or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (14523)
Sort by:
Festus A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Very nice luxurious hotel

Big room . Great restaurants. Shop
8.7
Jeremin C. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2013
Satisfactory

Nice, satisfactory
7.3
Peng M. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2013
comfortable with direct access to casino

Free shuttles,good shopping,great rooms
9
My second time staying at Venetian.Had a fast checkin and checkout with attentive staff.Free shuttles takes you to appropriate locations like airport or ferry terminal makes life easier.Food outlets inside casino serves good food at reasonable prices.And of course the rooms are very comfortable and is great for families of couples.
Erik H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Greta Hotel and value for money

large room, good breakfast, good lunch buffet
7.7
I stay in this Hotel for second time with my Family, the room is large because all the room is the Suite Type but the price is worthied. The ratres is included, breakfast, lunch, free Gondola, free halfday tour and souvenir from cake shop. It is incredible!!!!
Cissy C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean & Comfortable room, friendly staff
8
Linda T. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Casino heaven

Bedroom, choice of restaurants, casino
9
Biggest hotel I have ever stayed at. All suites, large, comfortable and fully equipped with everything. Restaurants fabulous. Breakfast buffet excellent. In house casino. Taxi ride from old Macau for sightseeing - Ttotally decadent! Best value to book a package - 1 night maybe 2 is enough in Macau.
Norman N. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2013
No big deal. Should have chosen another hotel.

Big rooms, condola cruise and large bath
7
The place was flooded with china tourist. Messy. Don't have the holiday feeling.
Rita T. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
i like The Venetian Macao

good design, clean, comfort
7.3
im kinda enjoy and have a pleasant stay with this hotel.
Davi S. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Great for family, romance, and gambling

Biggest Room I've ever stayed in, Venetian has the biggest shuttle bus exchange of all the big casino hotels, entertainment within.
10
Get the Cotai Experience Package, all the food options is worth the extra. Can choose from 5 different restaurants for buffet/breakfast/lunch. It can get crowded and noisy once you leave the hotel room areas with tourist, but that is why its popular.
Balaji P. Families with young children India, May 9, 2013
It was a five star stay

all rooms are suites,huge rooms and comfortable
10
The venetian macau is definately one of the best hotels i have stayed. During checkin we learnt that Agoda did not pass our booking information so the reception had to call agoda to get confirmation we waited for almost 2 hours but thankfully venetian was so huge and so much to do we kept the kids entertained.once we checked in it was like heaven on earth . The rooms were huge , classy interiors and big bathrooms.our holiday kickstarted in a great way after the checkin. There is something for everyone may it be shopping,restaurants,casino or the gondola rides.Overall it was an amazing trip and awesome and can proudly say we experienced the Venetian Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C04