Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 16728 reviews

9215 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16728)
Sort by:
Jerene T. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Superb service, Huge rooms

Huge and beautiful rooms, Many shopping areas, Awesome customer service
9
Stay was good, one of the best luxury hotels in Macau. Checking in was fast and efficient. Staff were also friendly and helpful. There were many shopping and dining places as well. Many shuttle buses to other casinos/hotels are also available. Only drawback that it was located quite far from the city & touristy area.
Report this review
Paul R. Couples New Zealand, November 19, 2013
grest hotel for a ralaxing holiday, great food

food,room,pool
10
great time just long enough enjoyed the restaurants
Report this review
Seng L. Groups Cambodia, November 19, 2013
nice design n comfortable room

nice casin nice room nice restaurant
8
the venetian is big hotel is macao with nice design
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Excellent but a ver BIG hotel

Design, location,value for money
10
Great hotel and casino but a very large hotel where you can get lost very easily It was like being in Las Vegas but with Chinese fellow guests The minimum bet on Blackjack was 500hk$ which is ridiculous for a social gambler
Report this review
Bee B. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Pleasant stay

Large and nice room, comfortable bed, well design view
8.3
The check in process is very slow, the staff is not informative. When we ask for the public bus station, the staffs was not able to give us a very good guidance, we need to ask a few round only can get a rough idea. We are disappointed that we been search around to look for WIFI service, but there was not available around the hotel. We were informed that we only can get free wifi in our room. We go to starbuck or other restaurant, but no free-wifi available even we spend in the restaurant. This shouldn't be happen in such a luxury hotel.
Report this review
Akarat V. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Amazing big hotel

Large room big hotel bad traffic
8.7
Very amazing hotel with large room provided, but wait 1 hour for check in queue.
Report this review
Akarat V. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2013
Amazing hotel

Large room quality room decoration
7.7
Big Big hotel, I came here second times already, but still lost the way to my room.
Report this review
Man C. Business travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Great stay

Large hotel with great design
8
I've been to Venetian Macau a lot of times and got to stay there finally. Love the design and the convenience of this hotel, great food choice and shoppes.
Report this review
Bevin M. Couples India, November 18, 2013
Macao Venetian, truly the venice of HK

The Atmosphere, ambience, the rooms.
9.7
Fantastic, if you go to Macao, then u must stay at the venetian, esp on a sat & Sun .bevin India
Report this review
Aida D. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
A fabulous stay in Macau

Grandiose & luxurious room.Location. plenty of restsurants & foodcourt
10
Fabulous. Each time I go to Mavsu I alwsys choose Venetian.bevoz of its location,shuttle services,food is never a problem as well as shopping. Everything in one roof.It'd also a haven for picture takimg.So many opulent and interesting spots for pictorials.Or simply rrlax in its pool.Life is beautifil here at Venetian.
Report this review
Previous page 2921 - 2930 of 9215 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06