Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12547 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12547)
Sort by:
Joshua L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2012
Grand and Luxurious Hotel

Its Decor was of high quality and convenience to galleries was also a plus. Room size was also generous for the amount of money paid
7
Robert R. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Great hotel excellent location

large room, great facilities.
8.3
large and very comfortable room. Amazing hotel great food and lots of shops. Staff friendly and willing to help however lacked knowledge of local attractions outside of hotel.
Jane N. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Beautifully luxurious hotel

Children loved the huge rooms
7.3
We didn't like the smokey corridors and lobby. The casino is not within an enclosed space so smoke filled the hotel public areas.
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Wonderful & excellent hotel

No comments..
9
My family & i was very satisfied with our stay at The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. We were having a good day staying there.
Ah P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great location, spacious room!

The room is fantastic, spacious and elegent.
8
The location of the hotel is very strategic and the room is outstanding. It's spacious and full of luxury. The shopping outlets in the hotel is high class and variety.
Gek P. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Luxurious hotel that is overcrowded

amazing rooms, plenty food outlets, good shopping, near airport with hotel shuttle.
9
our family really enjoyed the luxurious and spacious rooms. Facilities are good all round. The staff are good,helpful and courteous. Over crowded by too many visitors touring the hotel and very noisy and messy.
Teoh S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
A fancy resort hotel. A must stay to experiance it

All in one resort with superior maintainence crew keeping the image tip top!
10
Very helpful staff crew members and well organised passages. The food court outlooks like a 5 star never seen before in my life! The room is big enough to accomodate 6 of us and the fittings really make a fine furnish to the room to feel like a royalty stay. One have to expriance it to believed this. Unlike many photo gallery we see in the inthernet, this is seeing as it is. 10/10 for this resort ... bravo!
Ladarat C. Couples Thailand, December 14, 2012
HUgh hotel with all facilities

Spacious & convenient
8.3
The Venetian Macao Resort is always our choice when thinking about travel to Macao as it is convenient in term of transportation, dining, gaming, shopping, and accommodation. The resort provides all activities for the whole family member no matter how old you are, kids or adults, man or woman, shopping lovers or game lovers.
Tarinee P. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2012
good service mind

shoping mall
8
this hotel is quite nice. employee have service mind. facility is good. have lot of shopping mall. but location quite far from town. room is quite big and clean. but wifi is not available for free of charge. Nice swiming pool. but quite clounded people not privatecy.
Hui L. Families with older children Taiwan, December 14, 2012
Huge hotel and comfortable room

you can have everything without going out
7.3
The hotel is very big and many stores for shopping. I got lost time several times, but the staff can't really help me to find my way and the attitude can be improved.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many shuttle buses can take you to most places of Macau, no need to take Taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02