Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
16346 reviews

9002 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (16346)
Sort by:
Guan K. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Wonderful and great for family and elderly

Hotel staffs are friendly, easy and convenient to shop, and room are comfortable
9.7
Great! My parents feel the bed was nice and comfortable, and the size of room make us feel very relax. An interesting thing was the hotel send deliver a birthday cake to my father. The bad thing is hotel didn't provide free wi-fi, but on another point of view, it is good for us to totally free from it and enjoy our holidays
Report this review
Bradley D. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2013
overnight first time stay

gondola ride, large room, beautiful decor
6.7
overall a bit disappointing. the staff were often unhelpful and sometimes rude. it wasn't clear when i booked on agoda what the child's bed would be in the room and despite selecting the option for a second bed which was more money, we were told when we checked in the second bed was free. i still don't know if i have paid for it or not. but they did make up the couch with bedsheets and pillows and the stay was comfortable. we saw the dinosaur show which was good but an enormous walk from the hotel rooms with air-conditioning that was much too cold. obviously set up for a large number of visitors that were not there. long taxi queues at the hotel on departure and a long drive from the ferry pier on arrival. gondola ride was fun. interesting things to see for kids for one day. we don't gamble so this aspect was lost on us. personally i would never go back.
Report this review
Ivon S. Groups Indonesia, September 6, 2013
Awesome! It's the greatest hotel I've ever been!

Everything was PERFECT !!!
10
It's great, fabulous, awesome !!! No regret !!! You should come and experience it yourself ! Make sure you stay at this hotel when you come to Macao !
Report this review
Loy J. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
WOW WOW Wonderful

BIGGEST Room that i have stayed!
8.3
It's wonderful, love the huge nicely decorated room. I feel like i am in Vegas
Report this review
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
A great place and convenient

Luxury room, casino, amazing view
6
Good hotel Good service The atmosphere and design is no match Connected to shopping mall Indeed a one stop hotel
Report this review
Mui P. Groups Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
SPACIOUS FAMILY ROOM

spacious, clean and near to shopping area
6.7
This is my first time visit to Venetian. The room in particularly is very spacious, clean and comfortable. We would recommend our family and friends to stay here.
Report this review
Sai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Very nice Hotel and the service is super

Shopping mall on first floor
9.7
Report this review
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Great, enjoy and wonderful.

Casino, entertainment and shopping
8
My stayed at Venetian was great experience, enjoyable and wonderful.
Report this review
Theresia S. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2013
great entertainment inside, the room is superb

luxury, friendly staff, all in entertainment
8
Report this review
Thikumporn J. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
luxary hotel

location service good hotel
9
This Hotel is very famous for 5 star hotel of the casino worldand very good service room very nice decorate i give them exactly five star
Report this review
Previous page 3001 - 3010 of 9002 reviews Next page
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Beauty and the Beast PackageThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Pub/LoungeThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BuffetThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Condola RideThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - SpaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - RestaurantThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Living RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Morton’s The Steakhouse


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03