or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Mary E. Groups Canada, November 18, 2012
Still the perfect hotel to stay in Macau

timeless hotel
9.7
I stayed here almost 3 years ago and was expecting the place to have aged abit. I was wrong, the Venetian is still as new and perfect as it was then. Service impeccable and amenities more than generous. Will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a bday celebrant with us and the hotel staff so kindly surprised her with a cake. Wow! Unbelievable service !
Yan N. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Awesome Hotel

View
9.3
- Good View - Good Location - Good Customer Service - Room and Washroom is clean - More activities in Hotel
Suzette D. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
nice hotel

Big rooms
7.3
Nice big rooms. It also has quite a lot of restaurants to choose from. Shopping at the grand canal shops give you a relaxing feeling. It makes you shop more. It also has access to the four seasons hotel sands cotai.
Shopping Tip: Grand canal shops for shopping. You can also walk to the four season shops foreign end brands.
Doris R. Families with young children United States of America, November 18, 2012
wow!

Large rooms, on-site amenities, The Qube
9
spacious rooms, great family activities including the qube, mini golf, pools. shopping was spectacular. for the price paid, i would expect free wi-fi access!!
Ki H. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Large hotel with everything you want

Casino, large suite, close to another casino, lot of shops
7.7
Suite was as pictured, they asked if we were non-smokers (which we were) and assumed this meant that they'd put us in the non-smoking section but the hallway going to our suite was pretty smoke-y smelling. Though this could have been remnants of the casino... The food court attached to this hotel has a large selection of food, and if you want to hit up something fancier there are quite a few restaurants to choose from. Many shops for shopping though mainly clothing. As expected, things were overpriced so watch your spending. Location-wise it was great if you want a self-contained environment to gamble and relax and Macau is small enough for you to get around quickly, assuming no traffic jams. The 2 exhibitions featured (Titanic, Human Bodies) were underwhelming but I guess my expectations were a bit high.
Karn P. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
Good shopping mall

Grate casio
9
It's Convenience. Good shopping mall and many many activity. I like it. (foul the smoking)
Shopping Tip: I like Casino.
Shui W. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
Room was spacious and facilities excellent

Big Room with excellent facilities
8
Room was spacious and facilities excellent. Everything was so nice, except the so called "non-smoking" room was full of smell of smoke. All the room was full of smell of smoke, especially the blankets and pillows. We just stayed one night so we did not bother with it.
Restaurant Tip: The resturants in the Venetian are excellent.
Clifford T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great room, spacious. Good value for money

Nicely design as per Venetian era
10
Althought a bit pricey. But it's worth every penny
Chi C. Groups Hong Kong, November 18, 2012
Nice and spacious hotel but more signposts better

Clean and gorgeous room
7.7
Pleasant experience with the hotel overall including the room, concert arena and the casino facilities. Need more signposts for better guidance to guests finding the right destination as I lost the way in couple of occasions. In addition, suggest to have more varieties of food stores to be operated in 24 hrs.. Food Court closed too early...
Wi H. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
the best stay

its a very classical feeling
8.7
very good room with classical feeling n touches everywhere n the room, staff was friendly at the front desk buy the security r quite doggy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08