or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12833 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12833)
Sort by:
Wen D. Couples China, June 27, 2014
STAYING AT THIS HOTEL IS NIC

CASINO SHOPPING AND CLEAN, YOU DONT NEED TO GO OUT YOU CAN FIND EVERYTHING INSIDE
8.7
IT WAS VERY GOOD, THE ONLY THING WE DID NOT LIKE WAS THE WIFI, WHY DOES AGODA CUSTOMERS DONT GET ANY WIFI, AND OTHERS ARE FREE???
Lawrence Q. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
My first stay in Macao

1. Room size 2. Comfortable bed 3. Cozy room
9
I had personally spoken to the front desk one of the Hotel one night before I was supposed to check in. I had informed the front desk staff that my partner would be checking instead of me (as I had to travel and would only be arriving 1 day after the supposed check in date) and I had requested to include her name in the list to be authorized to check in. I was assured that everything was in order and I saw the staff key in my partner's name into the computer system. My partner was not allowed to check in when she arrived on the next day. It took more than 1 hour of deliberation by the hotel staff before finally deciding to authorize the check in.
Deepak T. Families with young children India, June 27, 2014
Excellent

Casino restaurant rooms
10
Excellent enjoyable relaxing lovely rooms great location
Rona C. Families with young children Philippines, June 27, 2014
Amazing!

Clean and big rooms Friendly Filipino staff Shopping
8.3
It was still amazing even if it was already my 2nd time.
Greg L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
It lived up to expectation

Luxurious / Everything available / Casino
7.7
It is such a massive structure - we even got lost the first day. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Lily K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Overall I'm very satisfied with hotel performance

Hotel room, hotel staff, sightseeing
9.7
I'm very pleased and satisfied. It was a beautiful hotel, a friendly staff, a clean and a nice room. Recomended hotel.
Roshini P. Families with older children India, June 26, 2014
Good experience.

The food court, the ambience and the huge rooms.
7
Free WiFi which most hotels offer was missing. This was a big negative. The hotel entry and exit was a long long walk. The city centre is not nearby.
Kenneth L. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Shopping and Casino
7.3
Had a wonderful stay in Venetian with a big group of family members. Hotel location is good as there is a bigger shopping mall within the hotel.
Mohammed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
Fantastic

Pool Shows Shops
7.7
Unbelievable stay with children all family enjoy it
Temmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Good hotel

Shopping town.
7
My family was Very Happy stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03