Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 17087 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Leonard C.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
great and huge hotel
shopping, casino, food
its not my first time to stay in this hotel, but every time we check in here its like we are very excited, the room is huge and very clean, its simply beautiful. outside you can do shopping with lots of shops available, many international restaurants available. and we are having fun playing in their casino. definitely highly recommended to my friends. we will come back here soon.

ABDULLAH A.
Saudi Arabia
January 06, 2014
Luxury and relaxing
luxury and shopping
fantastic hotel and super service for reasonable price

Touchavan V.
Thailand
January 05, 2014
everything good
everything good

TAN R.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Easily lost in the shopping centre
Big bed, room and shopping centre
Inconvenient to get kids around, too big crowds and design of the shopping center too complicated.

TAN R.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Lost in the shopping area
Big bed, room and shopping centre
Easily lost in the shopping center. Too big and complicated.

TAN R.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Short stay
Big bed, room and shopping centre
Easily lost and inconvenient to get around. As kids could not enter casino, have to make big rounds to get to the restaurants.

TAN R.
Singapore
January 05, 2014
Big hotel but easily lost
Big bed, big room and shopping centre
It was inconvenient to being small kids along as have to go round in big circles.

husein Y.
India
January 05, 2014
vary good hotel can stay with family with shoping
best swming pool best casino best room
i think worlds best hotel avary thing there if anybudy have extre mony can enjoy this hotel vary big casino pool gim vary good hotel to stay with family but vary expasiv food is not vary expansiv

Arifin S.
Indonesia
January 05, 2014
absolutely great!
nice food, great shopping centre, amazing casino
It is easy to find food, traveling with children will have no worries about finding food even in late at night. It's an All-in-1 entertainment hotel!

Dian K.
Indonesia
January 04, 2014
marvelous
size of the room, comfortable bed, shopping center downstair
everything was great in here, the check in staff, the food, free shuttle to downtown area and ferry terminal, especially the room. I love the design of the room, the big size of room and bathroom. will come back here when I come to Macao again