or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12111 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12111)
Sort by:
Deep S. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with lots of fun and love

Casino at the entrance, clean and big rooms
9.3
the hotel was too good to be true. the rooms were huge and very clean. loved the bathroom. very classic. as you enter the hotel lobby and after check-in, you would have to pass thru the casino -which makes you wanna play right away- to get to your room. all shopping can be done at Venetian as well as gondola ride. makes you feel like you r in Italy :) great hotel great place to visit.
Wong K. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Great service and very nice room

Big room, Good baggage service
8.3
We had an enjoyable stay in the Venetian. The room was very nicely decorated and lighted. However, the hotel was very big, it took us a few hundred metres walk to the swimming pool. The complimentary shuttle bus from the ferry terminal made it easy to arrive at the hotel without any hassle.
Ma. R. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Place has almost everything you need ....shops, Restaurants except recreational activities
9
Beautiful clean rooms. Efficient, friendly and helpful hotel staff. Place sooooo huge that we had to go round and round to find what we were looking for.
So T. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Hugh room

Convenient location
7
It is very convenient hotel with a hugh room with living room, bed room and big bathroom. Suitable for couple. Shuttle bus service provided by hotel which connecting to most of the famous attraction in Macau. Clean, nice and helpful staff. Location is great, it has a sizable shopping mall and casino.
Gita I. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Massive room but crowded hotel

large bed
7
Really big room with large bed. Hotel is too crowded as so many guest are visiting for the day. Easy access to all the shops, just stopped at lvl 3 from the hotel lift and voila! you could easily acccess foodcourt,restaurants and shops. Adjacent to the four season which have makeup stores and better shops. The hotel offer free shuttle bus from and to china ferry station.
Su I. Families with young children October 1, 2012
Great Experience

Excellent Service and Consumer Caring
9.7
No doubt the hotel owns great rooms and facilities, but their staff delivered warm caring to us. They prepared a birthday cake and gift for me as it was my birthday during my stay. The price is high but definitely worthy.
Tieng H. Groups Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Huge hotel and shopping complex

Everything you want is here: hotel, casino and shopping complex
7.7
i'm really enjoy staying at this hotel since it has casino and a very big shopping center. Unfortunate i really don't like the food at the food court, yet it's very expensive.
Justin C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Big room but needs renovation!

n/a
3.7
I didn't like it at all, and I would rather stay else where next time. The rooms are big but feels old and need to be renovated. Things like shampoo and toothbrush are very cheap and they even have the toothbrush and soap inside a old carboard box. That really feels like a 5 start hotel, yea right! You can also sees the towels are really old and I didn't really wanted to use them. For this price, there are mush better hotels in Macau.
Jingke X. Families with older children China, October 1, 2012
satisfy and enjoy

huge hotel with casino and swimming pool
10
comfortable , enjoy the every moment with senior parents.
Robert C. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
Nice Hotel, Definitely worth a Stay/Visit

Location, Drink/Food Prices, The Bellini Bar!!
8.7
I went over to the The Venetian with a few friends for the weekend, we were expecting Grand things, the exterior of The Venetian was pretty modern, sleek, clean cut BUT the inside looks like you are stepping into another world!! Maybe this is what they went for, it was good, but also a little weird. We had a great time in the pool/Jacuzzi on the first day, followed by visiting the Casino floor... Though I think we all found the highlight of our visit was the Bellini bar, had a great atmosphere, Live Band were great, drink prices were less/on par with Hong Kong, so we were all very surprised and happy, we will be going back to the Venetian just for this bar, even if we do not stay there!!! Anyway, the room in the hotel was awesome, soooo huge, bigger than each of our flats in HK!! The staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a little issue when checking out, the pool side bar had charged us for some drinks that we didnt actually have, but they sorted this out with no huge issues... Will teach me to check the bill before signing next time!! I was in the Jacuzzi, who can blame me!! haha!!
Nightlife Tip: The Bellini Bar in the Venetian is Awesome, nice staff - very good looking (a bonus, I am male by the way), live band was brilliant, they didn't let it get too crowded either which was nice!! Cubic in City Of Dreams, was also brilliant, really good club, a little crowded, but oh well!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02