Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 14965 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14965)
Sort by:
Mulya S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
nice

nice, clean, so luxurious
8
nice location, nice room, free shuttle to the port
Michelle A. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2013
Great Experience for a First-Timer in Macau

Location, Airport Shuttle Convenience, Shopping
7.3
Emeline P. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Busy Hotel

Connected to the Mall, Big Rooms, Big Bathroom
8
We stayed here on the last week of June. It is such a big hotel. The line for checking in was very long. During check in I reiterated my request for adjoining rooms. The staff who checked us in upgraded our rooms to make it possible, that was very nice. The rooms and bathroom were huge. Although the room looked clean enough, somehow it didn't feel clean, don't know how to explain this, but my sisters and I were always wearing our slippers. The service staff though were excellent, every time we called to request for water, coffee, towels etc.. They arrived promptly. For a hotel this huge this is commendable.
Seruni L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Happy and pleasant stay

Many activites in the hotel
8.7
The rooms are so large and beautiful. Many activities in the hotel you do not need to do anything else outside the hotel. The children pool was fair so is the kids zone. Wonderful shopping areas and casinos and food.
Junedy C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
nice hotel with big bed room and big bath room

high class, shopping centre, good food court
6.3
good sleep,nice hotel, but not a good service at cafe deco breakfast time or lunch time at bambu.
Herson D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
great hotel

food, accomodation, room
8.7
good hotel for holiday also for gambling in casino.. the lunch buffet was very tasty and many optional food..this hotel has return shuttle bus from port/airport for free
Galvin R. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Enjoyable stay

large rooms, nice shops, entertaining amenities
7.7
Galvin R. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
Bautiful architecturee

picturesque, beautiful, recommendable
10
Leanne A. Families with older children New Zealand, June 28, 2013
A thoroughly enjoyable week

Staff were very good, the buffet restaurant was fantastic, and the location was good
9.7
Namphet J. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2013
nice and good

casino shopping nice place
10
I think room and lobby hotel so far I walk around hotel for find my room I like shopping but i think price more expersive It very nice place for take a photo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06