Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15391 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15391)
Sort by:
Lee C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2013
comfortable hotel with large room

Nice ocean view,large bathroom,special design
7.3
Overall good,but the food quite expensive.not much choice for breakfast ,only few shop opening in the early of morning
Report this review
Henoch H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Comfort and nice & large room

Very Good hotel, Privacy and Comfort
8.3
All family members feels good & comfort with the rooms, although we have to add 200$ MOP/night/room for we want all our three rooms place on the same level, but it's said with a more nice view. It's less comfort for we have to pay extra internet access, for there's no internet access when we order from Agoda.
Report this review
Chotika S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2013
great hotel

service mind , places
10
Just the first reception and rules , cuz member agora can't go with me but I got passport and credit card of her , that's problem little bit.
Report this review
Elizabeth S. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2013
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE TRIPS

LARGE ROOMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, CENTER OF SHOPPING AREAS
8
PLEASANT AND ENJOYABLE STAYS, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE-MONEY
Report this review
Chong T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Pleasant and the kids had a wonderful experience

Luxury, huge hotel and have everything within the same location
8
Good except food at 3rd floor food court overprice but taste not matching
Report this review
Robert R. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2013
Nice Visit

Bathrooms, beds, deco, tvs
6.3
It was good. Nice and clean except for the smoke smell in a non-smoking room.
Report this review
Stephen M. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2013
Fantastic, we enjoyed the huge room.

fast check in and the express check out.
10
No issues at all, all went smoothly. I was allowed to have a late check ou at 1.30 pm instead of 12 noon. Plenty of free shuttle buses to other Casinoes and also to the shopping areas in the City. Staff was very helpful and polite. The place was well run and very clean. we loved the Venetian canal cruise environment with the artificial blue sky... We loved the experience, must try!
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Comfortable stay hotel

Location,variety of branded shop,Good design
6.3
We have a large room with our stay,it is also a great location for shopping as the shops were just arround the corner. But the hotel interior quite large until you get easy to lost with the various wing. The signage need to improve so that guest won't get lost ans spend a lot of time to find the way out.
Report this review
Tartagni F. Couples Italy, July 15, 2013
Better to choose another hotel!

Not there is any good things.
5.3
Very poor. Check in are scheduled to start at 3pm, and I get the room after 5pm. No comments!
Report this review
Tartagni F. Families with young children Italy, July 15, 2013
The hotel are getting old and smelling

For the price not there are good things
5.3
I'm not satisfied of the service. This hotel should a 5 stars hotel and offer service quality of 3 stars hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05