or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12841 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12841)
Sort by:
Chin K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel

best features
9.7
hotel room is very big and nice , service is top and friendly and then location is near by shopping mall and local restaurant , hotel gor provid airport transferfor free .
Vasin D. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good for gambling but not so good for sightseeing

Casino
7
My parents went to Macau for a short break as they have not been there for a long while. The hotel itself is nice and they got upgraded into a bigger room However the room is quite far for my dad to walk to and food in Venetian were quite difficult to find. They walked down to galaxy and food were plentiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It would be ok if you just come for gambling however if you wish to see Macau it is better to stay in town
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel.

Great room.
8.3
Wonderfull hotel I ever stay, big room, big bath room, big living room and they gave me good view room.
Shopping Tip: OMG! I can say all the branded goods in the world are gathering here.
Koo M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Lovely hotel

No wifi
7.3
This hotel is strongly recommended by my friend. I like this hotel as my friend told me the room is specious, shopping, eating all in one roof. Transportation services also very convenient.
Ping C. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Good food and shopping
8.3
Nice stay in the hotel. Love the buffet breakfast.
Quek C. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2012
Comfortable & room just right

Many area to explore
9.7
Very impressed with the lay out, its an experience exploring and you can easily lose your way.
Alvent Y. Groups Indonesia, December 3, 2012
great hotel

kasino,mall and good staff here
10
good hotel with mall,kasino and big room,perfect hotel for fun
Thitiporn W. Families with young children Thailand, December 3, 2012
Well decoration hotel

Big room space
8
not so long for check-in. the room has a lot of space. comfy bed. shopping mall is just right there. food court has varies kind of foods. no free kids-club. inconvenience for family with kid because we can't go through the casino so we've got to go to the level 3 for hotel.
Yong B. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lovely big hotel

Rooms are big & very comfortable.
7
Nice room with big living halls. Really enjoyed my stay with kids have plenty of room space to run about.
Jeeraporn M. Families with older children Thailand, December 3, 2012
Big room, special venetian style

big room, all suites
7.7
very long walk from check-in area to room across the casino floor. No free internet in lobby. Otherwise a good hotel with great facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01