or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
Alan S. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel with a personal touch.

The Only Hotel that provide me a birthday cake.
8.7
When I did my booking at Agoda, indication of my kids stay was not reflected in the booking. The counter staff offered a upgrade to a family suite and found found it was my birthday month. A surprise birthday cake was provided. I am rather pleased with their service. Will recommend for those can afford their rates.
Louis T. Solo travelers France, November 19, 2012
Splendid hotel

Huge rooms
9
well, i arrived late in the afternoon, and the queue was quite long, albeit fast. upon check-in, you need to go through the casino and get to your room. here's why i was not satisfied, because my room smelled cigarettes, but i was too tired to complain, which is a shame because the hotel was splendid. but the bella suite was big and comfortable, fact.
Hotel Feature Tip: - do not check-in in the afternoon if possible, the queue is very long, i mean, very long, even though you have your online booking - if, unfortunately, the room smells cigarette, be sure 1) complain and change room or 2) ask the room service to put some air freshener - bella suite, i do not know whether it is their standard room, but if yes, choose it then, its big enough
Melvin M. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Splendid Hotel with big and cosy room

Spacious and Cosy Room
8.7
Booked the Bella Suite. Room is spacious and well furnished. Will come again.
Michelle S. Groups Australia, November 19, 2012
Great location big rooms great shopping

Nice size rooms very helpful staff
10
Hotel was absolutely magnificent there is nothing i could fault great view travel service a bonus shuttle bus service very convenient
Gaurang B. Families with young children India, November 19, 2012
excellent

ambience
9.3
best hotel i have ever stayed ,,,,,feels like a palace ... room could be had be little better. but wot i didnt liked is they didnt gave us the free pass's of regular shows in the hotel ,,, but over all i was too satisfied with room ,,,
Moi M. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
The room book is very huge !

Great room !
8.3
Room is huge and very comfortable ! 2 Double Queen bed and also got 1 Queen Sofa bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel staff not very sure of transport arrangement to Senado (Sin Mah Road). We took 2 shuttle bus to reach there but at the drop off point has a signage stating direct hotel shuttle from hotel to Sin Mah Road....
Rachel F. Families with young children Australia, November 19, 2012
Big rooms

Food court
8
I enjoyed my stay at Venetian with my family. My two children liked having a big space to walk around and to watch the gondolas on the man-made river. The smoking was a bit annoying though - and also the size of the hotel - we did get lost a fair bit! Shuttle bus to and from the hotel was great!
Hotel Feature Tip: Gondolas gets very busy in the mornings so I have been told - late in the afternoon might be a better bet.
Kathryn L. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
Room size was definitely a plus.

All-in
7.7
This was my 2nd stay at the Venetian. It's what you expect. A hotel chain. Prepare to walk around the entire complex. Everything's there! We were disappointed though at some of the deteriorating paintwork (vs our initial stay), but overall, if you're looking into just relaxing and chilling in your room/lounging by the pool, this is the hotel for you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book in advance for great packages.
Yeo C. Families with older children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Big & spacious. & also very clean

Grand and the big casino
8.7
During our stay in Ventian , my childrens love it very much because of the clean & spacious room with 2 television. We look forwards our next trip to Macau and we sure to stay at Venetian again.
Mary E. Groups Canada, November 18, 2012
Still the perfect hotel to stay in Macau

timeless hotel
9.7
I stayed here almost 3 years ago and was expecting the place to have aged abit. I was wrong, the Venetian is still as new and perfect as it was then. Service impeccable and amenities more than generous. Will stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: We had a bday celebrant with us and the hotel staff so kindly surprised her with a cake. Wow! Unbelievable service !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05