or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13446)
Sort by:
Kah B. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Nice and comfy room

Very near to Taipa Village for good food and to other luxury hotels
7.7
The room is very clean and the service was great by the staffs. They are very approachable and friendly to help first timer to go about the location. This hotel is quite far away from the central attraction area such as St. Paul's gate or Ah Ma temple. This hotel is walking distant to Taipa village (approximately 10 minutes) where the famous pork chop bun and bird nest egg tart shops. The down side of this hotel is the chargeable WiFi service.
Beverly L. Families with young children Philippines, January 15, 2013
best hotel for family

one stop shop
10
Everything you need is inside the hotel. Shopping, entertainment and food. With kids in tow, we're not in macau to gamble, and venetian is a kid friendly hotel where my kids can play and explore. Five stars! Will be back for sure.
Cephas C. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Great hotel/ excellent service

Easy to navigate such a large hotel
9
We had a wonderful time at the Venetian... The front desk personel were extremely courteous and very helpful... We were given an upgrade without request... Macau is very expensive and the Venetian is no exception however knowing this in advance made us prepare and were not too shocked at the prices being from San Francisco...
Shopping Tip: bring your wallet and expect to spend...
Chin S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Excellent

room condition, friendly staff , cleanliness
10
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, January 15, 2013
not expensive and good location

the room rate ok, easy to go to shopping
8.7
nice hotel and good location easy to find out the resturant
Papatsara S. Families with older children Thailand, January 15, 2013
good rate

stay many time feel like a home
8
good location and good rate
Doreen N. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2013
nice and lively hotel with good services

eazy & convenient
9.7
On my 3 days stay I feel very comfortable on it. The staff are all friendly
Cecille P. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2013
Great hotel in the city of dreams

Rooms are awesome
10
Best hotel i have been so far. The crew of the hotel are very accommodating specially Grace from the reception. It was because of the hotel and the crew that made us decided to stay an extra night before gong back to Hongkong. I will definitely go back to this hotel. Such an awesome experience. The rooms are big and cozy, great place to shop and dine. The gondolas and added features of the hotel are the best. From scale of 1 - 5, 5 being the highest, i'll give tis hotel 6 points.
Lilian C. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Awesome room and Excellent location

Big suite and big bathroom, cozy bed
7.3
VMR has always been one of my choiced hotel for relaxation. The suite is huge, good feeling of comfort and relaxing that you long to sleep just that little bit more. The chambermaids are friendly and we never run out of bottles of drinking water in our suite, timely and pretty good cleaning everyday. Lifts to the suites are so easily found and accessible. We enjoyed so much chinese food/dim sum - at Imperial Dim Sum, Red Dragon Noodles, Old Neptune and Lei Garden. Getting to places away from Venetian Hotel was so easy and convenient with the shuttle buses provided at every 15mins. interval. Our stay was enjoyable, relaxed and marvellous !
Restaurant Tip: The best roast pork (siew yoke) is at Lei Garden Chinese Restaurant found within the shopping canals of the Venetian Hotel.
Sumant M. Couples India, January 14, 2013
giagantic hotel with lots of fun

gondola ride
10
it is great hotel, we did gandola ride and also many attractions like saoline temple titanic musium etc. food court is very good too. over all experience is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03