My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12029 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12029)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Loving it to bits

Ambience, shopping
9
love the room on the high floors and the ambience. i spent my birthday there with my loved 1 over there... its just plain fun shopping around and taking pictures
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go in macau
Joan T. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Huge room and huge hotel

Shuttle service provides transfer to airport,ferry terminal, etc. All the shopping and food can be found in the shoppes itself
9.7
Had a good stay in the hotel . amenities is good and the staff are willing to help.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Pork Shop Bun stall is located in the Venetian food court.
Jetnipat S. Families with young children Thailand, October 16, 2012
ัThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

yes
8.7
full shopping facility.,beautiful night view, food court with international food.
Wye H. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Great Hotel, Huge Rooms!!

Giant Rooms! Huge 2 level suite!!
9.3
Absolutely amazing, well worth the stay! Huge shopping area downstairs next to casino too!
Katherine L. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2012
Pleasant stay

Comfortable room, spacious and clean
8.7
Nice hotel with many shops around and casino. But too crowded and noisy at the lobby.
Zorayda R. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Big Hotel with nice and friendly staff

Great Place to Shop
8.3
My husband and I had a great time at the Venetian. We enjoy the food,the scenery and the staff are friendly.
Teresa Q. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
All looks no substance

The rooms are fantastic
7
Check in for this hotel is very regimented, in personal and was not a good start. I cant fault the rooms, very spacious, great facilities............although the shower was dated and I hate a fixed head, it just does not reach the right parts. We ordered room service and it was great, the presentation, service and food all good. You have to walk a long way for the amenities in this hotel......it took around 15 mins to reach the pool. The atmospere of this hotel is lacking...we went to the Bellini bar expecting a nice evening with drinks maybe some bar snacks.....what we got was an area curtained off from the gaming floor, so many staff standing around and just 5 customers from 7-9 3 of which was us. It was so cold I asked the hostess who was visibly shaking if they could turn down the chiller...she said she was very cold herself. It was a very boring unfriendly bar and a real dissapointment. The shops around the canals are all expensive and there was no mid range ones for us normal people. This hotel is just too big and none of the staff seemed interesed to even say hello. They need to learn a little customer friendleness
Chau K. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel and Shopping Mall

Big hotel suite
8.7
Very good services, very big room area even we only book for their cheapest suite, it is almost 800sq feet. The hotel room is a bit old, but very comfortable. The shopping mall is very good, lot of famous brand inside.The canal at indoor is great. And the hotel shuttle service is excellent.
Ma K. Groups Philippines, October 15, 2012
Imeldific!one of the best

casino, lots of shops and activities within the hotel
9.3
A stay in The Venetian is a vacation in itself. You don't even have to go out of the hotel to have fun. All the best activities in Macau is in the hotel itself already! Each room is complete in amenities. Within the hotel, there are several activities that tourist from different backgrounds can enjoy. There are great shopping outlets, restaurants, casino, boat ride and more. In every turn with in the hotel are different shows, that guests of all ages will enjoy.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the deal with the gondola ride!
Maria J. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I liked the ambiance and convenience
10
It's our second time to stay at Venetian Macao. We love to go back to Venetian because it's like a huge home away from home. I like the Filipino crew they are very accommodating to our requests and even giving us direction how to go about the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07