Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

May W.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
Fantastic!
casino, shopping and restaurant all within walking distance
We enjoyed it very much. There's things to do for everyone. Good food was easily accessible too.

Jay A.
Philippines
January 16, 2014
A traumatic anniversary experience
Location,fitness center,room size
I booked to celebrate our anniversary. Promised to send cupcakes and late check out at 2pm. I called to send amenities and provide turndown service as we will be out in the room and come back in the evening. We came back at 9pm. The 2 pcs of stoned cupcake was there but no turn down service. The bed was a complete mess! My wife used the bathroom , toilet bowl water overflowed,reaching the toilet lobby. Engr staff fixed. Air temperature very cold in the living rm but very hot in the bedroom. Daughter cannot sleep and placed her in the sofa! Complained to operator. Duty manager called in the morning to apologize. After all the troubles we experience, manager offered late check out!! Wow! Informed he will write an apology for the mishap, but till now never heard from them! Too worst to celebrate anniversary, not value for money! We should have a refund for this inconvenience experience

Vincentius L.
Indonesia
January 16, 2014
large room and luxury
large room , luxury hotel and great shopping mall
Nice experience . Very helpful staff. Recommended hotel for family traveling or couples.

Janejira S.
Thailand
January 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel
Good design atmoshere,clean and large room,Casino Hotel
I had requested the room near elevator but I had the room which was very far from elevator,almost at the end.Anyway this time I went with my friend so we could walk,but If I go with my mom (86 years old) she can not walk that far.

HENDRI W.
Indonesia
January 15, 2014
SUPERB
cool, great, superb
unforgetable! great hotel! superb! like it a lot!!!

Mervin L.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
Luxury Hotel
Big, Spacious, Beautiful
The location of the hotel is easy to find and near to shopping malls. The hotel was beautiful, both interior and exterior. The lobby looks grand. The check-in was fast and smooth. The room is big and spacious, better than expected. Would recommend this hotel to my friends if they are visiting Macau.

Meng A.
Singapore
January 15, 2014
nice place
Large room, Free shuttle services ,
No free wifi in this hotel, you got to pay if you want to use. Hotel room is spacious, bathroom was even more spacious too. Hotel is really big as there's shopping center inside. Casino is really big and it's nice that it's seperated into non-smoking and smoking area.

omar U.
United Arab Emirates
January 15, 2014
well equipment hotel huge and a lot of activiteis
the lobby is so big, rooms are so conferrable with a big living room, staff is helpful, easy to enter the shopping center and other hotels

SARANSH K.
India
January 14, 2014
Extraordinary
Larger than life
It was an experience to take, at least once a lifetime. Must go even if once for sure, outstanding in room aesthetics and decorum.

Ng K.
Hong Kong
January 14, 2014
Comfortable and reasonably priced
Comfortable, good service, good pricing