or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12613 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12613)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Been here and will always go here

Good view and service
10
no word can describe this hotel, really one of best hotel in the world. in macau or vegas bevetian has given customer really good service and excitement. thanks
Zhonghan A. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Beautifully decorated hotel

Design, Facilities, Price
9
Despite having been there some time (for Macau) and surrounded by new and upcoming casino resorts, the Venetian is still one of the best. The rooms are gorgeously decorated in a faux rococo style, and the resort has everything you might need. Best of all, the price is great compared to the tiny hotels in Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: The faux-European village close by has some good food.
Yee N. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Room quite big but service not really good

Decoration
5.3
Room quite big but service is not as good as what i was expected.
Hotel Feature Tip: Quite disappointed
Yvonne C. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2012
Impressive development

All-in-one development with everything you need, you never have to leave this hotel compound
8
Love the spacious suite, lots of space for my 4 year old to run around. There were many amenities within the hotel, it feels like you're living within a city literally. The food court also provided a large variety of food so there's no need to purchase the hotel breakfast coupon. Worth visiting again.
Hotel Feature Tip: As this is a huge development, do call for porter service to assist with your luggage if you have a big one as the distance from the lobby to the entrance of the suite wings are quite far, around 5 mins walk.
Yuen B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
comfortable and spacious room

the room has separated the living area and sleeping area. it give us a very relaxing environment.
7.7
this is the third time for me to stay in this hotel for the same reason that the room provides me relaxing environment. yet it is a dismerit that no free wifi is available which is comment in many hotel.
Shopping Tip: do have a quiet and relaxing shopping or tour around the hotel at night. it is peaceful when the day tourist left the hotel.
Shuang S. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Enjoy/Relax/Heavenly Hotel

Bed
7.3
Staff need to ensure non-smoking room is without the smoke smell.
Marife A. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2012
Nice and Spacious Room

Spacious Hotel
9.7
though it's only one night, I enjoy it so much. we spend till morning at the casino itself on the Live band, drinks are good fare on their price. Much lower than here in SG. good music. Food is nice at cafe deco. the package I take is titanic package
Shandy M. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Second Stay

Big Rooms
7.7
What I like about Venetian Hotel is their Big Suite Rooms. Other than that, nothing much especially if you were able to stay in this hotel before. I stayed in this hotel last February and nothing seems to change, except that one of their security staff approached me and gave me a lecture on bringing camera inside the casino...first of all, I did this last time and I was not told it was not allowed (it was just hanging over my neck)...secondly, upon check in or entering the casino (there was a security officer) I was not informed about this policy...a clear lapse on providing their guests with impt info. I would rate this hotel a 5/5 if it's your first time, 3/5 for a second time visitor.
Consuelo M. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great service, big rooms, very big hotel

Size of rooms, great service levels
10
When the front office staff found out I was sick, they showed genuine concern for my welfare. Brought me to the hospital, checked on me everyday and ensured I was comfortable and fine.
Travel tip: When you visit Macao, stay at the Macao Venetian Hotel. Youll never go wrong. You'll never regret it! It's a fantastic place. It feels like home!
Wong K. Couples China, November 4, 2012
Ok, but not free wifi provided

Clean
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08