My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11473 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11473)
Sort by:
Alvin K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
Superb, unforgettable moments

room hotel, casinos, entertainment
9
Superb
Sherly G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Great Hotel with Complete shopping alley

great theme for the venetian
8.7
This Hotel is very big, there is many block of the hotel building that little bit confusing, but that's all is ok.. there is food court there, shop alley, and the also the casino. There's also free shuttle bus so that u can travel anywhere in Macao.
Shopping Tip: Many luxurious brand available there.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2012
good service

shopping mall
8
The hotel i love is the room is very spacious with a living room. Toilet was lovely too. however i don't like the part is the place is too big that i keep lost my way back to hotel. I have to go in the casino and find the sign back to the hotel. Should have free wifi in the room for the price pay for this hotel.
Retina P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
good location with a great room

big, comfy room.
8.7
Complete hotel, super big shopping mall. Trying to explore all around, dont forget to keep a map from receptionist, it will help you to know from which area you will start your shopping exploration. Having lunch @ bamboo resto (kind of all you can eat restaurant, in front of casino area, next to starbucks coffee and tax free for american. Stay min 2 days to finish exploring macau. Dont forget to at least know local language, and bring MOP. Because people in macao converting 1MOP = 1HKD, but axacly the currency isn't 1:1. People in macau accepted HKD, but in hongkong people wouldn't accepting MOP.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to macao centre and explore it as much as u can. Spent a whole day and end your day by doing night budgie jumping @macao tower (last @9PM) then going back to hotel by last free shuttle to city of angel.
Soerya K. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Elegant Hotel, Brilliant Design..

Big room, design, price, The shops, Casino.... etc
8.3
I only stay one night at this hotel, and this is my first time stay in macau. The hotel was very big and event have a lot of lobby (west, south, main lobby), to reach the elevator to my room must walk thru shoppes & casino.. a little bit far from the lobby. Nothing to say... it's a magnificent stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: To reach this hotel from airport / pier from Hongkong / China, no need to use taxi, there's a lot of Hotel bus that non stop to pick up the guest to the hotel (even if you are not stay in the hotel) with free of charge.
Mariska K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
very nice and convinient hotel

design of the hotel and the room
10
i have stayed at Venetian 3 years ago, and few days ago i stayed at the Venetian, the hotel didn't changed at all. all the design and the cleanliness still the same. i really enjoyed stay at Venetian, below the hotel is the shoppes. So i didn't have to go to anywhere, is just one stop hotel and entertainment. i will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Mariska K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
really nice hotel

decoration of the hotel
10
i often stay at this hotel. i never had enough staying at this hotel with its beautiful design and decoration. also the shoppes is very complete. i will definitely stay in Venetian again. but the hotel was really crowded when i stay. but it doesn't really matter for me. venetian also provide shuttle bus to Galaxy and ferry terminal.so for the transport we dont have to worry.
Orpiora E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
nice hotel

complete facility
8
Nice hotel. The service as nice as the hotel facility.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Great & nice hotel , and excellent service

Big rooms, clean and comfortable
9
Very nice and really comfortable. Although pricing a bit higher compared to other hotel but is worth to stay because it was really great experience to me and my spouse . Especially the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful . They will trying to answer my queries with patience .
Fo W. Groups Hong Kong, August 26, 2012
Big Room with limited shuttle bus

Big Room
5
The room is quite comfy and big. However, the shuttle bus service is crap, always full of people and limited options, e.g. there's no shuttle bus from the hotel to Macau Peninsula. What you can do is take shuttle to other hotel in Cotai and then get on their shuttle bus. So, why don't you stay in other hotel?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05