Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12682 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12682)
Sort by:
Cosheen P. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2013
1 stop shopping, food and leisure in a roof

shopping, food and very beautiful design
6.7
Chenye R. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free shuttle bus services to the ferry terminal
7.3
check-in is strictly from 2pm onwards. got to pay for wifi. buffet breakfast can be bought at a cheaper price during check-in. extremely spacious room.
Jahja E. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Lovely Hotel with great hospitality

Full of facilities
9.3
nice room, great facilities, with a comfortable room and bed
Vania W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
elegant hotel with big rooms

rooms interior
8.7
the hotel and room were great and big, the interior was pretty. But when i checked the drawer beside the bed it was dirty. A lot of paper trash in there, and no one cleaned it. But overall it was a great hotel.
Araminta S. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2013
One stop entertainment

You can find anything you want without have to go out from the hotel
7.3
i had pleasent nights.. love the bed, really comfortable.. but i had one problem, its kind of hard to get a 3g signal from the room. that's all. i spent my 3 days and 2 nights just roaming the venetian resorts and there's a lot things i can do from shop till i drop, went to the casino, some exhibitions, and many more.. also lotsa restaurant, eventhough i didnt enjoy the food that well since i have a huge interest in culinary.. tried some expensive restaurant in venetian area and also the food court. that's the only problem i have. oww n i love the titanic exhibition. well, afterall i really enjoyed the venetian macau facility.
Leong Q. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Huge suite room with nice deco and 2 TVs!

Room has a separate living room with another TV, and huge beds.
8.7
The Titanic Package was really worth the money with all the extras! Firstly, the room was huge with a separate living room and 2 TVs; 1 in the bedroom and another in the living room. However, since these 2 are in close proximity, you may have to turn the volume down. The bathroom is huge as well with a separate toilet, shower stall, bathtub, and even a dressing table inside separate from the double sinks. Security is OK as they have guards at every lift entrance and you are to show your key card before entering the suite area, but to go up the lift, a keycard is not required. There was the Titanic and Human Body exhibition that was included which was worth watching as well. The breakfast/lunch buffet provided in the package is very good too as you get to choose from 3 different restaurants (go for the lunch instead which has more variety!)
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of shops inside Venetian itself, but they may be a little pricey. There are free shuttles available to bring you to Sands casino in the old Macau area (Venetian is in Taipa), or the ferry terminals or the even to the Zhuhai border. Since you're in Macau, you might want to just cross the border to Zhuhai (China visa required) to do your shopping. Right after the Zhuhai border there is a huge underground mall at the border entrance itself. Make sure to bargain to at least 50%-70% of the initial price and look around first before you buy.
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
A great hotel

Lovely royal suite
8.7
a hotel with plenty of shopping and it is convenient for everyone. the royal suite is superb, grand and nice. staffs are also helpful and friendly. with the shuttlebus available to various location, it is convenient for us to get to anywhere in macau.
Arwadi J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Cozy and enjoyable room

Room size and amenities
9
the hotel is one stop vacation adventure. it is connected to indoor shopping mall and many other attractions around the hotel compound. it is also located around other interesting hotels such as hard rock hotel, galaxy hotel, etc.
Huckchin G. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2013
HUGE but Disappointing exterior.

Big rooms, Great to shop
8.7
The hotel was pretty good overall with nice amenities. The room was extremely big. The toilet in itself is about the same size as a hotel room in Hong Kong. The food court downstairs is a good place to grab a bite. However it is overpriced. The hotel needs a refurnishing and it needs to improve on its exterior appearance.
Hady K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Spectacular room

Hotel room with great shopping arcade and food court.
8.3
We are planning to stay at Venetian when we saw the room size is Around 70 m2. We stayed at Bella Suite with 3 children and it was great experience. Good transports, great location. The lobby was awesome decoration even have a lot of people. The bed was comfortable and also the couch, even the Tv already old fashion. we enjoyed the huge bathroom even the amenities not impressive at all. We don't had a a chance to try the breakfast . The kids club need to pay and we need to have a long long walk. The confusing part when we find the way to our room , we need to pass by the huge shopping arcade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05