or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12588 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12588)
Sort by:
Czarina R. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel, very big and clean rooms..

Big and clean rooms
8.7
We enjoyed our stay there, we loved the room, very spacious and well-kept...the staff are also very friendly and accommodating...would recommend to friends and relatives...Macau is a very romantic place with lots of shopping malls to visit and enjoy...
Ma T. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
the grandeur of Venice in Macau

the hotel in its entirety is the BEST!
10
we love the free shuttles. makes commuting easy. everything is so soooo great! magnificent hotel!
Radziwill M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Location on Cotai Strip

Good shopping heaven for Macau
8.3
i have been a regular guest at venetian macau since the hotel opened. the rooms are spacious seasonal international shows are good. the hotel rate should be reviewed as it can be expensive for last minute reservation.
Shopping Tip: If you love shopping, Venetian is a shopping heaven
Li X. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2012
Comfortable rooms and good services

Large rooms
7.7
the large rooms make me very relax and they are tidy and clean. the services from the staff there are not bad. if a hairdryer and a larger bathtub are supplied in the bathroom and the foods are improved in the food core, it will be better.
Sukhdev S. Families with older children Thailand, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel good service

Hotel with shopping centre
10
Nice hotel clean and big shopping centre many of activity good for family
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice hotel big casino and shopping centre clean good service many people
Lai W. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Checkin too slow

Check in too slow
6.7
Need to wait ~ 2 hrs have room They said call me if room a/v, and make up the room need 1 hr, But I haven't receive the call, need to go long long long way to front desk to confirm my room number, and need go long long long way to my room
Suk M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location, spacious, clean and helpful staff

clean, spacious, delicious breakfast buffet, great location, helpfull staff
10
this hotel has everything a traveler need. the room is very clean. the staffs are very helpful and informative. You can book ferry tickets or restaurant from the hotel. a mall is joint to this hotel so u can shop anytime.
Nightlife Tip: casino is in the hotel itself.
Grace S. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great hotel

Love the ambiance, the whole vibe of the hotel and the shops,
8
Rooms are nice and cozy but clearly needs a little bit of renovation. 2nd time staying in this hotel. We would definitely go back for a 3rd time. Very nice ambiance, feels like Venice. Love the shops from Zara, Bershka, etc. We love Venetian, from the grand decors to the shows.
Garry A. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
big ..

Good place to visit to see what Macau at its best & brightest kitch!
8
Big rooms in a big venue. They have created their own themed mother ship and you do not need to leave. The sound show was good for a Christmas theme. .
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free buses to get around.
Susanny L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Big hotel but poor service

Many things to shop
9.3
Rooms in Venetian Hotel is big, but service is poor. Nobody knows the directions well. Even after asking 5 different security guards or workers around Venetian, I still couldnt get to the place I was looking for.
Shopping Tip: Rent a wheelchair if you are bringing grandparents along.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04