or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13461 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (13461)
Sort by:
Liana Q. Business travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
marvelous stay

great, satisfied and fun
10
love this giant hotel. they have all what guest need. i would say this hotel is one stop solution for stay. u can enjoy nice room, great shopping, superb food and good nite life entertainment
Jolanda F. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
great hotel

clean, comfort, great service
9.3
it was really great to stay at Venetian, the room was super big and it's located at mall too... very entertaining which u can enjoy view from high floor, playing in casino, and also shopping at the mall. definitely i will come back to Venetian again on my holiday!
Rui S. Couples China, January 4, 2013
It's a good memory in my life!

comfortble beds,delicious food,good location
10
Bishop Lei International Hotel has a advantage location!The transportaion is very convenience. moreover,the breakfast and dinner are so delicious.Our familys liked these few days in this hotel.Others,we also enjoyed the hotel's quality and sensitive staff,when we had stucked,the servers helped us in the first time.We would like to come back in the future!It is a really nice memory in my life!
Lau L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Wonderful Service

The hotel is awesome!!
9.3
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel to the max!! we got the royale suite titanic package and the value for this package was truly great! we got a room upgraded with 2 queen beds which was a real surprise to us.this hotel deserves all the praises as the room is big and spacious and the interior decorations is so impressive. we could just stay in this hotel relaxing and forget about going around macau. the shopping mall is also so huge that we "got lost". overall we would like to come back again if we can get the promotion package.
Shopping Tip: The shopping mall is great and all the staffs here are all so friendly and so sweet.
Yoon J. Business travelers South Korea, January 4, 2013
good

good resort
10
Venetian hotel is best choice. clean, Traffic, Price, food very good. Ground level is located StarBucks.
Pitthayaporn T. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2013
A spectacular hotel

I can said that The Venetian is the best hotel for me with nice service and full facilities.
10
i can said that the venetian is the best hotel for me with nice service and full facilities. the hotel is a spectacular hotel where has very clean and big beautiful rooms. there are also have a lot of foods that you can choose for breakfast. location and service are very good. therefore, this hotel is a nice place that i would like to recommend you all to stay here whenever you are in macau.
Melani H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
lovely hotel

the room is spacious.
7.7
The staffs are helpfull. The rooms are big and clean.
Jon S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Very Nice Suite.
7.7
Very Nice Hotel with great facilities. Suite are of a generous size and staffs are very well mannered. The Hotel provided us with our short 2 days trip to Macao with everything from a live lounge bars, and several great restaurants on our first night, and great shopping the next day all in one convenient location. love it. Wish we had more time to explore the pool and small golf course. Maybe the next trip.
Ferlyn F. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2013
Very nice hotel and friendly staffs

big and clean rooms, nice location...
8.7
no internet!!! you have to pay around MOP 170 for 24 hrs use of internet... the pillows are not comfortable...
Nian W. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Mall
9.3
the room is big, very nice hotel to stay with family. the selling point not just only casino, but it also have great mall with lot choices of food. we are really enjoy stay this hotel. the weakness is just the tvs are too old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07