or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12852 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12852)
Sort by:
Ke Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Special experience

Facilities with in-house shopping mall, casino & free transit
7.7
Location is not an issue because they provide free transit even from the airport! The room is spacious which can fit more than 2 travelers in Bella Suite. With shopping mall and casino under one roof that you could just stay in the attraction for days. Cons is direction wise not very friendly with children under 21 years because you might have to go through the casino for a shorter way to the hotel rooms from the lobby.
Liana Q. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
marvelous stay

great, satisfied and fun
10
love this giant hotel. they have all what guest need. i would say this hotel is one stop solution for stay. u can enjoy nice room, great shopping, superb food and good nite life entertainment
Chao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2013
nice big room
8
Very Luxury & nice big room . Shopping Need Map or ask the person who wear the red uniform. But, some one is very impolite, bad service and need to double check the direction with next one. Sometime got bad feeling. Also, food court area is dirty. When ask service peron to clean them, the person incharge gets angry and very un-happy. Make us very bad feeling.
Shopping Tip: Need Map
Jolanda F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
great hotel

clean, comfort, great service
9.3
it was really great to stay at Venetian, the room was super big and it's located at mall too... very entertaining which u can enjoy view from high floor, playing in casino, and also shopping at the mall. definitely i will come back to Venetian again on my holiday!
Rui S. Couples China, January 4, 2013
It's a good memory in my life!

comfortble beds,delicious food,good location
10
Bishop Lei International Hotel has a advantage location!The transportaion is very convenience. moreover,the breakfast and dinner are so delicious.Our familys liked these few days in this hotel.Others,we also enjoyed the hotel's quality and sensitive staff,when we had stucked,the servers helped us in the first time.We would like to come back in the future!It is a really nice memory in my life!
Yoon J. Business travelers South Korea, January 4, 2013
good

good resort
10
Venetian hotel is best choice. clean, Traffic, Price, food very good. Ground level is located StarBucks.
Saiful G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
great

huge room
8.3
room was huge but feel a little bit dark. beds was comfortable. good if you visit macau for shows like house of the dancing water as it just across the hotel ( main lobby) . plenty of hotel free shuttle bus to sands, macau ferry terminal, taipa ferry terminal and airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk to city of dreams and take a shuttle to sintra hotel if you want a free shuttle to senado square etc at macau.
Lau L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Wonderful Service

The hotel is awesome!!
9.3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel to the max!! we got the royale suite titanic package and the value for this package was truly great! we got a room upgraded with 2 queen beds which was a real surprise to us.this hotel deserves all the praises as the room is big and spacious and the interior decorations is so impressive. we could just stay in this hotel relaxing and forget about going around macau. the shopping mall is also so huge that we "got lost". overall we would like to come back again if we can get the promotion package.
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is great and all the staffs here are all so friendly and so sweet.
Carrie H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Great hotel, amazing room

Size of the room was great and very comfortable beds
9.3
I enjoyed the stay in general besides the fact that you can get lost easily inside the Venetian. The hotel has good bus shuttle services connecting to other casinos and the pier which comes in handy. The package was a great deal and the free lunch buffet at Bamboo was satisfactory.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get familiar with where to take a shuttle bus because there are 4 wings in the hotel and it gets very confusing and time consuming to figure out the way.
Wun Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2013
Fantastic room

Comfortable for 3 persons
8.7
The room is very spacious, more than enough space to sleep 3 people. A note though, we were charged usd40 for the extra person per nite. The staff helped to convert the sofa into a bed. Rooms and toilet were new and clean. The hotel is good for shoppers as there are endless shops and brands.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02