or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12105)
Sort by:
Sun L. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
A great location for Honeymoon

Nice and romantic environment
7.3
Overall the accomodation in venetion is great and satisfied except for the room do not provide mini fridge that really inconvenient a breastfeeding mother. In addition, breakfast is not included really unsatisfied us as the room purchase consider expensive.
Dave A. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Best hotel in Macau

The Venetian concept was the best
10
This is my second time at the hotel and it was a great stay as usual. The swimming pool and jacuzzi was huge, gym equipments are complete, and the shops were awesome. We just stayed at the hotel the entire day because it is worth it. We'll definitely go back here.
Yenny H. Groups Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Spacious and very clean hotel

Superb room interior
9.3
the venetian is huge and nice hotel. check in and check out are very fast. the staff so friendly and want to help if you ask for early check in. they also explained briefly how to go to your room. so convenience because the hotel is connected with shopping malls/ arcades, some restaurants and food court. there are free shuttle buses from the hotel to other hotels/casinos as well as to the airport/ferry terminal. this hotel was very nice, clean and lovely decoration. big room and so spacious for the occupant to enjoy their leisure time there. you also can buy a food and things inside this hotel. hope in future hotel can provide free wifi services to the guest and not too pricey.
Shopping Tip: Nice shop with a good food
Jakaria K. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Excellent Hotel but no free wifi

Big room
9
Very big and nice room, very clean also. Service was very good, smile every time and the front desk is so helpfull. If you want to shopping there are planty of shop there. Also many choice of food with reasonable price at foodcourt. Very big casino with many choice of game. The swimming pool is nice. Too bad no free wifi in room. Otherwise it would be an excellent hotel. Will be back if have a chance to Macau again.
Pakasit S. Families with older children Thailand, October 22, 2012
Great facility and excellent service

We checked in long before time line with out waiting,the staff are very service friendly and competent.
9.3
Room very beautiful and facility is close to other new Macau attractions.We found this perfect for a family trip.
Itsares W. Couples Thailand, October 22, 2012
Venetain is a very good place for couple

The hote is very beautful. Please take alot of photo
8.3
The hotel is very good as it is known. But the location is not good comparing to those which is located in the downtown. You can enjoy gambling during your time in the hotel. Aside from that there is no other thing to do. (anyhow that is why it is called "Macau")
Loreto D. Families with older children Philippines, October 22, 2012
Great experience

one stop shop
9.3
This hotel exceeded all my expectations. With all its amenities, you'd get a good value for your money. Everyone was very accommodating and greeted us with smiles the moment we set foot on the hotel. If you're a non-smoker, you might wanna reconsider though the hotel has a strict policy on smoking and there are only designated areas for smokers. Since none of us in the family smokes, we were booked on the non-smoking floor. we had no problems with the stench of cigarettes in our room as to what others said. all in all, it was a great stay.
Goh C. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Big Rooms

Big rooms with living area
8
stay here for 2 nights.2 queen sized bed and a living area.toilet was big but the doors cannot be locked. the shopping area is big like a maze.a few restaurants and a food court in this hotel.check in was fast and the staff were friendly.but i find it a bit expensive for this hotel.fyi the wifi is not free. it cost for 24hours
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Beautiful and clean hotel

Convenient
7
No free wi-fi. Wi-fi should be free for this price. Breakfast should be included. No bellboy to handle our luggage. Room is big and spacious. Clean too. Travel information not very comprehensive.
Siow H. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Biggest Room ever

Great variety of food in food court, great taste of egg tarts, beautiful sky
9.7
The room will surely gives you a "WOW" effect! It was basically bigger than my own apartment. Although the customers were flowing in and out like water but the checkin and checkout was pretty fast. I was with my mother who is 57, the place is very friendly even to her. Everything was perfect. 3C i would give - Class, Convenient and Comfort! Beaware of the checkout time which is at 11am. Check in is after 1pm. However, they are flexible if there are rooms available. SHOULD GO & EXPERIENCE YOURSELF, i would definitely go again!
Restaurant Tip: The EGG TART is a must try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01