or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13472)
Sort by:
Martin D. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
grandeur hotel

its design
10
wow is only word i could say when seeing this hotel. everything is great, with the canals inside through the casinos, well built! one day is not enough to enjoy this hotel since it's so big with the shoppe at the grand canals. so many option for foods, leisure, and scenery to be seen.
Shopping Tip: the four seasons hotel
Fatima A. Groups United Arab Emirates, January 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Best Rooms, and Shopping
7.7
The hotel was lovely, the room was spacious and lovely. The Check-in and Check out process was easy and fast, and i liked that there were different points of check-in and check out. i loved the winter in Venice festival (the setting, the activities, the feeling that you get in this place)
Shopping Tip: Variety of Shops from all around the world.
Sudarsono S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great Room Good service large bed

Every thing are available in One area
8
Very Nice hotel but no WiFi in Room.. Everything Good
Restaurant Tip: Many food available in food court
Sigit S. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Big rooms

1stop shopping mall
10
It's a huge building contains mall and hotel. Sometimes get u frustrated when inside the building. Big rooms, can fit a family in there
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Big rooms!

2 queen sized beds inside the rooms!
10
Big rooms, beside the 2 beds inside the room, there's also 1 queen sized sofa bed. I think 10people can fit in that room. Lots of eateries there. Plenty free shuttle bus to many areas.
Sara S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Wonderfulll hotel

Everything in one place
10
I love all about venetian hotel. Big room, very nice. So awsome, My kids really enjoy this hotel. We can get everything here.
Trirong S. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2013
Very nice room with convenient t

Big room
8.7
I traveled with my 2 kids and others 6 family members, I like the check'n go service so i don't have to bring my luggages on the hotel bus. They charge 30mop/ person, it's really reasonable. But one thing i would suggest is the shopping mall of this hotel should have more kids shop, or toy shop.
Alroy T. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great hotel and great facilities

Shopping malls, great design
9
Me and my friends really enjoy our stay at the venetian hotel. It was our first time staying there. All the facilities including the restaurants, shopping mall and casino compliment our stay at macau. The room itself is quite spacious, with amazingly huge bathroom. We will definitely stay at the venetian in te future if we visit macau again.
Fukui K. Families with older children Japan, January 3, 2013
Good value for a luxury suits

Definitely good value if you are staying in HK Macau area with your family
6.3
We traveled with three families. Too bad we couldn't get connecting rooms as we needed twin beds rooms. It seemed they only have a twin room and a single bed room connected. Despite the luxury of the rooms, restaurants we tried were disappointing. I would recommend dining out in the old Macau area if you are looking for good Macau or Chinese cuisine. Easier access to Taipa Ferry Terminal.
Hendri H. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Great Location and Large Room

love the venetian
10
overall everything great, beautiful hotel, nice staff..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B04