or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel

Estrada da Baia de N. Senhora da Esperanca, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night View The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great Hall The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Shops The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bamboo The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s Club The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Theater The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Golf The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness Room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool
The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Canton The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living room The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite Bathrooms The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Lobby The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Interior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Exterior
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
13472 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (13472)
Sort by:
Chung B. Families with young children China, December 26, 2012
Value for money

Large hotel room, good place for shopping
6.7
The hotel provides good customer service and efficient baggage service. The hotel room is large and comfortable. But the hotel main main lobby is far away from the hotel room and it needs at least 15 minutes walk.
Dianne K. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
Wonderful stay

big rooms, has shopping center inside
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Venetian... Rooms are big and good service from checking in to housekeeping to checking out...Plus is there is a mall inside so you can go shopping till late... But because of the casino, there are LOTS of PEOPLE going in and out... So if you're travelling with small children... Hold on to them tight...There is a big chance of them getting lost and it is not EASY to look for them..
Hardik K. Couples India, December 26, 2012
Great location

Ambience
9
Great Stay and value for money. The Hotel casino is excellent and the shopping arena is just superb with all good brands.
Marysia S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Great hotel and great service

shopping mall, shuttle bus
8.7
it's a big and very nice room, especially the bathroom, its luxurious. there is a printer in the room, so we still can run business while away.there was no hassle with both check in and check out. my children love to shop in the hotel shopping mall, and the shuttle bus the hotel provided makes it easy to go anywhere around the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit San Ma Loo in the evening
Eugenia B. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2012
The best hotel in Macau

All the rooms are suite rooms, very huge and spacious
9
This is the biggest hotel in Macau. The architectural features of the hotel are very impressive. The materials used and the ceiling are amazing. It took us a day to go around the hotel. The canal with the gondola is a great attraction. Since we are Filipinos we are very proud that where ever you go and every corner of the hotel you can meet Filipinos who are ready to assist you and good in english communication. There are plenty and plenty of shops. We enjoyed shopping especially there were Sales. It's good the hotel has food court. The fine dining restaurants are quite expensive. It was very convenient to buy our ferry tickets inside the hotel. The shuttles provided by the hotel were a big help. But we were not able to use the shuttles in going to the airport because the shuttles open at 10a.m. I suggest that the hotel should provide the smaller shuttles to bring their guests to the airport. There is only one trip of the Philippine Airlines in going to Manila. Therefore, an early shuttle is needed. In total, we had a n enjoyable stay at The Venetian Hotel.
Alexander T. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great rooms and nice shops.

Great entertainments and good food.
9.3
We had a great time spending our christmas at the venetian hotel. It was a unique experience. We were having so much fun with everything under one roof. There was great foods of different type. You must try the chinese restaurant. They have really good food. And the shops. Wooo.. They have the latest stocks. With reasonable price. We really had a good time last christmas. Coming home fully recharge for 2013. Thank you to agoda and venetian hotel.
Travel tip: Beware of the taxis that are not controlled by the hotel. They dont follow their meters late in the evening.
Sukiman S. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Good hotel with big room

Best features of the hotel
8
venetian is good hotel & good service. it has many facilities like shopping mall, food court, and casino. maybe if i go to macau again i will stay at venetian but it just maybe
Lalana L. Families with young children Thailand, December 25, 2012
impressive decoration

Nice and clean room
7.3
Although the room rate is quite high (especially during Christmas Holiday) but it is worth paying, you can save your money from transportation expense. The shuttle bus service is good, you can go to many destinations.
Hendri T. Families with older children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
The best hotel in Macau with the big room.

cleanliness and fresh smell.
10
The wifi charge is to expensive. I enjoyed the cleanliness. Room is so quite so we can sleep easily. The mattress are firm enough for people who has ortopedic problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The best entertainment in Macau you could get.
Edwin T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Great hotel, great rooms, great shooping mall

The great shopping mall
10
It was a great experience to stayed at venetian. My kids loved to ride the gondola. The staff is so informative and friendly....better have holiday in macau than hongkong.....and the best part there is ferry through the hongkong international airport and we could check in the baggage at ferry terminal...
Restaurant Tip: Just through to level 3 and you will find the food court.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Venetian exteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Night ViewThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Great HallThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ShopsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - BambooThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s clubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Kid’s ClubThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai Arena - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - TheaterThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - GolfThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Fitness RoomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Cotai View Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - CantonThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale Suite living roomThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Bella SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Suite BathroomsThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Royale SuiteThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - LobbyThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - ExteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - InteriorThe Venetian Macao Resort Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06