Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12682 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12682)
Sort by:
Sisca P. Families with young children India, June 16, 2014
amazing

big room, big hotel, casino
7
amazing..., such a good stay...room is very comfortable and very big. shopping center is attached with the hotel and most of the famous macau food is there.
Cindy H. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Maintain good standard

Comfort room, shopping in hotel, good location
10
This is my 5-6 times staying at the Venetian Macao Hotel. It maintains good standard of services, including food, staff attitude, room cleaniness etc. Too many travellers who jump queue, fight for food at buffet desk, speak loud and sit on the floor which make us feel uncomfortable, otherwise all are good.
Lorna D. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Favorite hotel

Big suites, shopping, food and entertainment under one roof
9
Always a great stay! Been here several times and I have not tried other hotels. Enjoyed staying inside the hotel and explore every corner.
Wong Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
A very big hotel with everything you want

Near the sightseeing places; a mega shopping mall in the hotel and casino; clean and big hotel room.
7.7
Kaisar A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Our journey was amazing in Venetian Macao!

Spacious room,luxurious interior design,exceptional stayer this hotel o stay. Defenitely,will come back again
10
This hotel was really luxurious. My son really love to stay here and he do not want to back home..lol.. He always remember the name of this hotel after we back. Really nice hotel. But
Ruel F. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
A very stylish way to relax and recharge.

More shops to explore. Bigger rooms to enjoy. A lot of exciting activities to get busy with. These are the best things about the hotel for me
8
Overall my stay was really great and awesome. Perfect way to spend with your family and enjoy good things in life. I will definitely go back here.
Jenna F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Wonderful

clean, lots of activities, fun
9.7
lots of fun
Ivan C. Groups Taiwan, June 15, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel
9
Good
Maria A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Amazing time with family

Friendly staff, great restaurants, gondola!
7.7
We had a great time - staff were very friendly. Check in lady noticed I was walking with crutches and offered a room nearest the lifts so I didn't have to walk too far. She also offered a wheelchair :). So many things to see and do without even stepping out of the hotel. Room looked a bit old but very clean. Despite being a non-smoking room, room had a faint smell of cigarette smoke but it was ok. A bit surprised we had to pay for wifi in the room though. Again that's a minor thing. Will definitely come back again!!
Cathy X. Groups China, June 15, 2014
good

quick check-in, good facilities, shuttle bus
6.7
over all good except two things, firstly, the room service was a bit rude. We asked for an extral pillow but the room service told us there was one extra on the wardore. We explained to them that we asked for extra bed thats why not enough pillows. The room serive lade on the phone line used a wired and rude way told us that she would try to see if there is extra one, but she cannot gurantee it....She was rude and so arrogant. secondly, we had buffer dinner in bamboo restaurant. it was the worest serive i got it. The waiters were so rude and in bad manner. they surely downgrade overall reputation of Venetian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03