or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12816 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12816)
Sort by:
Brigitte M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2012
great rooms and very accomodating filipino workers

I like their bathrooms
9.3
we had a such comfortable stay in the hotel, free bus from ferry to hotel and hotel to airport. i wanna thank polly serag for the very accomodating person on us at the hotel. he can speak well and very smiling person. all in all? perfect getaway with a perfect hotel to stay
Poh C. Groups Netherlands, December 6, 2012
Nicely decorated hotel and check-in service is OK

Good to experience your stay here.
7.3
The Bella Suite is lovely with double queen beds and a sofa bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: on agoda booking site the bella suite is recommended for maximum 2 guest,but it can accompany maximum 6 guest. for that price i find internet should be free.
Tieng C. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
lovely hotel

rooms were spacious and amazing
10
one word - amzaing. the room was so spacious and the facilities were top notch. if you run out of things to do in the hotel, you can always go downstairs and do some shopping. the place is so big you will need a whole day just to navigate your way around. the yum cha was beautiful. pity there were only a couple of yum cha restaurants.
Candy Y. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
absolutely the best hotel

big rooms. clean beds fluffy pillows and definitely the best i have ever stayed.
10
Went to Macau in the middle of a Hong Kong trip and stayed here for a night. Got a deal from agoda.com so the price we paid was significantly lower than it should have been. Since we took the ferry from HK in the morning, we went around sightseeing for a while before heading to the hotel for the check-in in the afternoon. Luckily, they managed to sort this out so thankfully, we still got our room in the end. Another good thing was that, given the price we paid, it was a pleasant surprise to see a suite rather than a normal hotel room so that explains why this hotel is huge. In fact, too huge to navigate around because we got lost while trying to find the place where the Christmas lights projection show was held at. It didn't help that some of the staff members didn't seem to know the directions themselves and we almost gave up looking for that place. It was also tough when we had to carry the stuff we bought in Macau plus our suitcase to the shuttle bus bay because our room was located far from there. I guess that's the price to pay if you have so many big suites in the resort. If you are one who likes shopping, there are many choices be it whether you prefer the high-end brands or more consumer-friendly types. Food options are varied too with the Lord Stow's egg tarts always having a snaking queue. And if you need to purchase the famous Koi Kee or Choi Heong Yuen biscuits, they are just opposite each other as you see in other spots of Macau. It's almost as if when there is a Koi Kee outlet, there's always a Choi Heong Yuen and vice versa. Not that I mind though because it means you can taste both at one place instead of running around. The food court has quite a lot of different choices but I only had a late dinner once and it probably didn't taste nice because I was too tired due to the running around.
Leigh H. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Very nice, hope you like walking!

The Casino is fun, just a unique place.
8.7
It is, like its sister in Las Vegas a huge Hotel so be prepared to walk a lot. Great free shuttle services, close enough to go to Hong Kong for the day. Nice Italian restaurant within the Venetian. Nothing is cheap but overall, considering the room good value.
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel

best features
9.7
hotel room is very big and nice , service is top and friendly and then location is near by shopping mall and local restaurant , hotel gor provid airport transferfor free .
Vasin D. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good for gambling but not so good for sightseeing

Casino
7
My parents went to Macau for a short break as they have not been there for a long while. The hotel itself is nice and they got upgraded into a bigger room However the room is quite far for my dad to walk to and food in Venetian were quite difficult to find. They walked down to galaxy and food were plentiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It would be ok if you just come for gambling however if you wish to see Macau it is better to stay in town
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Great room.
8.3
Wonderfull hotel I ever stay, big room, big bath room, big living room and they gave me good view room.
Shopping Tip: OMG! I can say all the branded goods in the world are gathering here.
Koo M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

No wifi
7.3
This hotel is strongly recommended by my friend. I like this hotel as my friend told me the room is specious, shopping, eating all in one roof. Transportation services also very convenient.
Ping C. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Good food and shopping
8.3
Nice stay in the hotel. Love the buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05