or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12105)
Sort by:
Ya-Ting S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 12, 2012
good location, big room

shopping, casino, gym, swimming, Gondola, there are many activites to do there
7.7
We can find many activites to do there, a free shuttle between hotel and airport. Opposite direction of hotel, a free shuttle to Macau Peninsula. It's very convenient to move to another part. room service is good enough. The only thing we didn't like was that we have to pay for WiFi, they don't offer free wifi even free public wifi. And it costs 160pts for 24 hours,too expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: The charge for internet use there is 160pts per day.
Johannes J. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Lovely classic hotel and suits for honeymoon

Great room and facility
10
What a great room, I feel like a king and queen when staying at the Venetian
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Room was very big and comfortable.

Big room and you can stay in hotel during the entire trip
9.7
only bad thing is internet is extra. at mop per day, it's very expensive.
Jing K. Couples October 11, 2012
Best environment

All-rounded
9.7
This is a hotel with basically everything in it. Shopping, casino, dining etc Basically, we got ourselves a free upgrade to a presidential suite which was of about 1700 square feet. Gigantic and spacious, in fact more than what we bargained for. There were only 2 of us and so much space. However, space is a luxury in any part of Hong Kong and we are so thankful for that. The bed was big and comfortable and the rooms, corridors, and basically everywhere was clean and of top-notch standard. Although a bit pricey, it was worth it!
Erwin I. Families with older children October 11, 2012
Family's Favorite Place to Stay!

Kids Are , Casino , Huge Rooms , Shopping area
9.7
Whenever were at Macau , we always look forward to staying at venetian Hotel , its an All In one package! Kids te enjoying their stay at the Cube , and also their pool , Adults can enjoy Casinos and Shopping Centers. Everybodys got something to do there'
Jerone B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

massive rooms
9.7
We loved this hotel, the rooms were so big and grand. it was by far the best room we have stayed in. the price for the room size was soo cheap. highly recommended
Sook H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice decoration
10
Hotel room is big and comfortable. With casino and shopping, basically you can spend whole day here without going out.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Rms are big and comfortable

Good food outlets and shopping facilities
8
Had a lovely stay. would recommend to friends to stay at Venetian.
Prakash V. Couples Netherlands, October 9, 2012
Very Exicted

Beautiful Atmosphare
8
I have stay in same hotel before, very nice rooms big bath & shower space you just feel at home. But not only room shopping & dinning makes it more wonderful as you're in city center. I basically love the place.
Moshe C. Couples Israel, October 9, 2012
Great hotel

Casino, rooms
8.7
Big and comfterbule room, very clean and very lauxrueis One of the best hotels I have

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08