or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
George L. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2012
elegant & vibrant hotel

big comfy rooms & friendly staff
8.7
had a very nice time in venetian...big toilet & bath, however the shower seems a bit “old”.
Cheong C. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2012
Super huge hotel with all things under one roof

Hotel with big and elegant room!
6.3
Room is first class in Venetian. The hotel is filled with nice Eurpean-designed facade. Food at the food court is expensive and the service staff is rude though.
Kita H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 22, 2012
Great room worth for money!

Full of entertainment & shopping areas
8.7
Great rooms with great interior. Staff are very pro and helpful
Shopping Tip: Shopping & enjoy the various entertainment provided in the hotel is worth enough for our stay
Sriapsorn C. Families with young children Thailand, November 22, 2012
Excellent ... The best hotel...great service...

Good size twin queen beds and excellent bathroom
10
Grandness of the hotel architectures. Excellent service rendered by hotel staff. Great place for shopping and other amusements,, such as gondola ride, exhibitions, swan lake performance on ice, golf course, swimming pools, gym, kids playground, etc. etc. Many varieties of dining cuisines: Italian, French, Thai, Chinese, Portuguese and many more. All located in this huge hotel. A must go and enjoy this hotel.
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Luxury Hotel rooms and comfortable bed

Everything
10
Very comfortable stay and convenience with foodcourt and shopping in the hotel.
Belinda L. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Big hotel with big rooms

Qube - kids' playground
7.7
The rooms are very big and grand. The staff were friendly. However, didn't really like the bathroom because the shower head is fixed to the wall and here is no lock for the bathroom door. The casino was also very smoky, chokingly smoky. I thought there should be non-smoking area?
Hotel Feature Tip: Younger kids and older folks may get lost easily in such a big hotel. It would be good to inform all travelling with you abt the room number so that they could find their way back should they get lost.
Juan M. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Really big rooms, very spacious and comfortable

Malls and restaurants are in the lower floors of the hotel
10
It has everything you need, very comfortable, not crowded. Very nice interiors and excellent service. We even got a free upgrade to Bella suite.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2012
Truly... A Wonderful Experience

spacious, the yard, theme, design, beds, beddings, casino, staff
9.3
our family really had a great time in our hotel room. it was spacious, not like other hotels. the pools are big, they have a play area for the kids. the casino is also great, though we lost... it was really a fun experience. definitely, we will come back here. just one comment, we availed of the shuttle service going to ferry terminal, it was raining that day. we have two babies with us. we got wet while boarding and upon arrival at the terminal, we also got wet. they should provide a chaperon to assist passengers (hotel guests) especially with babies and if it is raining, but generally, this was an experience i will never forget.
Restaurant Tip: for those who want just to experience staying at the hotel but is on a budget, try the happy resto at the corner of the food court. they offer 2 main course with rice and drink for $45. other food kiosk offers food from $55-100.
Alison K. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Huge hotel with big room

Shopping mall, restaurants within the hotel and free shuttle buses
7.3
This was my second stay in the hotel. We stayed for two days. There was Titantic exhibition when we were there and paid a fee for entry. The hotel is very big and we lost our way many times mainly because we have a under -21 and we cannot take the short way to go across the casino. We have a to walk quite a bit to go from one direction to another. Best to understand the hotel map so that we don't waste too much time trying to figure out the direction.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do check out for performances during the time you plan to stay so that you can book in advance and won't miss the show. There were a concert that we wanted to go but it was about a week away so we were not able to attend. Had we knew, we could have rearranged our dates.
Siddharth B. Families with young children India, November 21, 2012
excellent

casino, rooms, shopping arcade, gandola
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B02