or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12319)
Sort by:
Winda C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 31, 2012
great service, great room, absolutely great hotel

The Suite was amazing!!
10
This hotel give a free shuttle bus from ferry terminal & airport. Depart&arrive every 15minutes. The service was so great, everyone was so helpful&informative. The bathroom was so nice, clean, and the bed so comfortable, got 2 tv's, living room, in-house breakfast, and the most charming things, they gave me 3hours free time to extend my late check-out because my plan schedule, not like others hotel that charged for late check-out even for 2-3hours only. So worthed to come to this hotel!!!!
Shopping Tip: this hotel got manyshops, you will need a map in this hotel because of the size n so many shops.. hahahah.. enjoyyy!!! besttttt
Sally C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Comfortable, cosy and clean

Connectivity under one roof
9.7
Pleasant, vibrant and great reminder of Venice. Efficient bus shuttle connection. Courteous, efficient and helpful staff strategically positioned around the hotel.
Joselito L. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Convenience with a touch of claa

Location, shuttle bus to various hotels, shopping
8
We enjoyed the big rooms and good beds. The comfort rpome are really spacious and complete in amenites. We also enjoyed the exhibits in the hotel.
Travel tip: Maximize the hotel shuttle bus to move around.
Sherille F. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel w/ great location

the best hotel I've ever stayed
10
its my dream to stay in the most luxurious hotel and i experienced it in venetian hotel. the hotel is very clean and our room is very spacious where you can relax and see the nice view of the others hotels outside. i want to go back to macau and stay at the same hotel. the food in the restaurants is really good and not so expensive as what i expected. thanks to agoda for the best hotel rate.
Ermie C. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Venetian Experience

Big room, courteous staff
9.7
it's my first time to visit macau and glad to stay at venetian. everything is accessible and the rooms are big but cozy. will definitely come back. missed the gondola ride though as the line is verrryyyy looooonngggg ....
Varangkana U. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2012
big hotel ,best hotel

nice bathroom and good interior
9.7
The suit room is big the bathroom is very big too .My experience says never stay in such big hotel that reaching to room you have walk a lot .The best hotel and the paintings are amazing and there are lots of filipinos that i realy like the food is also realy great. Free public transportation - there is a shuttle bus from the airport, and also from all the strategic places around Macau.It's 5 minutes from the airport!...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not miss the house of dancing water show which is opposite to the hotel in city of dreams.
Robert K. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
The best hotel and the best casino in macau

Shooping place is great
8.7
The casino is the biggest and the best in Macau. The hotel's decoration so beautiful and so classic
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel friendly staff

Room is great and comfortable
9.3
The room is comfortable but the shower room let of handle shower sparingly .
Shopping Tip: Most of the branded brand u can find in the hotel but short of supermarket
Freddy Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel with Casino

A casino you can play
3.7
Too many people in the area and not quiet. Room is big but detail is bad. No good food, or too expensive. Only thing is gambling if you do so.
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
A very nice place to stay.

Everything you need is there. A very beautiful place to stay. Children have a lot to do. A very good shopping place and there's a lot of fine restaurants to dine in.
9.7
I had a great time when I brought my family at the Venetian Hotel. It's a very nice place to stay. Children were never bored bec they had a lot of things to do. There's a big play area for the little ones. And the shopping area is so huge where you can choose quality store to buy stuffs. We really enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07