or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12816 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12816)
Sort by:
Slava K. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
5 star hotel in eastern las vegas

name and standart
9.3
nice 5 star hotel, almost identical to one in vegas. staff is very friendly and helpful, room was spacious and clean, you can get high floor upon request with no cost and get as late checkout as 12.30 at the moment of booking they have "titanic package" for few extra bucks, which totally worth the money. it includes free breakfast, free ferry tickets and 2 admission tix to titanic expo. the value of the package is more than they charge extra.
Mageshpren M. Families with young children South Africa, January 13, 2013
great loacation huge rooms

great loacation huge rooms
10
great loacation huge rooms Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel Feature Tip: great loacation huge rooms Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Mageshpren M. Families with young children South Africa, January 13, 2013
Great location

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
great loacation huge rooms Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel Feature Tip: great loacation huge rooms Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Mark W. Business travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
The hotel is mind blowing

Big Big Big
8.3
The Rooms are big and well appointed. So if you're into space then this is for you. The facilities and surrounding shopping are first class and if you're into gaming then I'm sure they have what you need. Great choice of onsite restaurants and shopping. Amazing Venice architecture complete with condolas and artifical sky.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just be aware of the size of the place and what it all has to offer.
Toh K. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

casio
10
staff very helpful .Value of money. clean . I will stay again
Lim K. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Very nice n exclusive Hotel

wanton mee inside the Casino
9
very satisfied with all the facilities inside the hotel and the room itself....everything is nice and confortable and the reception counter service was excellent, speaks very good english and very polite. checking out was no hassle and they trust you completely.
Travel tip: must try various foods at the food court.....nice ambience too
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, January 12, 2013
Best all in one hotel for the Family.

Spacious room, shopping is good, variety of restaurant and food to choose, accommodating staff, a lot of things to do to unwind and relax.
9.3
My kids love the room and the boutiques inside the mall, the goods are mixture of affordable and expensive brands. The food is OK at the food court, it is reasonably priced, the buffet at Bumboo Restaurant is delicious and inexpensive. The shows are entertaining. We enjoyed the gondola ride. Hotel Amenities are good. The staff are accommodating and most of them are English speaking. There is always somebody to be of help. Luggage are kept at the baggage counter before check in and after check out. With ready transportation to the airport and other locations.
Travel tip: Food Court - variety of food to choose, prices are affordable Restaurants - a bit expensive for a la cart, but reasonably price for buffet. Shopping - good selections for boutique and brands to choose from affordable to expensive one. Best to go every end of season for the bargain or sale.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Lovely and Nice Hotel

Big room, Nice decoration
9.3
Our stay at Venetian was really very nice. The room we had booked was a Royale Suite. It was really beautiful. Great services and friendly staff.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
9
Very big room hotel has a lot of shopping points very big room, I lived in a twin room, each bed can accommodate two adults! Soft lighting, location good comfortable hotel, casino and shopping malls, to meet different person! Accommodation is the day I was born and said, students said the hotel also gave a cake to us, and brought to the room by staff, good sweet! Value for money!
Olivia C. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2013
Awesome stay

Gorgeous room, Shopping paradise,
8.7
We arrived at Macau at late night and take the hotel shuttle bus to reach the hotel. Quite disappointed that the driver is not so friendly. He acted as he didn't see me when I talk to him with English (later I know that locals don't like people not talking with their local language). Luckily the check-in was fast, but it took quite long time for us to reach our room. We have to walk through Casino and large mall before reaching our hotel's tower. Unfortunately we're underage so we had to take longer route without entering Casino. The room service is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08