My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11474 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (11474)
Sort by:
Rusdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Big Room, Casino
9.3
This hotel is very big, the room is big and cleaned. Don't forget to look for the promotion, if not - the hotel is slightly expensive to stay. There are a lot of events during my stay period, such as concert, expo. It is very crowded during check in and check out time. It takes 30 minutes to check in this hotel. They provide shuttle to airport and macau ferry terminal. if you travel using ferry, i will suggest to take Cotai Jet because it will arrive at Taipa Island (same as Venetian) then it takes only 10 minutes from Ferry terminal to Venetian. The casino is very big and the slot machine jackpot prize is one of the biggest in Asia (above 50 million HKD).
Samuel B. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
Breath Taking

Very Very spacious, Family Friendly, and very cheap!
7.7
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and I dont think there was enough time do everything. It tooks us the 2 hald days to do the whole Venetian Casino. Its has everthing from shopping, food, entertainment, gambling, sight-see and intenational shows/concerts and is family friendly. I'd say you need at least 5 days to scope out most of Macau.
Shopping Tip: Slightly cheaper than HK.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
room is nice and big

got shuttle bus to airport and port
9.7
this hotel , room is big , nice and clean . will back to stay agian
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u can go take that boats ride , and ice city , is great place
Anton D. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
Service with a smile

Spacious rooms and great facilities
8.3
It was a great experience the rooms are really big and they have lots of facilities in the hotel,lots of shops and lots of restaurants to choose from. Though some facilities in the room is old suprisingly.
Lay P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Big n comfortable rooms with good features
8.3
rooms are spacious, nice decoration, comfortable bed but the pillow is too soft for me, efficient service (check in and check out).however, the place is huge so expect a lot of walking to get from one point to another.overall, i was satisfied with my stay entirely and will return here again for sure
Eena T. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2012
Really spacious and lovely room

Roomy space for the kids to run around! All you need can be found in the mall below the hotel
9
Lovely room, pretty and spacious. Excellent service. They allow us to do an early check in seeing that we are traveling with young kids. And they even provide a complimentary birthday cake and stuff toy for my kid's birthday! Only downside is there were lots of ppl in the mall. Making it seems to lack the exclusivity for the hotel guests.
Pankaj K. Couples India, August 6, 2012
Beautiful hotel where you can spend whole holiday

Beautiful spacious suites, lots of attractions within hotel, shopping malls, gondola ride, full entertainment
9.7
You can easily spend 3 days exploring hotel, without going outside. Everything you need for a holiday is available inside hotel, explore the shopping malls, ice world, gondola ride is a fun, Spacious suites.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops to explore, amazing place to do your shopping.
Maria J. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
I recommend to everyone

Great Location, family friendly, shuttles available, very helpful staff
10
I had a pleasant stay at the Venetian hotel. I was so happy that they have given me a free room upgrade. I so love the Bella Suite. I could have stayed there the whole time all of the staff are very accommodating. They are very helpful and always a ready smile to everyone. I am also well cuffed that there are free shuttles going to places.
Supornchai T. Groups Thailand, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Beautiful and so cool hotel
9.7
Very nice place, facility and staffs. This place is one stop service including restaurant, shopping, and casino
Yeoh K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel in great location

Convince and Comfortable at the casino
8
in my stay, i had received good service from the staff. the hotel there is huge and it is one of the most fascinating hotel building i had ever lived in. beside of getting lost in the hotel, the suite is a pleasure to live in. the room has everything you had ever dream off. it has complete beverages, full of channels and it is really spacious. my son even played mini soccer in the room. it is a pleasure to stay in the venetian macou resort hotel.
Shopping Tip: The place is great for mini shopping and it also just takes around 10 mins ( by walking) to get to another shopping complex nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07