Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17078 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

wei P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great Experience at an affordable price
Hotel room, Variety of activities, Attentive staff
It was amazing and really value for money. The decor was wonderful and gives one a very grand feeling. However, the presence of people smoking inside he premises indoors makes the air a little polluted and stuffy especially for young children.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Rohit A. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic stay.
Casino, Rooms and Food.
It was nice but it took lot of time for check in and same for check out. And after check out it took us almost 1 hour to get the shuttle for Ferry terminal that you really have to take care.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

MENG K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good but no wi-fi in hotel suite
Big room, comfortable bed and bathroom.
Good except no free wi-fi in suite. For a hotel with high charges, free wifi should be included.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Zaur K. from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
magnificently
comfort, location, design
the best holiday!
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Santosh G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent hotel
casino, mall & entertainment
excellent
Reviewed May 27, 2014

dominic K. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Short stay but would have enjoyed longer.
Position , rooms, casino.
Only one thing I didn't like no free Wi Fi.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

vendy T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very pleasant
clean, roomier and wonderful
very comfortable
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Ellenore N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
i had a great time though internet was not free
shops, entertainment/casino, location
i found my stay relaxing and comforting. services were great however, room was nice but the television sets were kinda old model. setback of my stay - need to pay for internet access unlike other hotels within the vicinity who offer free internet access.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Atipat L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Dust all over the rooms
Staffs are friendly, Big Casino, the suites looks really nice.
I think the room looks luxury but as it is a casino Hotel, there might be some guest that didnt come up and stayed. They beds were full of dust very dirty. even though other places else in the rooms are clean but we slept on the bed full of dust. I feel really disappointed with this hotel so far.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Kin S. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
the hotel is below my expectation
location, communication and transportation arrangement
First of all, the price of the hotel is not that cheap. Upon arrival of the room, rubbish was found inside. Cleaning services is poor. In addition, oqing to the overloaded capacity of the hotel, the room is a little bit old. Swimming pool is small and cannot compare with a resort. However, staff of hotel can speak fluent english with good communication.
Reviewed May 26, 2014