My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12018 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12018)
Sort by:
Eng C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Luxury hotel in Macau

more than 5 stars, luxury stay, like a own home
9
I travelling with parents, they quite stratified with Bella Suites in Venetian Macau 1 night stay. We wish to spend more days in Macau so can enjoy all the facilities in Venetian Macau.
Krishnan S. Solo travelers India, April 19, 2014
Perfect landing to Casino action

Casino casino casino
6.3
Very crowded staff need to guide people around and needs more Indian restaurants serving VEGETARIAN food
Khozema M. Families with older children India, April 19, 2014
Great hotel, bad service

In-house casino, shopping and restaurants
6.7
This happens to be my family's and my favourite hotel. We have stayed once at the Las Vegas one and thrice at the Macau one. This was our fourth stay at the Macau Venetian, but we were extremely disappointed with their service. We were ending our 16 day China business trip with a 1-night stay at Macau and obviously had extremely heavy bags. When we got off the bus, there was no bell boy to help us with the bags. We had to pull the bags out of the bus by ourselves and drag them across the HUGE hotel from the West end to the South end over carpet-laden floors. When we reached the reception, the service manager offered to help with our bags. In general, their was no service attitude, so if you plan to stay here, don't expect it. The casino staff does not speak English so communication is a tad bit difficult. If you are a Sands Rewards member, ensure you redeem your points DAILY for their promotional gifts. The Indian restaurant The Golden Peacock has excellent food.
Vernaliza A. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
It was an amazing experience

Amazing Superb Super nice
8.7
It was really an amazing experience and the hotel was really nice
Orapin W. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2014
FAMILY TRIP

LUXURY LOCATION SERVICES
9.7
GOOD TRIP NICE SERVICE
Fiona A. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
Very nice but expensive

Fancy, lot of shops, playroom for kids
7.3
Overall its been really lovely, the room is huge, beautiful and clean. My 18 months old had a fantastic time at the hotel playroom (costs HK$100 though). However it all added up became a very expensive trip.
Wee P. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
fantastic

The location, space of the room and service
8
It was great, only bad was my duration of stay.
Ariel M. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Best hotel ever.

The Gondola rides, the view, and the massive size of the hotel
10
Nadda J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Wonderful and interested

Shopping center , Casino , Exclusive room
9.3
Feel good and have wonderful experience
Mei L. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
romantic stay

the rooms, the grandness, nearby other casinos
8.7
The hotel itself was wonderful; very big rooms. It gives you a royal, king of grand feeling. The only thing I did not like was that there was no internet on the lobby. For such a well known name, I was surprised there was no wifi at check-in. We did not print our confirmation because we had out ipad with us and though we could just pull it up via wifi. However, the staff was so attentive and he made sure we were able to go into a separate room to at least open the file. He didn't just tell us to go and do it on my own, he actually walked us through the whole process until we were checked in. It took about 20 minutes but I appreciated that he didn't leave us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04