or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12617 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12617)
Sort by:
Wolaluck S. Groups Thailand, November 9, 2012
Fantastic hotel and awesome atmosphere

Fantastic hotel
9.3
Venetian Macao is very warmful and nice view. All infrastructure is very awesome.
Clara L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2012
Excellent hotel, spacious and beautiful suite

Spacious, comfortable, food and shopping easily accessible
9.7
Beautiful hotel with great amenities; many dining and shopping places in the hotel. Lord Stow's egg tarts are a must-try. Hotel provides many shuttle buses to other hotels. If you want to get to the city, you can take a shuttle bus to Galaxy Hotel and they have one to the city. Clean, spacious, comfortable; I could not ask for more.
Shashank M. Families with young children India, November 9, 2012
Great hotel but with confusing design

Most spacious and well appointed rooms, good food, great staff
8.3
After seeing the hotel on the net, we had great expectations. But when we reached the hotel from their bus, outside facade was definitely not attractive. We thought, is this the great Venetian hotel that we booked...then we reached inside and it was one huge place with a huge congregation of people...and we seemed to be lost in that crowd. We kept searching for the reception and was directed to a wrong direction and it took me 30 min to find it. It is a huge place and with shopping mall and to go to your room, you need to go through the maze of escalators and if you take the wrong direction, there is a good chance of you getting lost. But the moment we were inside our room, it was a wonderful feeling and my kids simply loved it. It was luxurious, very spacious and very comfortable. Their room service was excellent and when we ordered breakfast in the room, we loved thier bread basket. Overall we had a good stay minus the confusing design and the time it used to take us for getting to our room while inside the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If you are looking for Indian vegeterian food, there is a good place in the Venetian food court.
Yean P. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel - so impressed!

Accessible to casino, dinning, shopping and etc
8.3
We stayed at the North wing of the hotel. During check-in, requested for South wing (suppose to be nearer) but was told for South Wing, must wait for another 2 hours, check in at 6pm or so. Of course, we did not wait and took the North wing instead. Very impressed with the hotel layout and furnishings in the room. The Bella Suite was very spacious for two to stay. One thing to take note is that the hotel only has taxi stands at West lobby and Main lobby. From North wing, nearest taxi stand should be West lobby, about 10 minutes walk with your luggage. To take free shuttle service to the airport, only available at Main Lobby. I would most probably stay in this hotel again.
Hiroyuki K. Couples Japan, November 9, 2012
nice

nice
6
very good, clean, friendly people, easy to go in the city,. nice place to stay,. nice to stay again.
Nutthaniran B. Couples Thailand, November 9, 2012
Casino luxurious hotel

Casino, luxury, shopping
9.3
Luxury hotel with well design was comfortable and casino
Aditya N. Couples India, November 8, 2012
words are less to describe this

great great & great
9.7
was my best stay in macau yet , rooms are huge and food is good , everything i need is just there . great
Yin K. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2012
Grand Hotel with spacious room

Clean and big room with good view
7
Stay was pleasant as room is clean and spacious. Toilet is also huge with nice make-up table. Good shopping and F&B outlets to choose from. The Portugese Restaurant that we had dinner in serves good Portuguese food and service staff was helpful. There should be more directional signs / customer service staff at the shopping levels to guide the guests around since place is big and can get lost easily. Free shuttle bus service that was provided from Ferry Terminal to hotel and from hotel to various drop-off points was very helpful.
Timothy M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
great rooms

huge rooms inside world class casino
10
The Venetian is a magnificent hotel with fantastic rooms to match. With all the shops and the casino, it is very difficult to believe you are in a hotel. Complete will operating gondolas and singing gondaliers you would believe you were actually in Venice. Had a wonderful time staying here and would highly recommend it to all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ride the gondola and it's cheap to do so
Wei-Chen C. Groups Taiwan, November 8, 2012
Fantastic n large room enough for party

Shopping, great view
9.7
lots of shops and restaurants just inside venetian hotel. bar n casino are located on the 1st floor. no need to go out!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very big room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08