Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12690 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12690)
Sort by:
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Room is nicely decorate and view is awesome.

Food and shopping
9.3
Had a wonderful stay at Venetian. They provide free transport to border and ferry terminal so it's so easy to go over to ZhuHai or Hong Kong. I will definitely choose Venetian again for my next trip.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with luxurious rooms and facilities

I liked everything about the Venetian -- very spacious rooms with a lovely room motif, very spacious toilet and bath, wide variety of shops within the hotel, nice pools (1 even heated for more comfy swimming).
9.7
My husband and I really loved our stay in the Venetian. We loved the restaurants and shops in the hotel. We loved the room -- its facilities and motif. The bathroom is very spacious and very functional, although I would suggest they install a bidet in the toilet for added convenience. The hotel had a very big casino with a wide variety of games to choose from. I would suggest though that they try to contain the cigarette smoke. We also absolutely loved the spa (Malo Spa) -- we had a very relaxing treatment, and the therapists did an excellent job. Overall, we were very satisfied with the Venetian. They had very friendly staff always willing to assist us in our every need.
Abdulazizi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 12, 2012
One of the biggest hotels n the worl

great location and services
7.3
I like the hotel services from the time of arrivals till departure. the Casino is big and crowded but the minimum rate for the BJ is a little bit high compared with Vegas.
Yalan H. Families with young children Taiwan, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel with big room

Convenient for shopping
7.3
Great for family and room service was good but no free wifi is downside
Restaurant Tip: The bamboo buffet was not good but the Andrew egg tart store was a good place can watch the people and enjoy the view there .
Gisela K. Couples November 12, 2012
beautiful hotel

shopping
9.3
the hotel is huge with beautiful architecture and the interior design is impressive especially the "sky" above the shopping areas of the hotel, amazing... the room is spacious and big enough to accomodate a family... i must say that the hotel is great for shopping, you need not go somewhere else to look for shopping centers... but i hope the hotel will soon provide for a free wifi access for its guests...
Jason J. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2012
Fantastic hotel and huge room.

Size of the room, location on Cotai Strip
8.7
The Venetian is a fantastic hotel, right in the heart of the Cotai Strip. It is a huge complex, so getting to and from your room can be a bit of a mission, but the size and quality of their "basic" rooms (Royale Suite" is phenomenal. Plenty of choices for shops, food and entertainment, would definitely stay here again.
Jomelyn J. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2012
Nice rooms

Big space nice bed
6
The hotel was big swimming pool was nice. Close to city center.
Shopping Tip: Its close to windows of the world and close to shekou ferry station.
Karolina D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Very lovely hotel

the hotel has its own huge shopping mall
9
The hotel room was huge. A bit pricey but it was all worth it. It will not be worth if you wont be using the room much. The hotel also features a huge shopping mall with a wide range of goods from cheap to big brands.
Shopping Tip: you need not go anywhere else, everything is within the hotel itself
William H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2012
Great hotel with everything

Loveed the fact it was so close to the airport
9.3
the venetian has everything you need and you can get there quickly from the airport. the bus service was even faster than the taxis. the room was huge and impressive. booked it from agoda and was impressed in the value for money. the buffet was also great and you dont have to leave the hotel area as it has everything there. well recomended and guarateed to enjoy the comfort of the room
Tammie C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
Prestigious hotel

Hotel Room is good
9.7
You can find almost anything and everything in the hotel. Many shops located within the hotel and is link up with casino. Very big room and great customer services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03