Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12632 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12632)
Sort by:
Zafar A. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Best Hotel Ever

Gondola, Shopping, Very Central
10
One of the best places I have ever stayed. The shops, Gondola, Casino and shows. So many things to do very little time.
Travel tip: If you stay here try and take the time out to go watch the House of Dancing water, a show located at The City of Dreams.
Liu H. Groups United Arab Emirates, December 30, 2012
Excellent Service, Very convenient

Excellent Servie
8
We booked our suite through Agoda, but at first venetian couldn't find our reservation. Therefore they make another walk in booking for us in order to prevent us waiting for too long at the check in counter. Apparently the one they gave us is cheaper but everything else is the same. The hotel has informed us later that we could refund the money when we check out. We ordered a non-smoking room, but it still smells a little. Everything else was fine, service was brilliant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Their shuttle to other hotels closes at 11.
Desmond, J. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Spacious Rooms with great amenities

spacious rooms, big toilet
9
the hotel has almost everything. Rooms are of very good size with huge bathrooms
Travel tip: Lord stow portugese eggtarts is a must try
Hengky P. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
best hotel in macau with a very big room

many good restaurants at the hotel & a lot of shops
9.3
we had 2 great nights staying at the hotel, south tower has a very nice view. my girl friend went shopping while i spent my times in casino. we had a great food near by south tower & there was a $ portuguese egg tart. free shuttle bus from airport & free shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. amazing.
Restaurant Tip: imperial & noodle restaurant next to the casino at south tower are the best with a very good price.
Grace J. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nice and spacious room

Very Spacious
8
Very clean room with nice view with the mini golf, and very convenient for traveler since they provide bus service to other locations.
Anita K. Families with young children India, December 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Room Sizes is just wonderful
10
The rooms with the 2 queen beds is perfect for a family of 4. Even though they do not sell it on agoda for 4, the hotel allows 2 children under the age of 13 to share the room at no additional charge. Due to the Christmas and New Year rush, I was able to get this room at the last minute on agoda.
Susan E. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2012
fantastic hotel

5 star hotel complete with 5 star amenities
10
the venetian macao resort hotel deserves its ranking as one of the best hotels in macau and even in world. i've been to some of the 5 star hotels in dubai, singapore, hongkong and i would say this hotel is comparable with the best in the world.
Erika H. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2012
great

large room, clean bathroom, nice hotel indeed
9.7
there's a shuttle bus available, near casino. the room are big and clean.
Marjorie C. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Amazing!

Big and clean rooms. Big bathrooms. friendly staff
8
Heng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Good hotel, large and classy casino

All-inclusive hotel, Shopping hotel, International hotel
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05