or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12395 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12395)
Sort by:
Varangkana U. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2012
big hotel ,best hotel

nice bathroom and good interior
9.7
The suit room is big the bathroom is very big too .My experience says never stay in such big hotel that reaching to room you have walk a lot .The best hotel and the paintings are amazing and there are lots of filipinos that i realy like the food is also realy great. Free public transportation - there is a shuttle bus from the airport, and also from all the strategic places around Macau.It's 5 minutes from the airport!...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not miss the house of dancing water show which is opposite to the hotel in city of dreams.
Robert K. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
The best hotel and the best casino in macau

Shooping place is great
8.7
The casino is the biggest and the best in Macau. The hotel's decoration so beautiful and so classic
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel friendly staff

Room is great and comfortable
9.3
The room is comfortable but the shower room let of handle shower sparingly .
Shopping Tip: Most of the branded brand u can find in the hotel but short of supermarket
Freddy Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel with Casino

A casino you can play
3.7
Too many people in the area and not quiet. Room is big but detail is bad. No good food, or too expensive. Only thing is gambling if you do so.
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
A very nice place to stay.

Everything you need is there. A very beautiful place to stay. Children have a lot to do. A very good shopping place and there's a lot of fine restaurants to dine in.
9.7
I had a great time when I brought my family at the Venetian Hotel. It's a very nice place to stay. Children were never bored bec they had a lot of things to do. There's a big play area for the little ones. And the shopping area is so huge where you can choose quality store to buy stuffs. We really enjoyed our stay.
Kit Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great Hotel with lots of shop inside

Spacious, Clean & Comfortable
10
First time staying at this hotel for Bella Suite. The room is very big with 2 queen size bed and there is also another hidden queen size bed under the living room sofa, so it can stay for more than 4 ppl. Inside the hotel, there is a lot of shops and you can spend a day in there without going anywhere. but if you would like to go to San ma lo, you can take the shuttle bus at the City of dreams which is just a few mins walk from Venetian. Very satisfy with this stay and will definitely come again.
Christine T. Groups United States of America, October 30, 2012
Fabulous but reeks of smoke in the lobby

beautiful hotel. professional staff
8.3
due to the fact that they allow smoking within the premises. the whole lobby / ground floor area smells very strongly of smoke. rooms are big and lovely. no smoke smell since we requested non-smoking room. the free buffet breakfast was fabulous! free wifi in the dining area was a bonus!
Nattakarn N. Couples Thailand, October 30, 2012
beautiful hotel.

hotel was decorated in Italian style Palace.
8.7
everytime I came to stay this hotel, I FEEL LIKE STAYING IN THE PALACE, EVERYTHING elegance,beautiful, huge room. feel happy and more comfortable when compare another hotel in macau, but the price is more higher. I can shopping,dining, see shows, casino in the hotel, like big complex, everything all in one hotel. FUN.
Sara A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 29, 2012
lovely hotel and nice room

i like the room , the coffee ,resturant and the stores
9.7
if I will go again to Macau I will not stay in different hotel , I want to thank the reception for the birthday surprise
Restaurant Tip: l like the restaurant in san Marco
Paulus U. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2012
Fabulous bhotel in huge shopping centre

Huge, luxurious room
8.7
Very nice hotel, convenient shopping inside compound, beautiful building and decors in and out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Especially good if you are into casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04