or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12097 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12097)
Sort by:
Ronny S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, everything was great

Casino, mall, swimming pool
10
Convinience location, huge room, everything in 1 location such AS casino, mall, perform show, food court. Clean and Good society. The best to stay in Macau
Rebecca V. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Big room, complete amenities
9.3
We loved our stay in this hotel. First of all, Venetian is really beautiful. We booked a Bella Suite and it was really big. I exceptionally love the bathroom - so far the best I've ever seen. The staff very welcoming as well. We can stay in the hotel all day long! My only negative comment is that since Venetian is a tourist spot in Macau, the place is too crowded during the afternoon. So if you want a hotel which is not too crowded, I recommend you to go to Wynn or MGM. But if you don't really mind the crowd, then stay here. :)
Yong H. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great location and have a nice theme

Nice place for shopping, entertainment and dining
7
Overall, I am very satisfied with my stay at The Venetian. However, some of the internal design of the hotel rooms are a bit old and no longer in good condition (i.e. was unable to completely close the wooden toilet doors).
William C. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Good and Convenience Hotel

One stop service hotel
9
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel is huge and good. It's so convenience because the hotel is connected with shopping malls/ arcades, some restaurants and food court. There are free shuttle buses from teh hotel to other hotels/casinos as well as to the airport/fertt terminal
Restaurant Tip: Should try to eat some local foods.
Tanee P. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2012
Nice hitel with big room

The room
6
The room are good nice and clrean with the good facility. But to diffical to get in to the hotel area because you have to walk pass cacino area.
Stephanie A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Exquisite hotel with great location

Beautifully done up and big bella suite feels
8.3
My children really loved the bella suite that we stayed in and they were so happy they really don wanna get out of the room. Connected to other hotels and shopping is convenient.
Jemma C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
The biggest hotel complex ever!!

Everything in one place!
7.7
Great hotel! We didn't need to leave the hotel - everything we needed under one roof! There is a free bus to/from the ferry terminal. We got a special 'Titanic' package, which included buffet breakfast or lunch (your choice of which one and which restaurant). We choose lunch at Fogo Samba, a Brazilian steakhouse. Fresh meat was served to our table and we had full access to curries, salads and dessert (including cotton candy). Definately recommend it! Package also included titanic exhibition entrance, welcome drinks at a bar and one way ferry tickets back to HK. Room was big, very big!!! It was clean and had a comfortable bed. The hotel was extremely busy, full with tour groups and it was a long walk between places, eg. Check in and elevators to the suites. There is no free wi-fi anywhere in the hotel :( Will come again!
Warinda D. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Best hotel that I ever stay

Best accommodation
10
I'm booking 1 night. I'm late check-in at midnight, staff upgrade to superior suite which have 2 bed rooms 1living room 1kitchen and 1 party room. It's make my family trip such a great time. Next time when I go to macau,this hotel is my choice.
So S. Groups Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Spacious clean

Spacious, spacious bathroom
8.7
Two queen's size beds, good service, but a bit too pricy
Phan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

high class hotel
8
everything is perfect! except no free wifi! this hotel was very nice! decoration is very beautiful and the room is very large and comfortable!! Hope in future hotel can provide free wifi services to improve convenience to all guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03