or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13461)
Sort by:
Ellen W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Good

Services , Clean , comfort
7.3
Dody D. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Lovely hotel decorations

Lovely decorations, luxurious suite room, and huge mall.
9
I love the luxurious suite room, and the decorations of the mall. Huge mall with lovely canals. Enjoyed my stay there. The Transformers exhibition was a disappointment though. Smaller and not much to see.
Mabel T. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good location

Good Service
7
As we all know Venetian in Macau is a must go when in MACAU. So me and my friends booked a room for 4. Well, wasn't extremely amazed by the room as it was still a hotel of age. Furnitures were quite old and the smell of the old hotel was there. However I would say, they still kept it clean and tidy. We were given a room quite far away from the reception. But nothing to complain about, as Venetian is huge, and we can't expect to be not walking. But we just had to pass by the casino to our lift which was quite an ok sight. Only stayed for 1 night, so we just shop around venetian. It was huge, and we took a few hours to finish the whole mall. Upon check out, we were even escorted to the VIP area for express check out. Quite a pleasant service. Overall enjoyed ourselves (:
Min M. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Holiday in Macau

Service, pretty suites, Location
10
Sai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Best hotel to stay in macau

Room is big, shopping is convent,services is giood
9.3
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
classic and value for money

good
9
Good
Doreen T. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2014
Great hotel with lots of shopping!

I love the shopping, accessibility and cleanliness of hotel. Room is huge too!
7.7
Great stay! Like shopping there!
Wee S. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2014
VENETIAN HOTEL REVIEW

1. Fantastic design concept and we felt we are staying in Venice 2. Cleanliness is good standard 3. Room is very spacious
8.3
Room is cosy and comfortable except we felt there is insufficient room light and the toilet lighting too bright. Room key should be scan system including "Privacy" or "Do Not Disturb" should be electronically installed other than using paper card. There is one inconvenience which is the security guard keep checking my son's and daughter's passport because they look younger than their age.Hence, we need to carry passport whenever we walk through the casino to go to our rooms. It would be good to have a system whereby you can "chop" a stamp onto our hands and scan it wherever we pass by casino or use a wrist banner round the hand.
Ou T. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Best hotel

Very nice and big room
8.3
Very good room
Craig P. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Large .. Large .. Large

Large rooms Large shopping area Larger Casino
9
It was prefect... Needed longer 5-7days more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04