or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12841 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12841)
Sort by:
Amy S. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2012
Grand hotel with excellent service

I liked the internal and external design of the hotel.
9
the room we were stay was spacious. the customer service was excellent.
J T. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2012
Very nice and big room

very big room
9.3
Hotel is very clean, great location, hotel offers free shuttle to any part of macau
Roland F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
one of the best experience

large room, classy design. great service
9.7
Raphael R. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2012
Huge rooms
7.7
nice hotel although since its a huge hotel with a casino expect to do a lot of walking even just as simple as going to the breakfast area. lobby is pretty crowded and noisy. there really is no area where you can just lounge and relax in the common areas because of the crowd ( except probably the pool). i like that here is a fastfood area where you can have a variety of choices that are relatively cheap. as for the rooms they're huge and nicely decorated victorian style. was thinking that maybe if you're not there to gamble, it's best to stay at four seasons which is just nearby.
Pranav S. Families with young children India, November 26, 2012
Venetian Hotel is a superb place !!

It has large rooms very well maintained and clean rooms.Its just suerb....
9.3
It was great pleausre to stay at Venitian Macau enoyed a lot,would like to visit again.
Foo S. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Luxury,Comfort

Casino, FREE shuttle bus, night
7.3
Hotel very BIG,Far away to the Check-In counter .The room was huge,comfort but the pillow smelly.
Hsien Y. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2012
Beautiful and spacious room

Room
9
Room was really beautiful and spacious. Interior and furnitures were very new. Had a very comfortable stay there for 1 night, wished we could have stayed longer. Highly recommended and worth very dollar.
Yuta M. Couples Japan, November 26, 2012
Best hotel in the Taipa

No complaints, very Luxuary
10
One of the best and memorable stay I had. No complaints. Very nice and Luxuary hotel with all comfort. but only issue is they charge for wi-fi internet in the rooms.
Zoraya M. Families with older children Philippines, November 26, 2012
fantastic

friendly staffs, amazing rooms, the hotel itself was great
9
we've got free shuttle from terminal to the hotel, we were welcomed by friendly staffs, entertained and granted with my special room requests. the only thing i didn't like with this hotel is that given that it was really huge we have to take the long route going to the suites because my sister is less than 21 yrs old instead of passing by the casino which was the shortest way. aside from that, everything was great and we really enjoyed our stay.
Wong S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great hotel

Room are big
8
hotel are huge and easily get lost. must always ask for direction back to room. hotel room is great and very big , comfort. bathroom is super big clean and nice. only set-up is must pay for room internet , which hotel already give free room internet .overall our stay in great and will be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05