Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 15191 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (15191)
Sort by:
Ferdinand R. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Relaxing, Very comfortable

High end
10
Relaxing, Very comfortable, Have peace of mind & secured
Report this review
Yew C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Fantastic Stay!!!

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much... the hotel room and the bathroom are huge!!! great for family stay as well... there are so many things to do in the hotel!! We will definitely come back to stay again!!!
Report this review
Laddawan R. Families with young children Thailand, June 29, 2013
Amazing and Luxury

Gondola, decorator, casino
10
The water tube please tell which side is hot or cold amazing cool luxury bath And Map can you make more english to understand easily
Report this review
Irawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Memorable and great!

Polite & helpful staffs, nice rooms, great shopping
9.7
Had a pleasant stay, although the hotel was quite crowded. Hotel staff was very kind and helpful: one of our room was upgraded to a Bella suite when we requested for connecting rooms without extra charge. Check-in was quick, no queue. Check-out was very quick using their express check-out service. Rooms are luxurious and clean, fantastic bathrooms. Great hotel!
Report this review
Dinesh G. Families with older children India, June 29, 2013
Very satisfied

1. Room size, 2. Food, 3. Casino
7.7
Overall very good. The rooms were very spacious, and we were provided with a room on high floor and with good view. Lots of things for kids to do. Our package included Gondola ride, and breakfast and lunch which was much better than our expectations. Only thing which we would say is - the hotel is very big, and has only one location for check-in / out, which is very busy most of the time, and ends up taking a lot of time. We has to wait at least an hour from the time we entered the hotel and by the time we were in our rooms. Also, no complimentary wi-fi was a disappointment.
Report this review
Jamila M. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2013
Super value for money

Promo package, hotel room, shopping
9
The package is a real value for money. We were able to use everything included.
Report this review
Michelle A. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2013
Great Experience for a First-Timer in Macau

Location, Airport Shuttle Convenience, Shopping
7.3
Report this review
Emeline P. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Busy Hotel

Connected to the Mall, Big Rooms, Big Bathroom
8
We stayed here on the last week of June. It is such a big hotel. The line for checking in was very long. During check in I reiterated my request for adjoining rooms. The staff who checked us in upgraded our rooms to make it possible, that was very nice. The rooms and bathroom were huge. Although the room looked clean enough, somehow it didn't feel clean, don't know how to explain this, but my sisters and I were always wearing our slippers. The service staff though were excellent, every time we called to request for water, coffee, towels etc.. They arrived promptly. For a hotel this huge this is commendable.
Report this review
Seruni L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Happy and pleasant stay

Many activites in the hotel
8.7
The rooms are so large and beautiful. Many activities in the hotel you do not need to do anything else outside the hotel. The children pool was fair so is the kids zone. Wonderful shopping areas and casinos and food.
Report this review
Junedy C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
nice hotel with big bed room and big bath room

high class, shopping centre, good food court
6.3
good sleep,nice hotel, but not a good service at cafe deco breakfast time or lunch time at bambu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast Package

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06