Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15207 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15207)
Sort by:
Jackson D. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

good
9.3
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Everything is good

Shopping, casino and location
7.7
This hotel very convenient to every where, but I cannot find 7-11 store near to this areas, I want to buy some chips to eat at midnight .
Report this review
Rhietia A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2015
great place to stay

malls, casino, good food
9
fantastic!
Report this review
Shelok W. Groups Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Just ok, room inside is a bit old and condition ..

Stuff nice, location good, easy to walk around to other hotel
7.3
Just ok, but to be true, i dont think i will back to venetian again, unless they improve the bathroom condition
Report this review
Rijul A. Couples India, May 5, 2015
the most beautiful hotel i have ever stayed

as the name says, room gives you a royal feeling...
10
Report this review
Rijul A. Couples India, May 5, 2015
the most beautiful hotel i have ever stayed

my room was royal suit, nad as the name says,it really gives you a royal feeling.2 best part was the shopping area which was covered by an artificial sky and a manmade artificial venice.3rd was casino
10
my room was royal suit, nad as the name says,it really gives you a royal feeling.the moment my wife entered the room,she just loved it,and thanked me for booking this hotel.she sais its the most beautiful hotel and room she has ever stayed 2 best part was the shopping area which was covered by an artificial sky and a manmade artificial venice.the shopping area was really beutiful and we got all the brands we were looking for. the food court was excellent as it gives u n option of indian,chinese,fast food and continental...we had a delicious pizza from pizza pizza corner, and it was yummy. 3rd was there huge and 24*7 hours open casinos...
Report this review
Hyeji K. Couples South Korea, May 5, 2015
the best hotel

location, convenience stores, service
9.7
there're so many restaurants and shops in the hotel so that u dont need to go out to enjoy shop and eat. not only The staffs are very kind but also casino is good.
Report this review
Phyllis L. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Both exterior and interior are breath taking
10
Excellent. Would love to come back again.
Report this review
Tanjun F. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2015
service poor attitude

no
6.7
Just so so, service is bad,never go again
Report this review
Saurabh C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Awesome experience

Luxrious suite, nice view
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08