Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15009 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15009)
Sort by:
Loo K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Good Location and comfortable room

Good location with good transportation of hotel shuttle bus,the room is big and clean , the hotel staff are polite.
8
Good and beautiful. Good location with good transportation of hotel shuttle bus,the room is big and clean , the hotel staff are polite.
Ching M. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Good facilities

Good location
8
Ting O. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
A great weekend break

Good location, good room and shopping facilities
9.3
Good location, good room and shopping facilities
Andy C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Enjoyable weekend

Room, Staff, Location
9.7
A bit crown checking in lobby Very Nice room Convenient location
Andy C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Somewhere you should try

Staff, location, hotel-Casino-shopping mall complex
9.3
My 2nd stay this time with parents-in-law and my 2 yrs old daughter. As good as expected.
Dk N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 6, 2015
Honeymoon

Clean..everything in 1 place..huge
9
Amazinggg like a dream come true
Haripriya P. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2015
My opinion of the Venetian Macau

The room, the clouds on the ceiling and the food
10
It was really good. I tried out the mini golf and loved it. The only thing that bugged me was that I had to take a round in the hotel to go to my room instead of going through the casino because I have a daughter who I younger than 21. I think you should create a pathway in the middle of the casino only to cross it. But other than that this hotel is amazing.
Chiu K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Room so big

big big big
8.7
room is really big and really nice.
Teki C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Old fashioned 5 star hotel

Grand design of room, near shopping mall and food court, express checkout service
7.3
We felt quite comfortable but they should consider to improve their checkin system not to let guests wait for 2 hours and better power control in room not to let guest switch off powers one by one.
Farzana S. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2015
fine

Staff was really helpful
7
When we arrived, hotel system was down, took us such a long time to checkin. I was travelling with my ederly parents and they were standing for few hours before we were able to go to our room. Then the hotel also assigned the same room to other guests as well. We were asked to move on the 37th floor. That room had weird smell and the we found cigarette ashes in the bathroom. I had to ask the room servie to clean it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04