaurant Tip: Just enjoy and eat. Its a holiday Its a family holiday
Amit S. Couples India, December 8, 2012
Great location huge hotel.

Amazing design and ambiance.
10
We arrived hours before the check-in time but the room was given to us, allowing us to rest after a long flight. Staffs are friendly. The breakfast sellection is very good. They listen to your concerns and act promply ( the room was warm, it was immediately fixed).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04