or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12112)
Sort by:
Warinda D. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Best hotel that I ever stay

Best accommodation
10
I'm booking 1 night. I'm late check-in at midnight, staff upgrade to superior suite which have 2 bed rooms 1living room 1kitchen and 1 party room. It's make my family trip such a great time. Next time when I go to macau,this hotel is my choice.
So S. Groups Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Spacious clean

Spacious, spacious bathroom
8.7
Two queen's size beds, good service, but a bit too pricy
Phan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

high class hotel
8
everything is perfect! except no free wifi! this hotel was very nice! decoration is very beautiful and the room is very large and comfortable!! Hope in future hotel can provide free wifi services to improve convenience to all guest.
Dominic H. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice and Lovely hotel

Big room
9.3
I really loved Venetian Hotel. Its one of my preferred hotel for travelling around the world.
Long T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 27, 2012
real 5 star Hotel and resort

Rooms and services
9
The Venetian is a good choice of mine when deciding for pleasure and business with partners.The royal suite is large and fully equipted for staying and working.The Spa is very acceptable but more expensive than the the spas of other 5 star Hotel and resort of the same service quality.Our business partners were happy to choose Venetian for a summit of BOD .
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for busines meeting and pleasure
Alex P. Couples Greece, October 27, 2012
Great rooms but poor service

Huge bedrooms
7
Rooms are really great at the Venetian, they are huge and very cozy at the same time. The hotel itself is quite spectacular especially the outside architecture and the canal shoppes. Other than the rooms and the impressive design of the hotel we didn't spend too much time there. The casino is full of mainland Chinese groups of men smoking, drinking and gambling. Prices at the casino and the restaurants are very high. Shuttle buses are quite useful if you have the time, otherwise there are plenty of taxis but make sure to get the concierge to write down the destination in Chinese as most cabbies don't understand English and neither do most of the bellboys at the taxi queues. Even though we had the address and name of a (famous) restaurant in Macau the bellboy had no idea where it was and couldn't even read English/Portuguese street names. Service in the hotel is pretty poor as it's such a big hotel it takes forever to get anything sent to the room (room service, water) and the concierge didn't seem to know much. Come to the Venetian well prepared (as the concierge are useless) and enjoy the large rooms and the European feel of the hotel.
Kwok F. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Venetian Macau Resort Hotel is Truly Awesome

Beautiful murals and classic setting
10
Its truly an experience of a life time to stay at the Venetian Macau Resort hotel.When walking into the lobby , the feeling is like you go back in time to witness the life of the Venetians culture.Spending 5 nights is not enough but will make a return soon to continue my experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring along a good camera to take many photos and videos. Also don't forget to eat the fantastic egg tarts , selling at the food court level ( Shop name Lords Stow)
Sanjeev N. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
Great hotel and very good service

Brilliant architecture and interior design
10
will recommended to everyone to visit and enjot the hospitality at the the venetian.
Hotel Feature Tip: Luxury at its best.
Ruby D. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2012
a hotel for everyone

europe in asia. if you cannot afford and/or do not have time to go to europe, go to venetian hotel instead!
9.3
huge but lovely hotel. you can spend a day just touring the hotel premises and you will certainly not get bored. and the sky.if it's your first time you will certainly be fooled....the food court also serves different asian cuisine which is priced reasonably. i would like to go back again with my family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the west wing for free shuttle going to other hotels. i took a shuttle to nearby galaxy hotel and took a shuttle from there (venetian has none)to visit the taipa folk village. buy portuguese egg tarts and other foodstuff on the way to the village. they're cheaper than the ones sold in the hotel.
Chu K. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great Location !

This is a hotel that you will enjoy everything . Very convenience and very nice hotel.
10
I find staying this hotel , i do not need to walk out to anyway for food , shopping, gambling. Everything is inside this hotel . I will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06