or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13472)
Sort by:
Doreen N. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2013
nice and lively hotel with good services

eazy & convenient
9.7
On my 3 days stay I feel very comfortable on it. The staff are all friendly
Cecille P. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2013
Great hotel in the city of dreams

Rooms are awesome
10
Best hotel i have been so far. The crew of the hotel are very accommodating specially Grace from the reception. It was because of the hotel and the crew that made us decided to stay an extra night before gong back to Hongkong. I will definitely go back to this hotel. Such an awesome experience. The rooms are big and cozy, great place to shop and dine. The gondolas and added features of the hotel are the best. From scale of 1 - 5, 5 being the highest, i'll give tis hotel 6 points.
Lilian C. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2013
Awesome room and Excellent location

Big suite and big bathroom, cozy bed
7.3
VMR has always been one of my choiced hotel for relaxation. The suite is huge, good feeling of comfort and relaxing that you long to sleep just that little bit more. The chambermaids are friendly and we never run out of bottles of drinking water in our suite, timely and pretty good cleaning everyday. Lifts to the suites are so easily found and accessible. We enjoyed so much chinese food/dim sum - at Imperial Dim Sum, Red Dragon Noodles, Old Neptune and Lei Garden. Getting to places away from Venetian Hotel was so easy and convenient with the shuttle buses provided at every 15mins. interval. Our stay was enjoyable, relaxed and marvellous !
Restaurant Tip: The best roast pork (siew yoke) is at Lei Garden Chinese Restaurant found within the shopping canals of the Venetian Hotel.
Sumant M. Couples India, January 14, 2013
giagantic hotel with lots of fun

gondola ride
10
it is great hotel, we did gandola ride and also many attractions like saoline temple titanic musium etc. food court is very good too. over all experience is very good.
Su M. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel

Big room snd good location
8
The room is big and comfort. The room also clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Location of hotel is good and got a lot of shops lot to shopping. It is easy and convenient for us.i will recommend for my cousin and friends.
Shopping Tip: A lot of things to buy.This trip very excited because buy many my lovely things.
Ajay B. Solo travelers India, January 13, 2013
Mega Luxury!

A mini-city. Plush room!
9
What can I say? The largest casino in the world. Largest building in Asia! A 1850sqft suite (I upgraded at the counter). A very plush bed! Exceptionally spacious, and relatively good value for money, compared to other hotels in Macau. Excellent restaurants. Great brands for shopping. A lot of things to do. You can spend a week exploring just the hotel!
Leow M. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with good decoration

All facilities are available with bus transfer to Macau City - Sands
5.7
good experience, clean hotel with easily convienient access to free shuttle bus.
Bijal P. Solo travelers India, January 13, 2013
Simply Awesome

Wonderful ambience, Buzzing Casinos, Fabulous Luxury Shopping & Dining Options
8.7
This is the 3rd time I stayed at the Venetian and keep loving it even more. The winter atmosphere was full of fun and frolic. Was immediately given the preferred suite I wanted and surprisingly checking out was faster this time. Wish the free show tickets of Titanic and Art of Human Body could be exchanged for something else as I had already seen them during my previous stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: weekends check-in may be bit crowded. request early check in depending on your arrival
Slava K. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2013
5 star hotel in eastern las vegas

name and standart
9.3
nice 5 star hotel, almost identical to one in vegas. staff is very friendly and helpful, room was spacious and clean, you can get high floor upon request with no cost and get as late checkout as 12.30 at the moment of booking they have "titanic package" for few extra bucks, which totally worth the money. it includes free breakfast, free ferry tickets and 2 admission tix to titanic expo. the value of the package is more than they charge extra.
Mageshpren M. Families with young children South Africa, January 13, 2013
great loacation huge rooms

great loacation huge rooms
10
great loacation huge rooms Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Hotel Feature Tip: great loacation huge rooms Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05