or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12393 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12393)
Sort by:
Siow M. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Design,well maintain and clean. Transportation is generous
9
I enjoy the Royale suite but the WC room is a little bit too small. The shopping and food varieties are very very very good compare with other hotels with casino in Macau. Decoration and architectural design is impresive. Been staying there for 3 years and the maintenance is good.
Restaurant Tip: Good and many food varieties at Bambu Restaurant
Jimmy D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 20, 2012
beautiful hotel but not as grand as ventian LV

delicious food court
9
my stay was okay, however the venetian macau as not as grand as ventian las vegas. The interior quality is not as a good either.
Ivonne G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 20, 2012
Superb hotel!

Hotel facilities and well-groomed suite rooms
9.3
stayed here during my 3-days visit to macau. always stayed here everytime my family and i were visiting macau, in spite of many new 5-stars hotel around the block. the size of the room and its decoration as well as the on-site facilities never bore us. the imperial restaurant on the premises also worth visited during your stay. the dim sum is the best in town. not mentioning all the stores within the complex, makes it a perfect stay for the whole family. eventhough the room price is higher than other several 5-stars neighbouring hotel, this hotel has always been my first choice. definitely will be coming back whenever we visit macau.
Restaurant Tip: Imperial House Dim Sum is worth visited during your stay.
Guanson L. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
Just where you want to Gamble and Relax

Gigantic Room
8.7
This is the biggest standard hotel room i've ever stayed. The price is really worth it. Food is not that good but overall stay is excellent.
Alan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel with a personal touch.

The Only Hotel that provide me a birthday cake.
8.7
When I did my booking at Agoda, indication of my kids stay was not reflected in the booking. The counter staff offered a upgrade to a family suite and found found it was my birthday month. A surprise birthday cake was provided. I am rather pleased with their service. Will recommend for those can afford their rates.
Louis T. Solo travelers France, November 19, 2012
Splendid hotel

Huge rooms
9
well, i arrived late in the afternoon, and the queue was quite long, albeit fast. upon check-in, you need to go through the casino and get to your room. here's why i was not satisfied, because my room smelled cigarettes, but i was too tired to complain, which is a shame because the hotel was splendid. but the bella suite was big and comfortable, fact.
Hotel Feature Tip: - do not check-in in the afternoon if possible, the queue is very long, i mean, very long, even though you have your online booking - if, unfortunately, the room smells cigarette, be sure 1) complain and change room or 2) ask the room service to put some air freshener - bella suite, i do not know whether it is their standard room, but if yes, choose it then, its big enough
Melvin M. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Splendid Hotel with big and cosy room

Spacious and Cosy Room
8.7
Booked the Bella Suite. Room is spacious and well furnished. Will come again.
Michelle S. Groups Australia, November 19, 2012
Great location big rooms great shopping

Nice size rooms very helpful staff
10
Hotel was absolutely magnificent there is nothing i could fault great view travel service a bonus shuttle bus service very convenient
Gaurang B. Families with young children India, November 19, 2012
excellent

ambience
9.3
best hotel i have ever stayed ,,,,,feels like a palace ... room could be had be little better. but wot i didnt liked is they didnt gave us the free pass's of regular shows in the hotel ,,, but over all i was too satisfied with room ,,,
Moi M. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
The room book is very huge !

Great room !
8.3
Room is huge and very comfortable ! 2 Double Queen bed and also got 1 Queen Sofa bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel staff not very sure of transport arrangement to Senado (Sin Mah Road). We took 2 shuttle bus to reach there but at the drop off point has a signage stating direct hotel shuttle from hotel to Sin Mah Road....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01