or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12108 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12108)
Sort by:
Lim L. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
A Nice Resort

A lot to shop and a lot to eat
8
This is my second trip here. I like about this resort is because the transport is convenient, a lot of foods to eat no need to go out of the resort, even the famous cookie in Macau got stall in The Venetian.
Hotel Feature Tip: A convenient Resort
Haruki K. Families with young children Japan, October 7, 2012
it can fulfill almost all of your needs

vey large and very beautiful and luxsherry
6.3
there is a casio in the first and second flows,children can`t go thruogh there, so we went very a far away.but a little nosey.
Shopping Tip: There is a duty free shopping center besides the hotel, so it is very good for pepole who are very in shopping.
Soon K. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The renovation inside the room
7.7
Venetian lives up to its expection as one of the top hotel in Macau. Somehow the price for the suite could be overrated. Enjoyed my stay at Venetian. No breakfast is provided, there is a charges for Wi-Fi too.
Lai W. Families with young children China, October 6, 2012
entertaining hotel

pretty buildings and shops
6.3
the hotel is very large with lot of pretty buildings, shops and restaurants. the entertaining activities and big bedrooms of the hotel are good choice for family travelers. however, the bed rooms are smoking smelled and room rate is expensive. one more advice to the hotel is to improve the room check-in. some of my friends could only get into their rooms around dinner time.
Deborah S. Families with older children New Zealand, October 6, 2012
Great hotel, but be prepared for a lot of walking.

Large room, lavish bathroom and interior design of hotel.
6.3
This hotel is an 'experience', but you need to walk a lot to get anywhere! The free transfers from airport or ferry are convenient. Check-in was fairly quick. We booked a Bella suite which was large, but slightly worn looking, however the bathroom was lavish. The hotel interior is very flash, but the problem is trying to find your way around. By the second day we were getting familiar with the layout, but as we were only staying 2 days, it was a bit late! The food court is quite good. We went to the Bambu buffet restaurant twice, good quality, variety and price. Try to book when they are having a special deal, as the regular rate is well over-priced.
Vesy O. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2012
great hotel with great facilities

the room
8.7
enjoyable room with comfy bed and bathroom, big size room
Mio M. Families with older children Macau, October 5, 2012
nice view of cotai strip

close to city of dreams and galaxy
9
i love the feel of venetian, it's very convenient to shopping, no matter casual wear or luxury brands
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shuttle bus is very convenient
Wai J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2012
Excellent as always

Real 5-star experience
9.3
Venetian was rather full during that Golden Week holiday and I was lucky to get the room via Agoda.com at a good rate. This is not my first stay in Venetian. As always, it gives guest a feeling of comfort and luxury. Room is spacious and maintenance is good though there are many new hotels out there. Highly recommended to any traveller.
Triyadi L. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2012
Lovely place for our honeymoon

comfort room especially the bed, complete facilities, surroundings are very nice
9
i am really happy because the staffs are helpful and kind, and also we got special surprise (chocolate and flowers) for our honeymoon stay.
Wai J. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
Good as always

Spacious
10
made this reservation for my boss who always stay in this hotel whenever he goes to macau. the room is spacious and luxurious. service is good as they can fulfill the needs of the client whenever they can. the casino is nice and the whole hotel feels good. Recommend to travelers who have never been to there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07