My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12025 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12025)
Sort by:
Nattakarn N. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2012
beautiful hotel.

hotel was decorated in Italian style Palace.
8.7
everytime I came to stay this hotel, I FEEL LIKE STAYING IN THE PALACE, EVERYTHING elegance,beautiful, huge room. feel happy and more comfortable when compare another hotel in macau, but the price is more higher. I can shopping,dining, see shows, casino in the hotel, like big complex, everything all in one hotel. FUN.
Sara A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2012
lovely hotel and nice room

i like the room , the coffee ,resturant and the stores
9.7
if I will go again to Macau I will not stay in different hotel , I want to thank the reception for the birthday surprise
Restaurant Tip: l like the restaurant in san Marco
Paulus U. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2012
Fabulous bhotel in huge shopping centre

Huge, luxurious room
8.7
Very nice hotel, convenient shopping inside compound, beautiful building and decors in and out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Especially good if you are into casino
Siew T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
very spacious hotel and wonderful services

-
8
overall , satisfactory
Travel tip: -
Long T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 29, 2012
Big hotel with modern equipment

world class standard hotel
8
The hotel was crowded with tour groups.You have to walk 10 minutes to the reception for check-in.There were always long queues at the counter.It took more than 15minutes for the check-in. The room is well cleaned and fully equipted.The small business center is oprerating untill 18h only.You have to use the big business center located underground.
Nightlife Tip: Great for enjoying nightlife activities
Low P. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
a splendid hotel with very spacious room.

beautiful ambience, good shopping and eateries;
10
both my husband and i fell in love with the suite that we stayed in. i like the convenience of the hotel being complete with retail outlets and restaurants. very friendly staff as well.
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Hotel with Big Room

Big & comfortable room
8
hotel with big & comfortable room. can stay for 4 person. good for shopping, gambling, sightseeing.
Hwangkyung J. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
very big and beautiful hotel

hotel is big and beautiful
8
we appreciated at hotel when we arrived. the room is so beautiful but smell is not good because hotel was old and not clean. food court is very big and there are delicous food of verious country. the fake sky also beautiful. if the room's smelling will be improved, i want to visit this hotel again.
Yien K. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Spacious Room

Rooms and Integrated Resort Features
8.7
Love the size of the rooms especially we were at HK before coming to Macau (those has been to HK know how small the rooms are). Check in was fast and so does checking out. The front desk lady was so kind to offer exchanging all my coins to notes when she saw me having a bulky coin purse. The integrated resort has everything inside that suits everyone in the family. One can stay in the resort without gettiing out the whole day!
Aillee A. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
love to go back soooon,,,,

you dont need to go out of the hotel
9
love everything, you don't need to go out of the hotel, it has everything in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02