or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12163 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12163)
Sort by:
Shi L. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Nice Room, Comfy Bed.

Spacious Room, Comfy Bed, attached with shopping mall
6.3
It was quite impressive when i first saw the hotel, the hotel itself is really Huge and i really like the room, the room is so spacious with living room area. What I don't like about the hotel is it pack with A LOT seriously a lot (out of my imagination) of tourists. They are mostly tourist for visits the shopping mall / casino, making the whole hotel very dirty and noisy. although the room is nice, but i will no stay in this hotel ever again. P/S walking from the lift (the swimming pool floor) to the actual swimming pool area tooks me aroud 10mins *crazy*
Siew H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Romance Hotel

Casino, Shopping & easy to aceess through shuttle bus
8
In overall a recommended hotel for those business travelers, couples and family.
Hailoong I. Families with young children Singapore, April 25, 2014
FUN, HAPPY, ENJOY

NICE VIEW, FRIENDLY STAFF, SPACIOUS ROOM
9
PLEASANT STAY, DEFINITELY WILL STAY THIS HOTEL FOR NEXT VISIT.
Spencer T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
huge room, wonderful shopping mall and huge casino

huge room, wonderful shopping mall and huge casino
8.3
the room wasn't well cleaned when we arrived, there was some milk sting on the table and the toilet bowl was with poo. yes, with poo. however the staff was really attentive with nice attitude to recover the problem. it was a nice stay.
Narumon W. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2014
Excellent room

Large room , many thing to do , nice food
10
All in one hotel
Narumon W. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2014
Great room to stay

Large room, great view, many activities
10
All in one hotel
Shi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

clean and comfortable
10
Randi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2014
Nice room, nice location, but wifi is not free

big room, nice facilities, clean
7.7
nice
Aziz L. Families with young children India, April 23, 2014
Big hotel, Lots of options for all

Good pool, Lots of things to do for family and children
5.7
Accommodation is good, we stayed in the suite and they are very spacious. Lots of things to do for children but have to pay for everything. Hotel provided Break Fast in the morning is very bad. Few options and cheap stuff,I was very surprised to see this in Venetian Lot of Restaurants in the hotel and they are excellent but a bit pricey
Beverley B. Families with older children Canada, April 22, 2014
A bucket list visit that satisfied in every way.

Prompt and effective staff. Luxury accomodations. Beautiful decor.
9.3
Since I saw the exterior of the Venetian Hotel several years ago it became a "bucket list" choice for me to stay here if only for one night and to take a Gondola ride. It took me 6 years but when I was able to fulfil this fantasy, it left no expectation unfulfilled. Starting with the (I suppose) General Manager who was greeting guests while we waited in line for check in and provided bottles of water, spoke to all of us and directed us to a clerk as soon as one was available. Then when we arrived in our room, the beds were not what they had indicated we were to receive (one King instead of 2 Queen) A call to the front desk and within minutes they told us what room to go to and they met us with new pass cards. Later, unrequsted, they delivered a bag with an extra robe and slippers, toilitries and coffee etc, to accomodate the 3rd adult we had staying in the room. The suite was beautiful and the bathroom a dream come true (as can be attested by the many pictures we took to share with friends) The Gondola ride was exactly as anticipated and reasonably priced and we have pictures that will serve for years of this visit. I am not a big Gambler but left my $120 HK (about $20 Canadian) as my required "donation" at the Casino after enjoying at least an hour of fun play.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03