or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14017 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14017)
Sort by:
Shock C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Terrible air condition in smoking zone and bedbug

Big and luxury, friendly atttendance
5.3
Is terrible sleepless night due to bad air flow condition due to stay in a royale suite at smoking zone. Terrible bed bug make us non stop scratching on both leg and went for doctor and was given antibiotic due to infection.
Salah A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 2, 2014
Very nice hotel

Food,staff,area
10
Its one of the famous hotel in the world
Cheng H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Satisfied guest

Room spaciousness, location and service.
8.3
I was taken ill suddenly and not able to be there. My friend exclaimed it's such a luxurious hotel. It's my wish to stay at this hotel thus had booked it. Anyway I hope to stay there sometime in 2015.
Mary L. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Elegant Hotel

spacious room, accommodating staff and gondola
10
Venetian Macao is a luxurious hotel. It is very huge and elegant. Hotel staffs are nice and polite. We stayed in their royale suite for 2d1n. The suite has a king size bed, air conditioning unit, fridge, 2 – tv, living room and elegant bathroom with bath tub. The room is big and spacious. By the way, it doesn't have free wifi and the toilet doesn't have bidet. We had our lunch in Bambu Restaurant which is also located in Venetian. We tried their photo booth and unfortunately I didn't receive any pictures from my email address. We also ride in Gondola and we were serenade by our Filipino singer/driver. I think it’s a 10-15 minute ride. We weren't able to have a groupie shot because she told us that they are not allowed to touch our camera. Hehe. You can also have free water in a bottle in casino area. We didn't try nor play in their casino. The hotel also has boutique shops, restaurants, kid’s area and swimming pool. The hotel also has free shuttle to and from the airport. Too bad we weren't able to see the winter in Venice. All in all our stay in the hotel is great. Kudos to all the Filipino staff in Venetian Macao.
Rita C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2014
good

fine
9
Harel B. Business travelers Israel, December 1, 2014
EXCELLENT

ROOMS, Casino, Shops
10
Siow H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good Choice Hotel

Room & bed comfortable
8.7
Good experience. Staff are friendly & helpful. Hotel very big, so some exercise are needed
Cheah P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
A night stay in Venetian

environment, staff, location
7.3
the staff is overall friendly and hospitable. the room is clean and tidy. however, the direction to certain area like lobby, guest suite is confusing. the location is very nearby to airport but is not strategic for sightseeing.....
Demetrio D. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Extravagant!

1. Spacious Rooms, 2. Very Accommodating and Friendly Staff 3. Wonderful Bathroom
9.7
The best hotel i ever experienced! Everything is Extravagant and pleasing... However, From the Grand Lobby to the South Suites... you need to have a loooong walk.. wherein you can easily get lost... hehe...
Naihao G. Solo travelers China, November 29, 2014
Qwesaaq

Casino, pretty girls, great shopping distinct and food court
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04