or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside Cabana The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12897 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12897)
Sort by:
Lai W. Groups Hong Kong, December 2, 2012
Checkin too slow

Check in too slow
6.7
Need to wait ~ 2 hrs have room They said call me if room a/v, and make up the room need 1 hr, But I haven't receive the call, need to go long long long way to front desk to confirm my room number, and need go long long long way to my room
Suk M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great location, spacious, clean and helpful staff

clean, spacious, delicious breakfast buffet, great location, helpfull staff
10
this hotel has everything a traveler need. the room is very clean. the staffs are very helpful and informative. You can book ferry tickets or restaurant from the hotel. a mall is joint to this hotel so u can shop anytime.
Nightlife Tip: casino is in the hotel itself.
Grace S. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great hotel

Love the ambiance, the whole vibe of the hotel and the shops,
8
Rooms are nice and cozy but clearly needs a little bit of renovation. 2nd time staying in this hotel. We would definitely go back for a 3rd time. Very nice ambiance, feels like Venice. Love the shops from Zara, Bershka, etc. We love Venetian, from the grand decors to the shows.
Garry A. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
big ..

Good place to visit to see what Macau at its best & brightest kitch!
8
Big rooms in a big venue. They have created their own themed mother ship and you do not need to leave. The sound show was good for a Christmas theme. .
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the free buses to get around.
Susanny L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Big hotel but poor service

Many things to shop
9.3
Rooms in Venetian Hotel is big, but service is poor. Nobody knows the directions well. Even after asking 5 different security guards or workers around Venetian, I still couldnt get to the place I was looking for.
Shopping Tip: Rent a wheelchair if you are bringing grandparents along.
Pravin K. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Luxurious beyond belief

The grandeur of the hotel
7.3
Massive hotel with an all-suite arrangment. It is amazingly big and very nice to be in but service was sorely lacking, probably due to the size of the hotel
Shopping Tip: Branded goods are a must buy in the area because it's tax-free.
Weng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Great shopping, entertainment & foods
9.7
This is the biggest hotel room I have ever stay, you will feel safe with all the security around, and feel warm with friendly staffs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Currently there is a free show from 6pm onwards, outside on of the entrance.
Bethsaida V. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Truly a replica of Venice

Lots of shops, gondola ride, street performances
9
This hotel is really humongous. I love the prompt service in the reception for check in and check out considering a lot of people were lining up. There's plenty of shops to choose from that will truly satisfy your every need. The staff were polite and attentive, they are always available to help us. The rooms are meant to really pamper their guests. I could not fault the rooms except for the smell (i dont know if its cigarette smoke or whatever). One thing that I find this hotel lacking is a convenience store but over all we enjoyed our stay and our room in 15th floor gave us a view of the city. I would love to come back to this place and explore the other areas. Its such a surreal experience.
Shopping Tip: Try DFA Macau for your duty free shopping, they offer lots of discounts and freebies. Its located in the West wing of the hotel near the West lobby reception.
Ferdinand J. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Well maintained clean rooms, comfortable beds, hotel staff provide excellent customer service, free aiport shuttle
9.7
whatever interest you're in, shopping, dinning, playing in casinos, watching popular shows/events, playing golf, etc., they have it. you even get to be serenaded when you take the gondola ride attraction. the room we stayed in was clean and complete with amenities including a wide (about 50") screen television. the bed was firm and comfortable. when we complained that the people staying in our adjoining room were a bit noisy, the reception immediately accommodated our request to be transferred to another room. and so we had very good nights rest. we will surely book the venetian macao resort hotel again when we return. definitely a different and wonderful experience. we highly recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to do hotel hopping, the hotel offers free shuttle to partner hotels like Galaxy Macau and The Sands. Go to the hotel's west lobby entrance.
Stella L. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2012
We love the room, staff are friendly...

I really love the size of the room...
9.3
I really enjoyed my birthday here, we had dinner in Imperial restaurant, food was superb and the Florian bar was great and I enjoyed shopping at the mall...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05