Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17075 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Yoanda D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Awesome
Very complete, many options of restaurant, large room.
We love our stay at Venetian Macau. The room is clean, big & comfortable. There's a lot of restaurants & shops at the hotel.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Man C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great stay
large building and friendly staff
Good as usual, i will return again for personal trip.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Man C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Wonderful stay
Nice Hotel design and large conference center
I was in a business trip an this hotel amazed me with its variety of functions in food, shoppes. Great exhibition hall and business center.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Man C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Great stay
Large hotel with great design
I've been to Venetian Macau a lot of times and got to stay there finally. Love the design and the convenience of this hotel, great food choice and shoppes.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Jefferson L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice stay
big, clean, luxurious
good hotel, very big shopping area, very large room
Reviewed January 07, 2014

kam H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Amazing hotel but flooded with PRC people
location shopping and rooms
It was an amazing stay. as long as you're travelling with a big bunch of people this hotel will be enjoyable. if just the two of you, you might be overwhelmed by the PRC people around you. you feel like you are in China not in Macau. The Casino is full of them. Full of smoke and I cannot see a single tourist from anywhere else. Where have they gone? Anyhow, the room is big and the room service is excellent.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Marivic M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
My children enjoyed so much during our stay!
Easy check in and check out, great for shopping, comfortable room
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Geraldiz C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Alright only
Big, Spacious & Cosy
Would be better if the Hotel & their rooms provide FREE Wi-Fi to guests
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Sui T. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Super big room in convenient location
big room, clean & a lot of shops around
Reviewed January 07, 2014

TEO L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Luxury room and Excellent hotel
Big Room with big windows view, Clean room with diving room, Excellent friendly staff service
Hotel room is big and with big windows view, Clean room, room attached with diving room, Excellent friendly staff service and provide shuttle bus service to ferry terminal, airport and Sands hotel (city)
Reviewed January 07, 2014