My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Pasinee R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 7, 2012
Beautyful room, nice service

Good
8
This hotel is very nice. Great design and great service. But for the casino i saw the sign non-smoking area but in fact have people smoke anywhere. Should improve this. Anyway everythink is ok .
Hwee L. Groups Singapore, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Convenience. The many eateries provides variety on food.
8.7
We had a lovely suite which is well stocked and well maintained. Check-in & check-out are fast. The many shopping outlets and eateries provides variety and we are spoilt for choice. We especially like the transport provided to and from the ferry terminals as they provide the needed convenience and make our stay in Macau even more pleasant.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Wonderfull hotel with great location

A room for Princess
9.7
princess must stay in the castle. room big, nice decoration, soft bed, clean and no smell. suitable for everybody to stay for, treat yourself, your love one even the price is not cheap but is worth of money when you line on the bed. great location and easy access to city of dreams, sands, galaxy etc.
Mimi M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel with good facilities

Great facilities for kids & adults
8
We enjoyed our stay at Venetian, nice & spacious rooms,comfy bed, good selection of restaurants and good facilities for kids.
Naova M. Groups Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Beatuful Hotel

Big and comfort room
9.3
I went to Macau with my friends for 2 nights and this hotel was very nice for us. It has big rooms and we were comfort to stay here. The room was clean and elegant. It 's recommended hotel for you when you stay in Macau.
Manilyn M. Groups Philippines, November 7, 2012
Elegant rooms. Superb experience.

Extremely elegant rooms. Superb Venetian experience.
8.3
Venetian Macao was the best among the best hotel's I've ever stayed for a reasonable price. The promo's were really great having the Titanic experience and Gondola ride. Shopping inside Venetian Macao is just excellent! The rooms are elegantly decorated.
Allan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Very good hotel with spacious rooms and bathroom

Location, shuttle bus to various hotels, shopping, casino
9
Room is great but you need to pay for WIFI, they should provide free WIFI as compare to others hotel...
Hendro H. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Huge hotel

Nice hotel
6
nice hotel with many facilities.
Khuat S. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Affordable luxury: opulance & the right crowd

All suites, huge mall, right crowd, dining options
9.7
The Venetian Macao is larger than life. You truly have to be there to appreciate the attention to detail and determined effort to make the interior & exterior facades & frescoes varied. It makes for lots of great photo ops and creates a luxuriant atmosphere. The huge mall and extensive dining options offer a wide range in tastes as well as price bands - and the perfect place to get pleasantly lost in. As a result it attracts the right crowd - families, couples, recreational gamblers - which helps to keep a fun & carefree feel. The rooms are all suites with huge bathrooms, acres of space, comfortable beds that lull you to sleep the moment your head hits the pillow - all-in-all well-appointed, well-kept and has not lost its shine. Corridors and elevator lobbies are well-lit. Staff are friendly, e.g. my mother asked for a bottle of water from housekeeping lady as we headed out, she gave us 4 in a nice hotel carry bag and stocked another 6 in our room. We had a view of the mini golf course, 3 pools, the luxury apartment across the road, and the Crown, Hard Rock & City of Dreams - the latter is very pretty when lit up in the evenings. We didn't take the hotel breakfast as there are plenty of dining options in the mall. Worthy of mention is the Michelin-starred Lei Garden which is excellent for yumcha / dimsum breakfast as always - I can never get over the perfect skin on their har kow (shrimp dumpling) & charsiew cheong - firm but not hard, transluscent but does not tear into sticky bits. The food court also has a lot of variety and makes for adequate, inexpensive nourishment. The mall is an extension of the hotel and carries the same intricate architectural designs on its facade, masquerading as homes with open windows or balconies with flower beds. The canals with singing gondoliers run thru the center of and hence splitting the "main street" to run parallely on its two banks. Bridges are interspersed at regular intervals and there are several main squares.
Fabricio M. Couples Brazil, November 6, 2012
Massive hotel, worth the visit not the stay...

Stores, casino and decor
5.7
the hotel did not have the room ready upon arrival and pushed an "upgrade" to a room that had a view of the constructions in macau. the restaurants are all pushy about getting clients out, do not expect a 5 star service. the hotel woke us ap at 08:00 am to inform that the expenditures were as much as the deposit given, waking us up of course. and i had to pay roomservice breakfast with cash!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Venetian to visit, but stay opposite at the Four Seasons, or any of the other hotels around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05