or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bathroom The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - North The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf Course The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
12105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (12105)
Sort by:
Kym C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Wonderful hotel and lovely staff.

We liked everything about it.
10
Loved everything about it. Totally enjoyed our stay.
Chieu Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2012
Great location and gorgeous room

Everything you need at your door step
8.3
venetian is on cotai strip which is quite well developed now. hotel has very generous and well kept rooms. good selection of shops and restaurants within the complex. location is good for visiting quaint taipa which is walking distance just across the road. efficient taxi service for going to town centre and many shuttle buses to take you to other sands properties in macau.
Shopping Tip: Popular Macau snacks are available from shops within Venetian. So if you forgot to buy them in town you can get them last minute before heading to airport.
Suwijak T. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Big Room

Big Room
7.7
I love this hotel the most with the very big room more than other in the same price, the shopping mall with duty free around their also.
Barli K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2012
Good location but unmaintained room

Nice location
5.7
Nice location, many shops, there is food court, but also there is nice restaurant as well, must try portofino
Shopping Tip: Look around you'll find mqny shops in second floor
Tey S. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Great Hotel

A big shopping centre & good envirolment
8.3
Hotel is good but need to by pass the casino only reach to the suite.
Sally C. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 29, 2012
Truly one stop hotel

Conveniently located, decor of room, comfortable stay
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel - it's conveniently located in the shopping mall and casino. Room was grand and classical looking, large and spacious. The hotel staff were very friendly and nice. Only downfall was there's no free wifi in the room. I therefore requested for wifi connection (160 patacalas for a 24 hr. period), however the connection was very poor. I was never able to connect properly. IT never resolved the issue either. When I checked out, the staff kindly refunded my money. I would definitely be returning to the Venetian for my next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the casinos free shuttle bus services, can save heaps on taxi fares.
Raj S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
WAs great. Hotel needs reno

Large rooms, nice array of restaurants, good service
8.3
Was great, but the rooms need renovation as the carpets can smell mouldy
Seng F. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Easy trip

I find the staff quite friendly, room is comfy and getting about was easy.
7
Me and my partner had our 1st stay here in macao at this hotel. The entrance to the hotel wasn't that welcoming, considering the bus stop area was a lil messed up. But once inside the hotel, the ambience was comfortable and greeted warmly by the staff at the reception.Overall, I find the hotel reasonable for those who are looking for a retreat from bustling cities.
Donald C. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2012
Big Hotel, take you a day to tour the place

Great room,
9.3
We got free complimentary drinks and welcome photo for a souvenir. It's a great place with big rooms and shopping place. It will take you a whole to day to go around and explore.
Kim H. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2012
great hotel but not in town area

big room nice hotel lots of shops
7.7
hotel got it's own shopping area but not in side seeing areas got to take taxi over a bridge to see history place
Travel tip: be prepare to walk to your room because it's a big hotel food court got alot of food but a bit expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BathroomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - NorthThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai ArenaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf CourseThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Poolside CabanaThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04